Zebronics Zeb-Fit2220CH User Reviews and Ratings

Zebronics Zeb-Fit2220CH
3.3 87 ratings &
87 reviews
  • 5 ★
    35
  • 4 ★
    10
  • 3 ★
    11
  • 2 ★
    12
  • 1 ★
    19
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (35)
  • 4★ (10)
  • 3★ (11)
  • 2★ (12)
  • 1★ (19)
Displaying 1-30 of 87 reviews
Sort By:
  • Value for money
    RAHUL (Jun 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Fit and Finish of the Product is really good.Display is very nice.Looking Good on Hand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy
    Raseen (Jun 4, 2021) on Amazon
    This is the best watch ever used , no doubt.It's a must try product . It is good in all formats . No faults found
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Suprb
    Surendra Choudhary (Jun 4, 2021) on Amazon
    Amazing watch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Covid friend.
    SRINIVAS RAMAN (Jun 4, 2021) on Amazon
    In these covid times, a perfect companion to track vitals. It is really accurate in BP, Pulse and spo2. Atleast u can take it conveniently whenever you want.The apple integration with health app is a major plus point also.Thanks zebronics!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Madhu (May 30, 2021) on Amazon
    Best quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Kevin Roshan Dsouza (May 27, 2021) on Amazon
    It is good go for itNo remarks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Working fine no issue in this budget
    Shivam Srivastava (May 24, 2021) on Amazon
    Working fine no issue in this budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good item
    NITHIN CHANDRAN E (May 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Good item
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Zakariya Ismail Mulla (May 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Multi face
    Navreet (May 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Though the product quality is excellentHoweverI received the product with scratches on either side dial and bottom. I feel so disappointed as I need to gift on my husband?s birthday.Do you have any replacement policy?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Debendra Kumar Das (May 11, 2021) on Amazon
    More than expectation.Love it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery backup is very good
    Raju (May 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Daily use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow
    Raj Tazi (May 8, 2021) on Amazon
    I had a great experience while using this product. Really great job done by the company. I am very excited.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    MOHAMMED SHOAIB (May 8, 2021) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's worth
    Handsome (May 1, 2021) on Amazon
    I really liked this watch. Battery backup is more than 10 days with normal use. Sleep traking, step counter (I've personally tested) seems very much accurate. Remaining features also working fine but I've not compared with other watch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better then all boat smart watches
    Aakash Sharma (Apr 28, 2021) on Amazon
    Better then all boat watches all features working well .... I give 5/5 ❤️ beast Indian company
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Lakshmi Suneetha (Apr 27, 2021) on Amazon
    Amazing watch best value for money watch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome watch with big and bright display
    Poornima (Apr 27, 2021) on Amazon
    Round dial is so attractive, it is big and bright display. Meets my expectation.Connectivity is good. Strap quality is superb. Touch response is smooth. All functions are working efficiently. Sports mode are actively responding.Totally its a smart fitness band and worth for money. 😀
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fit2220ch
    Sheethal (Apr 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Zebronics fit 2220ch fitness band is just amazing.If you are looking for something which gives you your fitness details and smart look you don't have think and buy this product. You can customize your watch face. 8 sports modes works well.The app is very easy to use.Thank you zebeonics and Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every buck for 3k!!!
    Adhi (Apr 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Good smart watch for the money. Been using it for last 2 weeks.Loved:1. The vibrator motor2. App interface and easiness3. Display & brightness (even outdoor)4. Music play/pause fastness
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Simran (Apr 24, 2021) on Amazon
    👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nailed the Hardware & software!
    Gaurav (Apr 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice premium quality and display for 2900rs. Did not expect the built & features to be this good. Nailed the hardware and software as well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best partner for my fitness goals
    Zaini (Apr 23, 2021) on Amazon
    My wife gifted me this watch for our anniversary, now it is not just my wedding anniversary gift but more as a fitness partner. I keep track of my sleep, my jogging routines. I can even control my music with this band. I constantly monitor my heart rate especially when I do long distance running or sprinting. Good watch?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One watch many faces
    Alka (Apr 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Yes, really this watch offers many watch faces. There are nearly 100s of watch faces and you can even edit your fav image and set it as your watch face. Now I don?t need to pick my phone to read the notifications. It is right in my watch and pops up as soon as it arrives on my phone. Once again a good product from zebronics
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Best Band.
    ASVR (Apr 23, 2021) on Amazon
    What I liked:1. The Premium Round Display with Brightness Adjustment.2. Customisable Watch Faces.3. IP68 Water Resistant.4. Easy to Track my football activities & Other Fitness as well.5. Controlling Music while cycling.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Supr product
    Tirumala Rao (Apr 23, 2021) on Amazon
    This is a good product at this price range.. Display quality is fine.. Readings are almost accurate..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unisex watch
    Roli (Apr 23, 2021) on Amazon
    Usually smart watches come with the boring black straps or girly pink straps. But I like all the three colors, especially the peach color. It suits me and looks manly too. Apart from the strap color, the interface is swift and butter smooth. I can easily watch all my notifications in my watch itself. The sports mode is really good and it kind of motivates me to workout harder. This watch is like a remote for my phone?s music player.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Suits both iOS and Android
    Nistha (Apr 21, 2021) on Amazon
    I buyed this watch as a gift for my brother. I thought this watch is just for android mobiles. My brother told otherwise and tried pairing with my phone and it works fine. Now I bought 2 more watches, 1 for me and another for my spouse. Apart from the color, I like the sports mode as I usually go jogging in the morning. Also now I can use the watch to control my music player and even my camera shutter. Really a good product and trustable Brand
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy round dial
    Nidhi (Apr 21, 2021) on Amazon
    I?m a huge fan of round dial watches and when I decided to buy smart watches I waited a long time for round dial smart watches. This smartwatch is stylish and works efficiently. I usually don?t wear a watch to bed but I started to. Sleep monitoring is awesome and the exact time of my sleep and waking is detected in this watch.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best smart watch at this price point
    SP (Apr 21, 2021) on Amazon
    This is the best smart watch in this price range the quality and the design of the product is excellent,using the product from past 2 days, very easy to use and looks great . The sensors work great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com