Xolo Win Q900s User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,495
Currently unavailable
Xolo Win Q900s

Xolo Win Q900s smartphone with 4.70-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 200 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

2.7 99 ratings &
99 reviews
  • 5 ★
    29
  • 4 ★
    12
  • 3 ★
    9
  • 2 ★
    3
  • 1 ★
    46
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (29)
  • 4★ (12)
  • 3★ (9)
  • 2★ (3)
  • 1★ (46)
Displaying 1-30 of 98 reviews
Sort By:
  • This is amazing
    Champu Dhar (Jul 6, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    It's an outstanding combination. Der to be able to meet the needs of the general consumer. Who is the company for which I thank............................BISHNU DHAR,TRIPURA
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing phone at this price
    Sufiyan Khan (Aug 12, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    it is realy amazing phone of window 8.1. only one star cutted for its design, its design is not much attractive
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • window 8.1 best
    Suman Verma (Jul 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    me too cancell order at infibeam prised 9499/- despite mail from them that this is win q900s phone,I have doubt,as window phone can't be less then flipkart prise 11,999/-
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • we should be rating the seller bad, not the product for wrong product send
    Harish KM (Jul 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Guys, Flipkart is sending android version of same phone by mistake. They have returned my product while it was in transit. For this mistake of Flipkart, why are we rating the phone low? its not even released and no1 ever got this phone in hand once. Simply rating it low doesnt do justice. I wish those who got the android version in hand had put a hands on video or pics in youtube so that other can get a sense of build quality of the phone. Lets get creative and useful through reviews, not just blame the phone for flipkarts mistake. If any1 is still having the android version unreturned, requesting him to do a quick video review on build and camera quality which will help new buyers. Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • xolo q900s android version
    Kane (Aug 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    bought xolo q900s(mrp 8800 yesterday...................just one word word for the phone out of this world PROS: 1 Brilliant touch. I have used Nokia lumia 630(my sister's)and iPhone 5s (my friends') and I would say that the touch is almost at par with both of these.This phone comes with asahi dragontrail scratch resistant glass. 2. Display : the display is 960*540 with 234 ppi but I would say its a very very good and at par with very high ranged phones. 3. Processor: No lags faced till now. But I cant be sure till now how good this phone is in gaming since I have tested subway surfers till now which runs without any lags. 4. Looks: Dude this is the LIGHTEST phone in the world only 97 grams. It looks simply brilliant and premium quality leather flip cover is provided. 5 Battery : Its only been 2 days and till now it works fine . I cant comment on the future. 6.Sound : I thought being the lightest phone it might have problems with sound , but the sound is quite good and loud. 7. Camera: Camera is very good for this price range. 8. This phone comes with exceptional quality accessories l: headset is good and charger is also good. Most important it has a snapdragon processor. CONS: video capture could be a better.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good in all windows phone
    Shubham Sahu (Aug 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    great phone in windows phones......................................................no phone can give this excep cronning gorilla display.............which more better...............
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST PHONE UNDER Rs10000
    Siddharth Kohli (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am using this phone and i think its better than lumia phones. its super light and very good looking, the only drawback i found is that currently it is not having automatic brightness but it has ambient light sensor which is required for this feature (may be its available after update) otherwise its the best windows phone at present even under Rs15000. GO FOR IT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The First BIG Blunder by FlipKart...
    Naveen A B (Jul 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Though the Mobile ? is of Good n of GREAT Specifications... FlipKart made my experience THE WORSE... I ordered with great Curiosity n Excitement, Got it Delivered in next few DAYS... To My Surprise , instead of WINDOWS Mobile , I received ANDROID MOBILE... Worse part is, FlipKart is NOT replacing it with the ORIGINAL ORDERED PRODUCT ...but, Trying to escape from the responsibility... BUT, whatever it is...we should remember that, here we're giving rating to the Product ,not to FlipKart ... So, 5 STAR ? Rating to the PRODUCT & BIG " 0 " STAR ? Rating to FlipKart ... :(
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value For Money
    Swastik Raj Chauhan (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is the best Windows Phone under ?10,000. Its having a 1.2 GHz quad core processor that is why it is super fast and even has 1 GB of RAM. No battery issuues till now instead it charges very rapidly as compared to Asus Zenfone 5 or Gionee Elife E7. Alittle camera issues are there as the camera is 8 MP but then also the pictues clicked are not very clear, it is even with Windows phone OS 8.1. At last I would say it is total value for money. I would recommend this to all if you want to buy a windows phone till the budget of ?20,000.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Xolo Windows Phone Rocks
    Rishi Swami (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Hi Frendz. This is a totally unbiased view of my Xolo Win Q900s phone which I am using since the last one week. I must add that I didn't buy it from Flipkart ( I got it from another website the day it showed this phone on their website). I was very sceptical buying the Xolo Windows phone as I wasn't sure about the quality of the product but I am now pretty happy that I went ahead with buying this phone. Its a pretty decent size (4.7 inches) & cute looking WIndows phone launched This phone totally took me by surprise as Its a full paisa vasool phone. Its Pixel density is 312 ppi which for a phone of 4.7 inches is too good to be true. The rear camera is pretty decent & the front camera is passable. The phone has never hung in 1 week of usage & using wifi is a breeze without any drop in network. Even if using a normal 2g data connection accessing the Internet using Internet explorer is very fast. 1 Gb Ram is sufficient for a moderate user like me using Windows phone. The rear camera takes pretty nice snaps. I haven't yet tried to do recordings on this cute phone as yet. Finally the battery is a 1800 mAH Lithium-polymer battery that gets almost full charged in an hour or so. The battery normally lasts for 1 day with moderate to heavy usage & still some juice is still left in it by the end of the day. Guyz its a pretty decent effort made by Xolo. Kudos Xolo for this very nice phone. Guyz go for it & you wouldn't be disappointed if you are buying this for within 10k.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • XOLO Win Q900S
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have orderd this phone on Flipkart.com on 10th Sept. and will be recieved on 17th Sept. Much waiting for this Phone..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Please Advice!!
