Zopo Flash X Plus User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 3,999
Currently unavailable
Zopo Flash X Plus

Zopo Flash X Plus smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek MT6753 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 20 ratings &
20 reviews
  • 5 ★
    10
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    5
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10)
  • 4★ (3)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (5)
Displaying 20 of 20 reviews
Sort By:
  • phone is very goooood
    Rishab Kaushal (Mar 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    goog phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Shrikant Sharma (Jan 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone is good but it's sound is very few
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Iam not happy
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Plz retan your mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very very very good mobile phone i love zopo very nice and very smooth tech i love you flipkart very brilliant online shopping mall
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Dashpreet Singh (Nov 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good Battery Backup, Good Camera quality, Overall best phone in this price range of 8500. I love Zoppo must buy this phone for rocking experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Yogesh Singh (Aug 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    🔋 not long time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    GOOD jo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    flip kart is gives us very good services always thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    mobiles and I will be able
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Vijay Raj (Dec 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really Nice
    Flipkart Customer (Feb 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product But low battery pick up
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    A K Singh (Feb 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value-for-money
    Thankachen (Feb 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    battery and camera and sound is very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad quality
    Bijohn Das (Sep 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Moderate
    Shambhu Kumar (Mar 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    No like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very poor
    ARAVIND A (Mar 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    worst mobile! don't buy these brick, No zero star available in Flipkart , otherwise I'll give 0 star for this worst case! don't sell these type of mobiles. And they are big thief in d world, they will not refund, or buy anything for this money, replacement nothing will accepted! just hate this and Flipkart, mainitaining such conditions on replacement they are maintaining dramas and reject our return product!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Utterly Disappointed
    Flipkart Customer (May 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    The Worst mobile i ever had. Loiking tiwards the built of the phone and specifications i bought it, but the phone hangs so much, poor camera quality, poor battery performance. Dont buy ever.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Horrible
    Tara Chand Goyal (Nov 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    very bad Mobile,best of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Slightly disappointed
    Mohd (Dec 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    this is bad phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unsatisfactory Worst decision
    Rahul Sharma (Sep 4, 2018) on Flipkart
    The worst decision I had made ever was to purchase ZOPO Mobile Phone online through FlipKart. I had purchased Zopo Flash X Plus (Rose Gold, 32 GB) on 23 Jun, 2018. The colour of phone delivered at my address was not Rose Gold as described on online invoice, it was normal Yellow Gold. After using the phone for two weeks, I realized that the Phone hangs at any time, consumes much battery power, when fully charged, within 2-3 hours, battery got fully drained, Unwanted Ads come when I open the phone lock, or I open any application in phone. I tried many times to resolve the problem, but all in vain. Then suddenly on one day, the phone was switched off automatically, and not ON even when charged for some time. I found two service centers nearby at my living city, Jaipur when searched on ZOPO mobile website. When I reached there, the service center Manager told me that ZOPO company is fake company and we are not dealing any type of service from/to this company. Now I realized that the ZOPO Company and its products are all fake and suggest not to purchase any product from ZOPO company. The products are worst to use and wasteful . I request from Flipkart not to sell any product from ZOPO Company as customers are not satisfied with their service and products. I also request from Flipkart that, Please take the ZOPO phone, I purchased from your website and return my amount as soon as possible.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com