Xolo Q700S User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 8,574
Currently unavailable
Xolo Q700S

Xolo Q700S smartphone with 4.50-inch 480x854 display powered by MediaTek MT6582 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.7 108 ratings &
108 reviews
  • 5 ★
    45
  • 4 ★
    29
  • 3 ★
    10
  • 2 ★
    7
  • 1 ★
    17
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (45)
  • 4★ (29)
  • 3★ (10)
  • 2★ (7)
  • 1★ (17)
Displaying 1-30 of 108 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great phone with minor issues at this Price :D
    Rakesh Agrawal (May 20, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i got the phone almost a week back from the local store for 8.5k n trust me its worth every penny pros : 1-Design of this phone is best in the category below 10,000 2-1.3 ghz quad core, its gpu and 1 gb ram makes processing exlcent 3--at stock you get almost 750 to 700mb free and when i fill the phone with around apps 30 to 40 apps i still get 600 to 650mb free 4--5 touch display great for gamers and teens for watsapp and social texting 5--camera in day light its clicks pretty decent click in dark for some reasons Camera FV-5 clicks better photos then stock n the iso goes to 2199 8mp with bsi sensor n dual flash 6-battery back up is ok , good xolo battery saver app is provided 7-battery charging time 4hrs i dont know due to some reasons i kept my cell for charging for more the 3hrs yet it was just 78% 8-sound very low i was utterly disappointed with this 9-the back cover has a very cheap feel in my opinion 10--the sensors position its way to much in the corner its would have being normally near the ear piece 11-front camera VGA XOLO wat were you thinking the front camera worst thing 12-headphone provided not good 13-AND LAST N THE MAIN THING IT HEATS ALOT WHILE GAMING ADN SURFING NET and due to which the phone sensors might just act wired overall i would same is a decent buy not very good nor very bad worth wat you pay... I have given 5 for only design otherwise 4
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Don`t perches this mobile ? It is very bed.. camera clarity it is very bed ..
    Ronak Jain (May 8, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Don`t perches this mobile ? It is very bed.. camera clarity it is very bed .. i was purchased on 25 march 2014. after that give 2 time for repairing.. still i am facing problem again and again?.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Do not purchase Xolo Q700i or any other product of Xolo
    Aditya Narayan Tiwari (Jul 16, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Do not purchase Xolo Q700i or any other product of Xolo they just don't have any after sales service. Company just can't replace the screen of my phone from last 2 months and they had taken my phone and not giving to me. Company claims they have service centers in too many cities, but they are not a service center they are just collection center in which they collect your mobile and send to main company. And they don't repair it. 1 star because, I can't give zero stars to it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • One of the best phones in this price range
    Amrut Raghavendra (Feb 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have been using the Xolo Q700 for about half an year now and i have no visible issues with the speed, touch or sound .But however 1 drawback is that it still runs on jellybean not that its bad but still Kitkat is better i hope the company releases the update soon which they will mostly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone in this price range.
