Xolo ZX User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 8,499
Currently unavailable
Xolo ZX

Xolo ZX smartphone with 6.22-inch powered by MediaTek Helio P22 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 116 ratings &
114 reviews
  • 5 ★
    55
  • 4 ★
    28
  • 3 ★
    6
  • 2 ★
    5
  • 1 ★
    22
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (54)
  • 4★ (27)
  • 3★ (6)
  • 2★ (5)
  • 1★ (22)
Displaying 1-30 of 114 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice features
    Ravi Rana (Apr 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I like the features with Helio P22
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Interesting features
    Anshu Sharma (Apr 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Exciting features with powerful Helio P22.. it is a pretty good deal
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good Money Values
    Vhora Rizwan (Nov 20, 2019) on Amazon
    I don't use this mobile after purchase but I agree for Money Values,7000 Rs is good price this specification,,But one problem is a XOLO Mobile company is off in market....
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Good
    Yogesh (Jun 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Super Value High Specced Mobile
    M.A.Jahangir (Apr 28, 2019) on Amazon
    .This is a Gr8 specced Mobile.Pros..1) Superb Network Signal..Gr8 Call Quality & Logs into Network in an Unbelievable 2 seconds from Airplane Mode.2) Excellent Screen3) Superb both Cameras better than OppoF54) Speaker Sound is Loud & Clear.5) 2Sim + Dedicated MicrSD + 128Gbinbuilt6) OS is simple unlike overstuffed Oppo Vivo7) Ultra Fast Face & Fingerprint UnlockI am getting Screen on Time of 8+ hours with heavy usage.Battery easily lasts 2~3 days.Other so called Experts /Comparators which company is giving 6+128gb at this Price ???
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Xolo zx : Best phone in the segment
    Amazon Customer (Apr 30, 2019) on Amazon
    What a beautiful phone...it seemed as if i have a blue diamond with me as it shines in reflectionThe big plus is the light weight and cameraThe battery is 3260 man but it easily lasts the whole dayGreat to see an Indian brand give such a quality
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Too bad product quality
    Ajay (Sep 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Very bad experience with this Xolo zx mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Xolo zx better than all Samsung phone up to 40 k and cheap Chinese brands
    Kamlesh Vaishnav (May 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money and nice camera, good speed and touch. Phone with Gorilla glass 3 which is not found in most of the less than 30k Samsung phones. Better than most Chinese phones in EVEN WITH over specified camera. Service center is almost flooded all over India hence ANY problem rectified within stipulated time. Using this brand Xolo from 2013-14 only and found to be undisputable. Using Xolo owner Lava phones since 2009 with appreciable services and quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Lucky to get it below 12k. Super mobile
    Vishu (Jun 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Very super mobile... using it for more than a month. fast and sleek and light. Very very much aptfor the money. Infact more features for that amount.. similar specs are not below 17k even in redme. Extra memory card slot is advantage. Back cover is in the box and is sleek. Camera is super..potrait mode is ultimate.. night vision is ok type n miss slow motion mode in vedio...I am happy and nzoying my Xolo zx.This is my second Xolo handset.Kudos and thanks to Xolo company. 👍👍👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice mobile
    Amazon Customer (Oct 27, 2019) on Amazon
    It's ok ok mobile..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Amazon and also mobile company not given any warranty card also not given satisfied answers
    Amazon Customer (Sep 23, 2019) on Amazon
    They not given any warranty card not working mobile cover.also when I asked about warranty then not given satisfied answers.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Santosh Sahu (Nov 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good phone quality and look and quality is like oppo vivo and mi. as price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    JEEVANSUNARUCHANIYA Sunar (Oct 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    A 1 GACH PHONE NO ANY PROBLEM ONLY MIKE PROBLEM
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Cheap&Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super mobile
    Rajkumar Mandal (Nov 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice products,,, values the money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Looking more
    Dipak Kumar Parida (Nov 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I think best in this rate
    Piyush (Aug 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Nothing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product at this price
    Sk (Sep 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice value for money till know it's working fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It is not only phone, it is super phone
    Ajay Verma (Aug 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Bahut hi badhiya performance hai..Camera quality is super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BE INDIAN BUY INDIAN
    Amazon Customer (Oct 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Finger Sensor - Pretty FastSelfie Camera - BestRear Camera - BestColour - GoodWeight - LightThough we think Battery is 3260 but Battery Backup is Good for Me it is around 22hrs with Continuous Data On an 2-3 hrs Calling. 3-4 hrs net surfing.I was also not sure whether Indian company gives the quality. But after one month usase I definately think that it is better than Asus phones range I have usedAsus Zenfone 5Asus Zenfone MaxAsus Max Pro M1BE INDIAN BUY INDIAN
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Maheswar Biswal (Oct 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Phone
    Amazon Customer (Sep 17, 2019) on Amazon
    its is very good mobile and charging also very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Mohammed Mehraj Uddin (Sep 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome phone in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best ever mobile phone in this price range...
    Ashwani (Sep 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Best ever indian phone in this price range, Best feature indian mobile in 11k with 6 GB ram 128 GB. I love it...Thanks Xolo, Lava
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Quality
    Mithun Dhakad (Oct 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Suresh Dangi (Oct 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall good
    Vinayak K. (Oct 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Sometimes problem in SD card slot
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice
    Mohd Nawaz (Nov 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Camera quality is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com