Yu reka 2 User Reviews and Ratings

Yu reka 2

Yu reka 2 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 625 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

2.8 808 ratings &
807 reviews
  • 5 ★
    236
  • 4 ★
    101
  • 3 ★
    81
  • 2 ★
    68
  • 1 ★
    322
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (236)
  • 4★ (100)
  • 3★ (81)
  • 2★ (68)
  • 1★ (322)
Displaying 1-30 of 807 reviews
Sort By:
  • wow super phone
    Ranjith Kumar (Sep 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    super phone ovoid chines phones like redmi gioni vivo oppo go with micromax yu ,lava, intex, smarton srt, intex etc
    Is this review helpful? (2) (1)
  • Diwanyunus
    Diwan Yunus (Aug 28, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    YU yureka2 not supported play store. Don't purchase it. Call center & service center replying it's manufacturing issue so they not helping us.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Sir tell me the weight of this mobile
    Pritpal (Sep 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Sir tell me the weight of this mobile
    Is this review helpful?
  • Don't waste money
    Diwan Mohd yunus (Sep 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    It's cheated YU company. Don't believed positive review. All are cheater. Please pleas don't buy yureka products
    Is this review helpful?
  • Awsome phone under 12k
    Saurabh Mishra (Oct 14, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Pros : all thing that are better from redmi note 4 are 1) It as quick charge 2) battery life is best 3) camer qualtiy of rear and front is not best but not so bad 4)fingerfrint sensor is fast 5) It as some new ui 6) it take only 1.30 hour to charge full and you stay up to 1.5 days with moderate or heavy use. I like because it is far better then redmi note 4. And in this price range it is better than all its competitor. Cons: back cover and tempered glass is not available any were because of it is new model you will get in after some time. It is also best than lenovo k8 note lenovo as only dual camera which is not so effective. Its battery is also weak. So there is no any competitor who can beat yureka 2 features and quality. Best phone under 12k
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Great build quality
    Sarvesh Kudumbale (Nov 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The mobile works absolutely good. It's better than Redmond note 4. But, this model should be available in more colors. Yureka 2 should get an software update from the company soon.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • yutopia yu 5050 very very very bad experience in my life , waste of money , please dont bye any products related yu
    Rajesh Naik (Sep 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    what about world greatest mobile phone yu 5050 ? friends plz dont use any mobile phones related to yu company , number one cheaters,...
    Is this review helpful? (2) (7)
  • Excellent phone under this price
    DHARMENDRA B G on Flipkart
    I purchased YU yureka 2 last month. It has lot of features, but only thing is it does not had gorilla glass. And if it comes with black color (matte black in back panel and full black gorilla glass in front) then definitely it gives strong competition to bands like Samsung, HTC and others. And becomes hero among them. Any how YU team rectified their errors and done a good job....
    Is this review helpful?
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    i am happy with this phone and your promt service, thanks
    Is this review helpful?
  • Wonderful
    Vasutosh kumar jha on Flipkart
    Excellent product Worth its amount..
    Is this review helpful?
  • Fabulous!
    jitendra katre on Flipkart
    Nice phone and good battery backup overall performance good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Awesome
    V H S L NARAYANA GUTTINA on Flipkart
    OK good.happy to use our own brand.no problem all configurations are OK
    Is this review helpful?
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Really a awesome phone in 12k. It is really better than Redmi note 4 or any other Chinese company phone. Awesome! camera,good battery,very slim phone(slimmer than Redmi note 4) does not heat up(slightly when charging because of quick charge) battery charge very fast in about 1.5 hour full charge,very bright display colour reproduction is very good battery easily last up to a full day on heavy usage and it is the best in available under 10k to 13k.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Must buy!
    Sachin Patil on Flipkart
    Nice product with multiple features.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Wonderful
    RAVINDRA NAKKA on Flipkart
    Nice build quality is unique and slim
    Is this review helpful?
  • Worth every penny
    Sourav Roy chowdhury on Flipkart
    Fast charging,no battery issues,its just cool..good super fast processer,no heating problem,awesome value..
    Is this review helpful?
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Supar quality and all sides amaging good profit in the price
    Is this review helpful?
  • Simply awesome
    Aniket Tamhane on Flipkart
    Amazing camera! Fast charging! Fast performance! Not so good speaker.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Perfect product!
    shiva shankar t on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    nice battery ,smooth working and over all excellent phone in this price range
    Is this review helpful?
  • Awesome
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    AWSOME
    Is this review helpful?
  • Simply awesome
    Sachin Goka on Flipkart
    Great thanks for a great product
    Is this review helpful?
  • Worst experience ever!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Jio sim not working Very worst phone camera battery and all thing is average not good phone just like cheap Chinese phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Awsm device with grt battery backup ..Quick charge is awesome.. go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Must buy!
    Harish Lakhani on Flipkart
    This is the best phone i have ever had after my iPhone Performance is best Display is best Audio Output is best Rear camera is good front camera is also good fingerprint scanner is best fast charging is awesome but it heats a lott while charging Battery is best on normal usage it gives me 11 to 12 hr screen on time and on heavy usage 7 to 9 hr of screen on time Main Problem is it is having Android marshmallow but still yu team is working on nougat for yureka 2 i hope they send update soon Performance:-9/10 Display:-10/10 Audio:-9.5/10 Camera :-8.5/10 Fingerprint scanner:-9.5/10 Fast Charging :-9/10 bcoz it heats a lott or else its very fast Battery :-9.5/10 user experience:-9/10 overall score:-9.25/10 Yu Team has done pretty awesome job i love this phone really this phone is beast in this segment but still 10 or G is a special compitetor still this phone is awesome i love this phone and main thing jio always works perfectly fine nd this phone is VoLte enabled phone so without jio4g app we call from jio Loved Yu Yureka 2 and i am using this phone from 20 days and yes u can regret redmi note 4 and buy this proudly bcoz this is redmi note 4 killer
    Is this review helpful?
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    Bry good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Highly recommended
    Nagendra g on Flipkart
    awesome
    Is this review helpful?
  • Excellent
    Raghav Agarwal on Flipkart
    Great product.value for money.just go for it
    Is this review helpful?
  • Very nice phone
    WILSON R on Flipkart
    Very good phone excellent
    Is this review helpful?
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer on Flipkart
    It's been more than two weeks now since I am using this phone. It's awesome phone with excellent camera. It's definitely Redmi note 4 killer. Main feature which I like is it's camera picture quality. Selfies captured are also awesome. Definitely recommend it to buy.
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.