    Ahad Ansari (Feb 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is a powerhouse from xolo. I mean this phone is even better than branded phones such as samsung s3, htc one x, galaxy nexus and all. Not a single app or game lags in this phone, even graphic centric games like reptide gp2 runs smooth on this beast from xolo. The only thing i didn't like is the screen resolution but at this price range it is considerable.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • More than enough at this Price
    Deepankar Rao (Feb 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    I got this phone 3 days back pros: 1. Design of this phone is best in the category below 15000. 2. 1.3 ghz quad core, its gpu and 1 gb ram makes processing exlcent. 3. camera is better than micromax and karbom click good picture day and night both but not like sony 8 mp .it can record 1920*1080 video at around 18 to 23 fps. 4. battery back up is ok , good xolo battery saver app is provided. 5. calling speaker is ok not very low. 6.fast charing around 2.5 hour. 7. 1.77 gb storage and .94 gb for app and apps can be moved external memory card 8. touch is good but not like sony and Samsung cons: 1. it does not support OTG. 2. headphone provided not good. 3.ringing speaker is low. I have given 5 for only design otherwise 4.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind Blowin
    Flipkart Customer (Jan 30, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome Phone. Go for it. Best Mobile under 10,000. It supports both FULL HD recording & FULL HD viewing. No other manufacturer gives you FULL HD under 10,000. Pro's Quad Core 8 Megapixel with Dual Flash and 1080p Recording 1 GB Ram Inbuilt - 4GB Memory. U can upgrade to 32GB (Memory Card) 4.5 Inch Screen (Well Fit in the Pocket) Dual Sim - GSM + GSM Supports 3G XOLO Secure - Anti Theft App & XOLO Power Saver App Con's Nil
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Buy
    Sagar Magar (Mar 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    I had brought this mobile 2 weeks ago. and below here are my experiences.. Design of this phone is best in this price category . 1.3 ghz quad core, its gpu and 1 gb ram a huge + point. Moreover Camera is far better than other Indian brands. It can record 1920*1080 video at around 18 to 23 fps. Battery back up is Good though it is 1800 mah, but lasts longer than other 2000 mah batteries, Thanks to Xolo battery saver app. Fast charging around 2.5 hour for full charge. Touch response is also good. cons: Though it looks is great, but back panel (cover) is very thin made of plastic.. Headphone provided is not good. Ringing speaker is low. Must buy for the people below 10k budget. You will get more than enough at this Price. Simply Superb and paisa wasool. Only thing concerns is after sales services of Xolo.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value For Money
    Manthan Vekariya (Mar 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Guys I Just bought this phone only bcoz i want a powerful processer but it is very good at even camera,flash,screen resolution,good looks,ram capability.but the only problem in xolo is d music the effects r not good with even a good headphone but its ok its helps u to not damage ur ear by providing low bass capability onBoard so i m really happy by buying this phone because not a lag on 15 also if i want to start 16th app no lag in that app so so so so good really value for money......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome....worth Price
    Jinoob T I (Feb 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    superb phone ...the specs provided are stunning...camera is good,supprts full hd,good processing speed,no lags,moderate battery backup etc cons- sound is less on ringing n call volume is low... overall worth buying @ dis price...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best budget phone..with almost all spec of high end devices
    Muzammil Shaikh (Feb 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Xolo Q700s is the bst phone.. premium body nice display with around 218ppi vivid display up till now i hav almost downloaded 25 apps including high graphics games like NFS mw,asphalt 8,beach buggy,fifa i didnt find even slight lag. it iz super smooth n fast phone i actually didnt expect dis performance :D camera support full hd recording battery back up iz excellent i hav moto G too.....it give alost the same performance like Moto G guyzz if ur budget iz around 9k den just blindly go for it trust me guyz u wont regret of buying dis phone i got dis phone for 9k but not from flipkart!!!outside it iz avail for 9k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best mobile in this price range
    VIKAS NARWAL (Mar 11, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have used Sony xperia m dual and Nokia lumia 520,and I got the result that this mobile is far better than these mobiles. These are my experience which I like share with you all Design-good Weight-little heavy Camera-best Net speed-good Wifi-very good range and speed Speaker sound-low Screen-very good Touch-good Processing-good Battery-good Mobile speed-good,no lags l have downloaded many apps Just don't go for big names if you want better mobile experience in this price range. Believed me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phoen under Rs. 9000
    Harshal Mody (Mar 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Impressed with the camera qualtiy of the phoone. It offers 8MP back camera takes nice pics in day and night. The front camer is VGA camera which gives very blurred and pics like low level chinese phones. The speed of processor is great. Display is also cool. Overall a worth buy...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • decent phone
    Purnima Bhardwaj (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Using this phone for last one month battery back is good look is excellent touch is smooth camera quality is also fine can play any video format even 1200*700 resolution overall good choice worth to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • superb phone
    ARUN KUMAR (Feb 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    everything is perfect auntutu rating is 17700 even nexus 4 doesn't have that much camera quality is ok running all types of games smoothly and battery back is really very good after charging full last till 1.5 days by using ruggedly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The BeasT is Here [the Bes In Itz Class]] reAl ValuE foR moNey GraB it Now
