Yu Yunicorn User Reviews and Ratings

Yu Yunicorn

Yu nicorn smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek Helio P10 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 761 ratings &
762 reviews
  • 5 ★
    328
  • 4 ★
    174
  • 3 ★
    73
  • 2 ★
    43
  • 1 ★
    143
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (328)
  • 4★ (174)
  • 3★ (73)
  • 2★ (43)
  • 1★ (143)
Displaying 1-30 of 762 reviews
Sort By:
  • yunicorn mobile problem
    Star Anand S (Jan 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    my mobile has update new software ,after update wifi and hotspot problem
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • very patheric custromer service
    Vamsidhar Dce (Jul 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    i brought yureka and i got very pathetic customer service plz dont buy this phones waste customer no responce at all
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • This phone is very good i recommenced all of you to buy this phone
    Sandeep Kumar Maurya (Sep 14, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have talk to internet it is available from tata click on in just 8999 only this phone is 4GB Ram 32 GB Rom 13mp 5mp cam 4000 mh battery 401 ppi 1920m * 1024 display finger print marshmallow (6.0) android version 4G VOLTE phone ready i am fully satisfied this phone no heating no hanging and very smoothly played i have used this phone beginning 6 month its battery backup in 3g And 4G online watching videos 14 hours continuous thank you YU.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • it have what we need
    Rama Kotireddy (Jun 5, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    i like it so much. but i cant find the price of yu yunicorn. iam so happy if it avail at minimal cost.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • good mobile
    Hit Ladani (Sep 30, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • only one feature added more than redmi note 3
    Sujeet Sachan (Jun 2, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    4GB RAM IN COMPARISON TO 3GB RAM, NOTHING MORE SEAMS TO BE INTERESTING, CAMERA QUALITY CAN BE IMPROVED BUT THAT IS ALSO NOT DONE IN THIS PHONE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery swells within two weeks
    Praveen (May 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Please dont buy Yu Yunicorn. I purchased it from flipcart on 28th April, 2017. My battery swells automatically on 14th May, 2017. I approached their authorized service center in Sonipat, Haryana. They said it is out of warranty and it is water-damaged, while it was not water, but some sort of fluid leaked from battery itself. I mailed my grievance several times at support@yuplaygod.com,but did nt receive any reply from them. Now I m approaching consumer court.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Rating for the hand Set is single star
    Jagdeep Singh (Jun 11, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Back Camera Quality Very Dull , Running Slow while using , Heavy Stuff. Only Battery is Good, FM Radio is missed , Android version is still 5.1,however Marshmallow 6.2 is in Market. and Quiet Over Priced Rs.3000.00
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Sudhanshu Singh (Apr 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have used this phone for over 6 months and till now has not given any jerks!!.For the price bought there are not many options that competes. good battery backup, good camera and nice display..only problem is that it gets heated up( partially because of metal body)
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Looks promising
    Swarup Paul (Jun 2, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    For a budget smartphone, the configuration looks promising. 4000 mAh battery will be enough for at-least 1.5 days for normal usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • No compass sensor.
    Vijendra Sharma (Jul 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    No compass sensor. So I will not buy this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Experience with YU
    Sunil Kumar (Jun 10, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I was very impressed with the hardware and price when I saw Yureka first time. I bought the phone in first sale. In one year the phone was replaced 3 times by YU. Each time I received the replacement I received a refurbished phone with deteriorating condition. I keep raising the issue for months and finally I sold my phone in 1500 to some one(bought in 10K one year back). 1) These phone are imported from some where and YU can even repair them in case of any fault. 2) YU don't have any control on the performance of hardware and OS. Heating, hang and restart issues are prety common. 3) They don't care at all for the customer, just want to sell the phone once. After some time one will fell like through away the phone because it is headache.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Five Stars
    UTSAB NAHA (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bhavesh Khandal (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Camera is awesome. Ram is awesome. Storage is awesome. In this rate it is total awesome. Best phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sumit Tripathi (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Looking owsm but features are micromax It is disappointed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Performance
    Lal Mohamod (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Fabulous phone I purchased from Flipkart and using sice 6 months.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Suyash Arya (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    The phone is nice under reasonable rates as well as the battery backup is also good features that are displayed by yureka are satisfactory. Best phone under this range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Niranjan Dhoble (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb Phone must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vishwakarma Ramkrishna (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Mobile is very good performance is faster battery baycup is good on net one day but camera is very bad not 13 mp onty 5 mp & dual LED is bad fingerprint is not praoperly work
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super .....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nasreen Sultana (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Enjoing using it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Yogesh Singh (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's good product in that cost better Beck up mast overall great product..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mohd Sheikh Nayeem AKASH (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its too good.. Only one problem.. Are its not a problem.. The notification light blinks very fast as if its a time bomb.. Lol... Its a very nice device,by looks,by music sound quality,by processing unit... All 5 star
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mohammed Madaar (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best 1
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kismatulla (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is good products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ashok Das (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Abhinav Pandey (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Avijit Roy (Jul 2, 2019) on Flipkart
    In my openion this phone is perfect, value for money phone. Flipkart should correction this..... 1. This phone is now marsmallow operating system. 2. This phone is Volte enable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.