Yu Yureka Plus User Reviews and Ratings

Yu Yureka Plus

Yu reka Plus smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 615 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 12,638 ratings &
12,639 reviews
  • 5 ★
    4,174
  • 4 ★
    2,599
  • 3 ★
    1,762
  • 2 ★
    1,096
  • 1 ★
    3,007
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (4,174)
  • 4★ (2,599)
  • 3★ (1,762)
  • 2★ (1,096)
  • 1★ (3,007)
Displaying 1-30 of 12,639 reviews
Sort By:
  • yureka plus means wastage of money
    Gagan Arora (Apr 13, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Hi , this is a worst phone.battery backup is very bad. to much heating problem. waste of money. costumer care team is useless.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • such a grt phone at a normal price range. fantastic work
    Dhruv Pandey (Aug 9, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    such a grt phone at a normal price range.. fantastic work Nothing significant considering the price . nice excited to catch you
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • screen cracked
    Aman Gupta (Sep 13, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Don't buy this phone. Screen got cracked just after falling down from 2 feet.Fake gorilla glass. It has heating problem too.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • I Am Confuse With This Mobile Phone
    Mäñøj Çhøüdhãry (Oct 4, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Plz Tell Me I Buy This Phone Or Not Buy Its Good or not good mobile i like this phone but after read the YouTube reviews i don't like its show me camera & battary not good the real camera have 13 mp but picture capture not good & the battery 2500 mh but not good battary backup i am very confuse with this phone plz tell me i want buy 5000 rs 2gb ram 16 internal 4 g & 2500 mh battary tell me any mobile under 5000 rs or its yu yureka plus good or not good
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • BUY YUREKA PLUS REGRET LATER
    Jonathan (May 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    This is one of the worst phones u can buy in your entire life.. I purchased this phone about 18 months ago. it works well for the first three months.Then it shows you hell. I have to go to the service center every month for some repair or the other.. Not at all recommended. Please dont get cheated by the specs....
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • worst phone
    SRINIVASARAO THOTA (Aug 16, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    hai guys this is the worst phone ever and ever because when phone switch on it gets heating continously upto50
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • great phone
    Eldho John (Sep 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i am using this phone 10 month no problem 5.5 size gorilla glass good camera good sound full hd but battery is low backup,but this is the best phone in this range
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mi8 be the BEST with magnetometer/compass sensor
    Jack Skyrider (Jul 21, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    with the magnetometer sensor it mi8 be best phone under 10000. without that sensor the virtual reality cardboards are inactive,they removed every back logs from YU Yureka but why did they forget magnetometer / compass sensor
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • very bad preformance
    Prasanth Yandrapalli (Dec 16, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    it has more heating problem,when i start to play any game the glass is getting high temprature some times it feels to be a the phone is going burst! camera very bad,but looking wise good thats why i gave 2 star rateing remaining totally waste waste .... i am not satisfed any more for this rs.9000 when i talk through this phone above 5 mins my ear is paining so don't go for yureka u defnetly feel like me........thank u.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not fully satisfied, but a good phone for the price
    Vinay Thaha (Oct 21, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I had problem with the phone right from day 1. Maybe, it was because I was not used to this new version of android. I could not copy contact from SIM or even use it dial. I could just view. I confirmed this problem on the net and found solution: An app to copy SIM contacts. It was solved. The proximity sensor was malfunctioning and even the dealer could not fix it. I found several solutions in the net and I have reduced it but it still does not work well. I am looking for a flip cover case and see if the problem gets solved. Calibration and apps did not solve it. I didn't like the phone call app (contacts). The file manager app could not move files. But there were solution to all problems in the net and alternative apps. Volume button does not work during active phone call. No built-in compass/magnet. Camera is very good. It is fast, can handle multiple apps but it gets slightly heated. If a call comes while I am actively using the phone, then I can feel the heat in the ears during call. (not an issue for me). I dont think there is any package anti-virus or internet security in this phone. Lot of ads popup and errors happen while browsing. I love the earphones it comes with. It has been one month, but I am still trying to figure out how to enable vibration for income calls. I was using Samsung Galaxy Duos s7652 before this, yet not able to cope with the transition, but definitely this is superior. Battery life is good. Recharging happens quickly.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • The worst phone and the worst brand as well
    Shubhangi Mahajan (Aug 21, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    All the Yu series mobile phones are of the worst and useless quality. Total waste of money. Bogus
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very bad phone
    Amrut Khaire (Oct 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    This is very bad phone. although price is less dont go with it. for me within one month it shows too much problem of switch on off and so on.... service centre was also too much worst.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst yu yureka plus
    Nikunj Gupta (Oct 30, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Worst phone I've ever used, plz don't waste your money to buy this,hanging, over heating, disconnecting
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battrey life
    Durgesh Verma (Oct 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    this product is verry verry bad so you dont by this product becuase this compny not good servic and this mobile phon is not value for mony product this phon Battry after evry month damge so my opinun dont purches this mobile phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Please dont buy Yureka phones
    Shivani Bansal (Jul 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Its been just 1 year i purchased this phone, it has persistent problem of heating and battery discharging. No proper service centers, no proper parts or diagnoses of the problem i could locate... And I am facing heavy inconvenience with this phone. Please dont buy them.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Worst product
    Mewa Rasgaiyan (Jul 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Dear User, Please no not buy this Phone, No Battery Backup & very Heat problem in Yu yureka Plus mobile Phone. Service center repair this phone more time. So gays please avoid this mobile. thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • About its performance, the more any one uses it the more he will be frustrated with it. The worst customer support......