    Ashutosh Pandey (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have a Nokia Lumia 625 , fairly satisfied with it. But i wanted a dual sim phone now , and i am confused Between - Redmi 1s & Xolo Win Q900s. What should i do ? Both products have brilliant specs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • amazing and super windows phone below 5,500/-
    T.P. Pathak (Jun 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I ordered this phone with a little hesitation as there are a so many negative comments across the web. Received the item within 48 hours, thanks to Flipkart. Now coming to the phone. Xolo q900 s is a superb windows phone which breaks the monopoly of Nokia and Microsoft who sell their products on high price despite having lesser hardware configuration such as screen size, camera and ram etc. Xolo being an Indian company is not only reliable but gives a sense of proud also. Pros: 1. Buttery smooth 2. Crisp and clear call sound 3. light weight only 100 gm feels like feathers in hand 4. slim only 7.2 mm 5. Windows 8.1 which gives timely updates also 6. Screen resolution is amazing 7. good 3g and wi fi network, I had Redmi 1s earlier and its network was disappointing, but Xolo q 900s resolves this issue Cons: I have not found any cons so far except front camera's quality OVERALL A best deal for less than 5,500/- go for it if you want to buy a windows phone...I recommend everybody.. .....and one thing more, i want to tell you while editing this review that today I have updated the phone and Microsoft as well as Xolo have released a better update for the phone and now there is "Cortana" in my phone, which is an amazing application from Microsoft...guys go for this phone for Rs.5400 and you will never regret at all its my promise..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • wrong product delivered
    Pramod Suthar (Apr 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    this is very poor, Intex mobile sent me agianst Xolo. intex crystl 701 handset was send me which price was near rs1900.,
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best windows smartphone and the cheapest
    Akshay Rasane (Apr 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    These are the best pros: 1.Amazing screen quality hd screen with one glass solution tech from xolo 2. 1gb ram and quad core processor with dedicated graphics from snapdragon for good gaming 3.You get 2 screen guards and 1 backcover in box now this more than you expect. 4.Almost all apps on store are applicable due to 1 gb of ram. 5.Amazing vividity in themes and colours in windows 8.1 phone. 6. 8 mp camera with flash at this price tag 7.Will get update for win 10. Cons: 1. Not so good camera but satisfying in daylight. 2. front is not the best but ok 3.no hd video recording but records upto 640*480 video 4.Windows phone os is very complicated until you get used to it But i personally feel that cons are nothing comparred to price of this phone. If you want best budget smartphone go for it you will not regret it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Phone
    Abhijeet Joshi (Apr 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Light weight..nice looks...planning to buy one more :) windows 8.1 is the best os for mobile phones low in price no hang issues no lag while streaming battery backup is very good as i am a heavy user and it will give me one whole day no issues while browsing all apps working perfectly. both cameras are good... Surely recommend who wants windows phone under 6k and those who are planning to buy a costly android
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awsome Phone
    Sourav Pal (Jul 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Brilliant phone... for those who dose not want to spend more for a windows phone. Nice and zippy, packed with features. Camera could have been better, but cannot expect anything else from a 5k phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wooooow!
    Rohit Prasad (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    A nice mobile in this price i loved it and i am using it from 6 month lovely working mobile i loved it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Phone
    Jai Kishan (Jun 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Superb Phone touch was smooth and camera was good and net was very fast go for this phone...............................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • What a phone
    N Vijay Naveen (Jul 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Xelent Phone at this price....smooth display, only 100g weight..u hardly notics it's in your hand.. definitely purchase phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Low cost Win 8.1
    NILANJAN SARKAR (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    THE BEST WIN 8.1 MOBILE AT A GREAT PRICE. SLEEK & SMOOTH. COMPARED TO LUMIA SERIES IT IS LIGHT WEIGHT.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Pardeep Yadav (Jan 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Wrost phone ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sumit Darjee (Nov 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best phone at best price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    SUMEET MAHATO (Oct 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    this phone is light weight phone as weight of only 100 grams. battery backup was in excellent condition when this phone was new. and now this phone's battery backup is not so good. camera quality of rear and front both is good sound quality of this phone is also good. this is best cheap phone in Windows operating system.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Sonu Prajapat (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    grt
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome light weight product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 28, 2018) on Flipkart
    super and best mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Ishan Vyas (May 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    BEST WINDOWS PHONE NICE CAMERA BEST LOOK VERY SLIM
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's a GSM-CDMA phone
    Vidyutt Langer (Sep 28, 2019) on Flipkart
    I got the phone today.. Everything seems to be just fine. Got am update on software immediately. I thought the phone is a gsm gsm. But it's a gsm- CDMA device. Till now no problems will keep you posted
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.