Zopo Speed X User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,799
Currently unavailable
Zopo Speed X

Zopo Speed X mobile with 5.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek MT6753 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

2.6 25 ratings &
25 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7
  • 4 ★
    2
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    12
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7)
  • 4★ (2)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (12)
Displaying 25 of 25 reviews
Sort By:
  • Five Stars
    AGM GROUP (Sep 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice phone, really happy after this. Looking fabulous in my hands. Great Service Amazon Thankyou for this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Manoranjan Sahoo (Jul 23, 2017) on Amazon
    Over all Good feature.But what about battery mah
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing
    Amazon Customer (Aug 3, 2017) on Amazon
    gr8 value for money.....amazing specs
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • customer care number
    Sumit Singh (Aug 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Zopo service center in rudrapur
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lightweight and excellent camera with exciting features
    Abhishek Kumar (Jul 30, 2017) on Amazon
    Lightweight and excellent camera with exciting features.Also fingerprint sensor sensing speed is better than others and it has multifunctional control for camera and apps .Total value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Phone is very good and full of features but what about battery mah
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 🤗Woooow... All in one👍
    I'm Chitara (Jul 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Look Good & StylishlyCamera is Too goodBattery Backup Average Awesome Specifications
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I bought it on the product launch and still using it.
    RohitHegde (Jul 25, 2017) on Amazon
    Lots of people criticized me for ordering this phone but I have to admit, it arrived with a charm. But I somewhere also think packaging could have been better but forgetting about that if you want to buy then you can just go for it.*Battery Back up : 2600+ mAh* Android 7.0 but looks bit different.* Cameras not only works fine but takes a good and decent picture in the sun light. In darkness, even though it has great flash light for both front and back the picture gets blurry when you zoom it. But overall it looks more than great.* Five Star goes to its weight. Believe me when I say it is comparatively light as feather.* Screen is clear as crystal. But touch screen gives you a bad vibe. May be inbuilt keypad is not that good.* Fingerprint scanner gives a great look but it does gets bit heat as you go on working in your phone. But other than that spot, mobile doesn't gets that much heat.* Sensors are okay.* Look is futuristic.* Comes with a headphone and backcover. Headphone is more than okay but back cover is great. After putting the back cover side buttons get tricky.* Could be little delicate. If you have thin fingers then it is made especially for you.*Can give full on fight to any other so called top branded smartphone.* Price somewhat worth it. Not for heavy gamers.* Sim slot is bit tricky but function great once you know how to do it. They should have put some photos of taking it out in manual. Advanced users can easily get it.* For sound I would give 2.5 star. But for video 4.8 stars. If u have wireless headphones then it will give you one good of a experience for watching music videos or movies. * RAM is alright. If you don't stuff your smartphone with too much apps then it works like hot butter.* Overall experience is great. I don't feel like out of the world...but I think that is its positive side. How? No showing off...it's a real smartphone. It will fit like a invisible gem in your pocket & mainly, it feels like you know this phone, I don't know why. To put it in a more twingy sentence -this mobile feels like your family or friend.To sum it up, if you buy you don't regret it (not for rough users). It's thin, lightweight product which can give you ambition rather than attitude. Check it out yourself.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Parag Jain (Aug 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Shocked to see a phone like this . Amazing dual rear camera ,good speed and storage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Three Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Why about battery mah
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • But you can easily get a better product at the same price
    Amazon Customer (Aug 29, 2018) on Amazon
    Bought this phone just for the colour. There is heavy lag in opening/switching between any application. Sound quality ok types. Camera very average. But you can easily get a better product at the same price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't go for it
    Anoop TM (Aug 6, 2017) on Amazon
    Poor phone with awful performance, mediocre camera and useless loudspeaker. Only the display feels good and vivid. You'll definitely regret once you purchase it. But the amazon service was outstanding for both delivery and return. They issued the refund soon after returning the product. Thumbs up for their customer service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Useless Phone.
    Vikas Sharma (Sep 12, 2017) on Amazon
    Dear custom plz do not buy this phone. As it brought 2 phone and both the phone has phathatic battery backup.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Look b4 you buy
    Dr. Supriyo Roy (Jul 24, 2017) on Amazon
    The brand is lille known.. It will be wise to check it once before you buy it.. Dual camera is nt everything..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy this it's fully hang
    Rasheth S. (Jan 26, 2020) on Amazon
    It's not new phone already used unit send me in offer praise I'm not satisfying on this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Exceptionally bad softwarr
    Anagh Subhro Ganguly (Jun 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Utter Rubbish: phone hangs a lot
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Ajay Sharma (Dec 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Dear Adcom i Riqvard in service centrer for zopo speed x in Haridwar my content no is 8273654303
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst phone
    Hemant (Aug 19, 2017) on Amazon
    One of the third class model.. The worst phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very bad product Camera is very poor Battery is very poor
    Amazon Customer (Aug 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Very bad productCamera is very poorBattery is very poor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor Battery
    TK (Jan 12, 2018) on Amazon
    Battery life few hours standby in just 4 months
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    S.S.JOGAWAT. (Nov 11, 2017) on Amazon
    vere bad prodect
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dont buy this
    Arghyadeep Sarkar (Aug 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Very bad . Don't buy it. After you buy you will cry for money and for the time spending about thinking this phone before you get.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One Star
    Md Sajid Rana (Sep 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Poor camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone become to heated while charge as well as talk him
    Amazon Customer (Sep 27, 2017) on Amazon
    Phone become to heated while charge as well as talk him, Earphone connection issue is their, charging connection issue, Hang problemI want refund
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Umasankar. R (Feb 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Good but not satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com