    Mayur Sinha (Apr 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    No one should ever buy this rusty mobile. It's the worst mobile I have ever used, can say the 2G mobiles were much better than this. Today I switched on the torch but to switch it off I have to reboot the device coz the torch button got disappeared unanimously. The ringer sound automatically gets to low, even when it one hv selected it to the full. The network of the device is always fluctuating. The device gets so hot that one could cook stuffs on it. And above all the customer support have no solution for the problems. Because I have made so many complaints. They asked me to reset, I did, the hv asked for hard reset I did it 2 times, they suggested for Flashing and sent the instruction and link I did the same accordingly but none of the issue get resolved till now. Instead of these, if anyone like this, he could get mine for free.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yureka means Enormous, horrible experience by support team
    Pradyumna Kumar (Feb 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Phone is a waste of money to buy this. Three four days after the problem started heating. It looks like it's gonna be a blast.Customer Support so Horrible then its interpretation can not be so.You can not talk to any senior Immediately refused by Service center's executives.Mobile repair service centers have been done to find at least one Month.I don't Which courier service they used because I heard from last 15 days your product is delivered.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • YU Plus & Micromax mobiles
    Sagaya Raj (May 24, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    YU 5510 Yureka Plus mobile is Very worst Phone and customer service also very worst. Yureka Plus and Micromax is a Useless phone. Don't purchase YU & Micromax Mobiles and compare then Chinese mobile is better. YU Yureka Plus Mobile Rate is "0"
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst customer service.
    Saketkumar Panjiar (Feb 3, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Worst customer service. I have registered a complain with ticket id :- 2072926, It has already been more than 30 days,but they keep on repeating that they will replace the phone in next 15 days as they are unable to update the data in Data-ware house, so they can not replace the phone. Either they are really unable to fix their technical bug or trying to fool us. In both the cases they are proofing that their customer service is just a myth my friend.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • increasong price of mobile
    Mohan Rao Narra (Dec 18, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    they are showing over enthusiasm while doing sale. With the help of magazine and others , they have given good reatings, and make the attraction of all the people and increased the price of the same. cheating the people. initially they have sold the handset for RS. 8999/- where as they have mentioned the same at their site Rs. 10999/- normally mobile phones price will down gradually, where as YU YUREKA PLUS price increased here, like yuphoria also, for YU YUTHOPIA also they will do like that only. don't encourage this company further. please share this with FB and TWITTER ALSO.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • bekar
    Vijay Choudhary (Nov 6, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    ye phone bada bekar ghatia phone hai. iske headphone ki badi promlem hai .service b thik nhi h. i hate this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • their is no change in Yu Yureka and Yu Yureka plus
    Aamarnath Jupaalle (Aug 19, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i couldnt see any changes made in the latest version, waste of buying this latest version, so guys dont waste monry by buying this plus.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • not satisfied with mobile and companies after sell service ...... no stars not eligible for any star.
    Minesh Verma (Feb 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    fully unsatisfied... i purchase yureka AO5510 on march 2015 it start hanging and turn off problem after 4 months then i contact to service center they said i have to submit my phone for diagnosis with the assurance that they return my phone within 7 days and i submitted my phone on 22/December/2015 and till 29/February/2016 i did't get my phone back every time i contact to service center they say it will be posted to my home with in 7 day but nothing reached so i mail on their customer support mail id support@yuplaygod.com so many times but they only give me ticket id number and lots of deep regret . so i suggest not to go with this companies any phone .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Warning message showing
    Tamarapu Prasad Rao (Jun 2, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    YU Yureka plus warning you only have to install a Great App to get your phone fully functioned confirm what to do now
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • EXCELLENT SMART PHONE ..................................
    Chinna Enosh (Jun 19, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    VALUE OF MONEY NICE FEATURES AWESOME SMARTPHONE ........ ...... RAM AND PROCESSOR VERY NICE WORKING BUT BATTERY LOW
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This mobile has a serious network issue. Where as other mobile showing full network this has no network at same place .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Shiv Nandan (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    bole to jhkaas product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Mohammed Rafi (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good delivery
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com