Yu Yureka S User Reviews and Ratings

Yu Yureka S

Yu reka S smartphone with 5.20-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 615 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.4 291 ratings &
291 reviews
  • 5 ★
    117
  • 4 ★
    53
  • 3 ★
    25
  • 2 ★
    19
  • 1 ★
    77
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (117)
  • 4★ (53)
  • 3★ (25)
  • 2★ (19)
  • 1★ (77)
Displaying 1-30 of 291 reviews
Sort By:
  • Its great product for money
    Pranay Merchant (Sep 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is great value for money. I am using it since 3 weeks its fantastic . Battary takes time to charge but lass well. Go for it jio works azaming in it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cannot install TWRP recovery mod and the os version is very old please upgrade it to cm13 or cm 14
    Charchit Mishra (May 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    In this device the TWRP recovery is not installing . Fastboot mode in boot menu is'nt working !! Please fix this promblem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unresponsive WIFI
    Dhaval (Oct 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This device - Yureka S (YU5200) does not get connected wifi. Even Company service center people are unable to fix this issue. I had given it twice and still the issue is not resolved. Waste of Money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Siva (Oct 3, 2016) on Amazon
    The phone look is different. They are showing yureka pic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ganeshkumar (Sep 12, 2016) on Amazon
    worth it at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice but No Exillant
    Amazon Customer (Jan 31, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice mobile but its Gurrila Glass very Poor.....So its crack very badly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sheetal (Oct 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Pratik (Oct 26, 2016) on Amazon
    It looks very nice...... I love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing mobile under 8K, too good specs for this range!
    Majuli Rangad, Bangalore (Aug 31, 2017) on Amazon
    The Yureka S or YU5200 was a splendid purchase. Amazing Battery life and a good gorilla corning glass. Came complete with screen guard. The phone has both sims as 4G compatible with a hybrid tray slot. Very light in hand and good for a person who is not so data hungry and who wants to Whatsapp, watch youtube videos etc. Good battery life along with great screen specs. Charger is a 1.5ma one. Phone charges in under 2 hours.You can safely take my word for this phone and purchase it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Sim 1+ sim2 both are 4G
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Bhuvan S Patelaiah (Dec 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Best budget phone it's awesome I play latest games on it but only issue is no case released yet and phone gets little heated wen playing high end games but it's a budget beast!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 18, 2016) on Amazon
    best in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Aditya K. (Mar 15, 2017) on Amazon
    best phone i have used1.best camera2.best for gaming 3 gb ram
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera picture quality is superb...
    SwamiMohit (Mar 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Worth every penny.. Love this phone. Awesome..Camera picture quality is superb. Processing is smooth that's why phone works pretty smooth. Sound is superb.Nothing can be better than this in this price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its good. But absolutely wrong specifications given by amazon
    Ayan Goswami (Jan 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Im not complaining on d product. Its good. But absolutely wrong specifications given by amazon. Please correct it. All specifications given are downward. The actual device is far more better with better specifications. Please correct it immediately.Display is excellent.Camera goodGood battery back upVoLTE out of boxBand 3,,5,7,40 support for 4gOTG supportQuick charge.Only con is its on lollipop, doesn't matter for me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Anupam RC (Dec 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Before going through my review I shall request all readers to go the Yureka S manufacturer's website for actual specifications of this phone. Almost all the specifications given here by Amazon is wrong and sometimes it is way too wrong to be a typo. Please visit their website here- [...]Although I did not take it from Amazon as the price here is on the higher side, but I feel I must share my review. My main observations are-1. If you search well around the internet, you'll get this phone in around 7500-7750 INR. 9500 K in amazon is way too high price to pay.2. This phone has a list of Pros for which you should buy this phone. I am not going into those, they can be found in many reviews. I am concentrating on the issues on which you should ponder before shelling out 7750.3. I'll not discuss all the cons, as please consider the price of 7750, not around 15000. You must not expect a fingerprint sensor in this range, although if you look at specs- 3GB RAM etc. it is superb phone!.4. Cons- a. The phone come with a hybrid dual SIM card slot. This means you only have the option to use this phone either as Single SIM phone with a memory card OR a dual SIM phone [one of which is Nano SIM] without any memory card. Now with Andriod Lolipop loaded and some other essential apps installed you are left with only 5-6GB of phone memory [the phone comes with a 16GB phone memory]. So all your Music files, movie files, books etc. etc. have only 5-6GB space if you use this phone as Dual SIM phone. However, if you use this phone as Single SIM phone and insert one memory card then this problem is not there. But in my opinion, nowadays this is a huge disadvantage for most of the user. b. This phone comes with an inbuilt [non-removable] battery. Which is only 3000 mAh. So once this is down you have to throw your phone away or pay a huge price [almost half of the original new price of the phone] to change this battery which will run for only next 6-8 months. So here comes another disadvantage for power users. Do consider that it is a Lithium-polymer battery, not Lithium ion battery. Which means although thinner battery under same specs but higher price for same specs and not easy availability. c. Camera performance in this phone is not great. Low light shots are not very good. Within comparable price range, you may get a better camera from other manufacturers. By better camera, I want to mean better shots, not just better camera specs. The camera does not look like a 13MP camera according to the specs in low light condition.Otherwise, this is a very good budget phone to go for. Nice deign, nice specs, great display are some of the good features for which you should buy this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I buy yureka s But backcover is not available Mobile ...
    Amazon Customer (Dec 27, 2016) on Amazon
    I buy yureka sBut backcover is not availableMobile is best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Sep 1, 2017) on Amazon
    exellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    A.SARAVANAKUMAR (Aug 24, 2017) on Amazon
    OVER HEAT BUT NET FAST SUPER GOOD PHONE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loved the phone
    Amazon Customer (Jul 31, 2017) on Amazon
    Item as promised. Loved the phone, Value for Money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 18, 2017) on Amazon
    gud phone using now
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Girish Poipkar (Mar 18, 2018) on Amazon
    Good product and value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really very good smart phone
    Kamlesh Saha (Nov 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Yureka s 5200 model smart phone is really good phone and working very good ,excellent phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Prasenjit Maity (Jan 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's really good. and its resolution is amazing
    Manvi Singh (Apr 22, 2018) on Amazon
    It's really good . and its resolution is amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Plz this produced is waste. Just 3 months is good conduction. After charge pin problem, camera quality, mick problem. Then after 5 months phone is heat problem 80 to 90 degree over heat. Then battery problem after 8 months. Then os software problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolute rubbish!
    Mohit Mishra on Flipkart
    Nice phone but I am not getting this phone's have cover
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Rahul Kumar on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Suraj Chaudhary on Flipkart
    Nice one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.