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Got this fone form local store n U guys has To believe that the xolo in comming years will beat MMX and Samsung as well now the review about the fone the fone is a master piece itself when u I'll see the first look at the fone u will gt amaze how beautiful is it as I m a hard core gamer I give the fone 5stars as I see no lages in any game I installed frontline camm 1&2 @asphalt 8 . San Andreas etc high end games are all supported in it cons the sound is bit low n little bit heating prob BT all in all beast of all don't think go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone Note: Google "Xolo q700s will get KitKaT"
    A Rajiya (Apr 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    hi i used this phone for about 25 days i didnt find any issues with this phone also the battery backup is awesome -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Battery Backup I used the phone with 3g for about 1hr 10min for downloading apps and browsing the battery dropped by 18% i cant believe it more than 1hr of usage eats only 18% I played High -end games(Asphalt 8) for about 16 minutes the battery dropped by 4% and temperature is 39c its unbelieveble i hardly recommend this phone for hardcore gamers --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Phones Perfomance Benchmark tests AnTuTu Score: 17213 Vellamo Score HTML5 1954, Metal 549 Nenmark2: 54.4 fps All the benchmarks are scored high in this phone so this phone is really capable to run all heavy apps and supports all High end games -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Pros Great thing is you can move all apps and apps data to SD card so you can install all High end Games Easily you can set SD card as default storage This Phone is really the beast under 10k Price the 1.3 ghz Quad Core Processor with 1GB RAM gives you a Lag Free Experience i installed 5 Games + more than 10 apps i didnt find any Lags in this Phone i played games like asphalt 8, Modern Combat 4, GTA san andreas and Dead Trigger 2 i didnt find any lags (MALI 400 MP2 GPU CLOCKED AT SPEED OF 415MHZ) The 4.5 inch IPS display gives u a more clearer vision while browsing Phones Build Quality is really awesome the back cover and xolo branding of the phone gives a premium look Camera is too good i am sure if you buy this you will be satisfied with camera Long shots and close shots are too good but Front camera is average --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Cons 1) Sound Volume is not so good but its ok 2) Sometimes Battery decreases Suddenly like 87% to 80% but dont worry here is the resolution use ur phone untill ur phone gets switch off (empty ur battery) and charge it for 8 hrs my phones problem has been solved by this method (DO IT ONLY IF U GET THIS PROBLEM) 3) No OTG Support ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------I Overall If u need a smart phone under 10k which supports all features Dont Think just go for this mobile i dont know why some of them Hates Xolo see guys Xolo is a new brand it came on the year 2012 just they need some time they are developing not fully developed like Samsung, sony etc... But i am sure about one thing in future Xolo will beat all brands available in india they are now weak because of their sales after service ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- IMPORTANT NEWS: Xolo Mentioned q700s will Get KitKaT Update just Google It Like "Xolo getting KitKaT" you will know it -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone under 10000
    Ramandeep Singh (Mar 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    OMG It plays Asphalt8 at highest settings even canvas turbo can't do that.Its graphics chip is very powerful dual core Mali puts samsung grand 2 to shame.Samsung your time is up.No more shity samsung mobiles.Buy this if you are smart person,buy Samsung if you are retarded!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good fone
    Satish Panchal (Apr 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice fone, internet speed is good, wifi catch very good range, wifi hotspot is good for use pc but speaker is not good, headphone accessory is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it's simply awesome !!! value for money
    Utkarsh Tiwari (Apr 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    i got this phoneon 15th of march.. so it has been around 1 month sice i have been using this phone. n i must say that i m forced to write this review coz of it's mindblowing features.. this phone boasts: "QUAD CORE" A7 mt6582M 1.3ghz processor and a DUAL CORE (GPU) i.e : MALI 400MP2.. can u believe! "DUAL CORE GPU" n yes! this phone does prove it's performance i hav installed Asphalt 8,Modern Combat 4, fifa 14, Frontline comando D day.. ALL OF THESE RUN BUTTERY SMOOTH AT HIGHEST SETTINGS...NO LAGS AT ALL!! THIS phone is built for GAMERS. can easily play 1080p videos even in HW mode in MX Player.. rear camera is awesome.. front cam is enough for video calls BATTERY is WAY better than any other andoid phone under 20k it easily lasts a day elegant looks, sleek design , viewing angle : xcellent , ppi: pretty decent dont go for micromax even if they provide u better screen resolution, battery or whatever..it's not worth buying, rest choice is all ur's.. at last what i'll will say is that if u hav a budget under 10k then go for it..U WONT REGRET !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone below 10k... totally worth money
    Kishan Dudhatra (May 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    totally awsome phn .... best phn if u want to buy phn under 10k .. i just got phone today... i tried subway surfer,, temple run ... running very smoothly, camera is alos good , speaker is a bit lower but i generally use headphone so that doesnt matter for me.. touch is also good..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Rohan Chavan (Apr 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great phone for price 1gb ram more than sufficient to multitask, UI is fast, can play almost every game smoothly, plays 1080p videos smoothly, Build quality is also good, screen is awesome to watch videos. Battery backup is average but at 8.2k Best in class
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone!!
