Yu nique Plus User Reviews and Ratings

Yu nique Plus

Yu nique Plus smartphone with 4.70-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 410 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.2 85 ratings &
85 reviews
  • 5 ★
    26
  • 4 ★
    14
  • 3 ★
    15
  • 2 ★
    8
  • 1 ★
    22
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (26)
  • 4★ (14)
  • 3★ (15)
  • 2★ (8)
  • 1★ (22)
Displaying 1-30 of 85 reviews
Sort By:
  • just rockkinggg
    anand (Sep 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent speed, no hang ups, excellent gaming.Yunique plus rocks. :) :) :)
    Is this review helpful?
  • VOLTE Enabled phone
    Amazon Customer (Sep 17, 2016) on Amazon
    Best VOLTE enabled phone in market
    Is this review helpful?
  • Awesome
    Abhishek p. (Nov 18, 2016) on Amazon
    No. 1 4g mobiles at this time
    Is this review helpful?
  • Superb....
    Manoj (Nov 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Yunique plus Great phone in this price 4999/-Pros:+ 2gb ram+ 4g Volte+ Otg support+ Fast working+ Good camera+ FHD video Record+ Nice display+ Screen protection C.G. glass 3+ Nice luck+ Battery havvy use 1day and normal use 2-3days work+ No heatingCons:- non-removable battery
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good mobile but battary backup not good
    Is this review helpful?
  • Best phone under 6000rs.
    Amazon Customer (Oct 25, 2016) on Amazon
    I used this yunique mobile for last 10 months I compete with other phones like lenovo k5 plus, redmi note3, and other mobiles it is much better than this mobiles with camera front And rear., Processor
    Is this review helpful?
  • Too good at this price.
    Yathiraj (Nov 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Great phone at its price, go for it as it's handy and light weight, performance is also very smooth, there is a feel of nearly a stock Android, screen is very crispy after all we pay very minimum for this phone and get almost a pocket dynamo, but battery is a bit weak of all, that's OK base these days there is a power bank for rescue if required..., over all its great and economical.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good mobile in fair price. What you want in this rate?
    Rahul Kumar (Dec 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Yunique Plus YU4711 2GB-RAM Blackis very good mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Best budget phone ever. Awesome delivery status.
    hemant (Dec 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Best budget phone ever. People might think yuphoria is better with almost same price but let me tell you, yuphoria doesn't support otg but this one does which is I guess more important.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Dec 4, 2016) on Amazon
    Hi it is best
    Is this review helpful?
  • Awsome phone must buy if looking for a buget phone
    RONAQ V. (Nov 29, 2016) on Amazon
    The phone is very fast and the net speeds are too good games like asphalt work fine
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good phone for 5500/-
    Shiv (Jan 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Don't know about after sales service till now. But using it for 2 months...it's cool..The only issue is.... Iske back cover nahi milte yaar...
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Sharada (Jan 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Bought for my dad phone is superb.. Battery is considerably ok.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Prakash (Jan 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Great Product and Camera is really Awesome!
    Is this review helpful?
  • Awesome phone by you...
    sandeep (Jan 13, 2017) on Amazon
    Awesome phone with 2gb ram in less price battery back up is low but phone is awesome in use
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Chirag tibrewal (Feb 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Awsm phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nic
    Amazon Customer (Feb 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Nic
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Feb 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good...
    Is this review helpful?
  • Best
    Manikantakumar (Feb 8, 2017) on Amazon
    i am use mobile futures are interested no probables
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Really it is a yunique Phone. I am using this Phone for 2 years.....
    Is this review helpful?
  • I bought this in 4500 so its amazing in this price
    Satbir g. (Apr 15, 2017) on Amazon
    I bought this in 4500 so its amazing in this price. Everything is awesome in this mobile it is better than many brands in market
    Is this review helpful?
  • I love it...........
    Amazon Customer (Apr 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Very nice mobile PURA PAISA VASOOL
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good product at low budget
    Ramanand T. (Oct 24, 2017) on Amazon
    This is a very good product. If your budget is low than definitely you should go for this product as it gives alround performance.It offers very good camera quality. I'm amazed that I got it at such a low price. Though there are other options in the list but this phone has something special with it.It has nice Gorilla glass 3. And best part is removable battery which makes this phone best for those who like experimenting with custom ROM.The only setback I feel is battery life. It would have been better if it was something around 3000mAh. Though it is a very good product for those who want it for daily general use.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 24, 2017) on Amazon
    value for money bitch
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    digesh (Feb 28, 2018) on Amazon
    Amazingly good for the price
    Is this review helpful?
  • I have fallen to love
    Shubham Gamdha (Nov 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome Phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Best phone
    TATA.SUBBARAYUDU (Oct 3, 2016) on Amazon
    I have been using 1gb yunique for about one year. when 2 gb version is released , i instantly purchased. But not used it much. I feel yunique plus getting slightly heated up with ordinary usage of viewing on wify for 15 to 20 minutes.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Four Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 25, 2016) on Amazon
    jhakkassssss phn.bapok flash power
    Is this review helpful?
  • Good one wrt to Indian models
    Ajay (Dec 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Switches dont feel that lasting... and charger just 700mA
    Is this review helpful?
  • Cashback?
    Amazon Customer (Dec 17, 2016) on Amazon
    I have bought this ,mobile and there was a Cashback offer when i ll get the Cashback to my amazon account?
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.