    Dipankar Jugran (May 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    After 1 week of use... This phone is awesome benchmark score above canvas Hd camera is decent High end gaming and no lags there is only one major problem i face is heating of the device while playing game no matter what..This phone is best in this price..must go for it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • XOLO - Watch out for this INDIAN Brand
    Vaibhav (Jun 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have been using this phone for over 3 months now. These are my observationsexperience- Best looking smartphone by far at this price range. Very good specs at this price range. (1 GB RAM, Quad Core with GPU) Camera quality is good (8 MP Rear camera) though front camera is average (as expected) very good screen resolution very good for playing games. Battery life is surprisingly good. (Xolo's battery saver app is best for efficient battery management) Few Cons- Charging takes long time. (Mostly due to sub standard charger) Speaker sound is lower than expected XOLO is really coming up with great phones these days. Kudos!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome gadget
    Jagriti Pandey (Jun 4, 2019) on Flipkart
    My mom purchased this phone in april 2014. All the apps ran on this beast were super fast headphones also provided a very clear sound .Very good phone better than samsung and sony at this price .The best feature is the call sound when my mom called someone she was able to hear the sound very clearly and nicely too.She appreciated the touch of this phone .Best phone ever sometimes my sister threw it like a toy but nothing happened to it .. My brother played some most demanding games like asphalt 7 and 8 without any lag. I continously chatted for 2-3 hours, heavy surfing, hd videos, lots and lots of music still 75% battery remaining, android 4.2.2 jelly bean gave a very nice experience. IValue For Money !!!!!!!!! Must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • android psp
    Simon David (May 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    first i am a hard gamer and this phone is just mind blowing.the spec is very good for this kind of price and grapics engine is 2nd best were tegra is 1st ranked. pros:1-sleek and very thin design 2-metallic finish camera is 8mp and very great fr pics......front cam is below average on low loght but excellent on day light...... i hv many heavy games like dead trigger2,asphalt8,nova 3,mc4,mc3,gangstar rio ,gangstar vegas,real racing 3 all on high graphics settings played very smooth without any lag...... great phone for heavy gamers like me.... just go for it and best part is u can move apps to sd card were u vont find this option in many costly mobiles.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best at low price
    Sai Ram (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    look are great. benchmark score is fare well. AnTuTu Score: 17213 Vellamo Score HTML5 1954, Metal 549 Nenmark2: 54.4 fps pixel per linch is little low lag free in asphalt 8, Modern Combat 4, GTA san andreas and Dead Trigger 2. didn't find any promblem. Battery Backup is good. great phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fantastic Product
    Suraj Prakash Srivastava (Jun 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Its the best phone in price range of 5,000-10,000. Many phones with same configuration costs up 17,000-20,000. Its a value for money product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • my vote
    Ajith (Jun 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    i vote 5 * for XOLO Q700S it is beter than samsung S3......................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice one
    Cva Tbc (Jun 27, 2019) on Flipkart
    I think its nice phone but its camera is not gut as compare with Samsung 8mp and other Branded handset
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.