Xolo Q1000 Opus User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 9,999
Currently unavailable
Xolo Q1000 Opus

Xolo Q1000 Opus mobile with 5.00-inch 480x854 display powered by Broadcom BCM23550 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.6 107 ratings &
106 reviews
  • 5 ★
    42
  • 4 ★
    29
  • 3 ★
    12
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    20
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (42)
  • 4★ (29)
  • 3★ (12)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (19)
Displaying 1-30 of 106 reviews
Sort By:
  • Smartphone priced for its quality!
    Jimmy Pappachan (May 9, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Yes, Xolo Opus is a great deal for a budget quad core smartphone user... The 1.2 quad core (broadcomm) packed with 1gb ram is much enough for multitasking for a basic user. The Videocore IV GPU is better to render good graphics and helpful in playing much high end games. The battery backup seems to be pretty ok. The handset gives a premium look and have very resemblence with the samsung galaxy grand. At first, there were some camera bugs and xolo fixed it with 2 or 3 OTA updates. The Camera takes decent Pics.. The Handset support Hd Recording and 1080p video playback Being a indian branded smartphone, it tasted the kitkat update by the end of April. There are many indian brands like MICROMAX,LAVA.KARBONN.etc. But XOLO has long lasting support and OTA updates comparing to others. I will surely suggest it to Budget smartphone buyers for good performance. It is available below 8000 rupees at online stores Go for It...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Phone becomes useless and drops signal after company Kit Kat update. pls do not buy
    Dev Kalra (May 16, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    It was a reasonable buy at around 8000 with average display and poor camera. But after updating Kit Kat phone is a piece of junk. Unbelievable how careless such companies are.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • q1000 OPUS GOOD AND BEST PRICE
    West Ads (May 9, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    THIS ANDROID PHONE GOOD PERFORMANCE BATTARY PERFORMANCE no hang in phone many application install and get good performance updated kitkat version good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst phone worst service worst company..
    Sunil Rohilla (Feb 16, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    worst service ever.. my phone is with Lajpat nagar 2 service center .. i gave my phone to them 1 month before still they are not giving my phone back..the the phone they are giving me is not mine... finally moving to consumer court..advice all to not to buy xolo phones they are cheap and worst even they dont have proper post sales services & dont even care about their customers ... I have my bill and reciept...Sunil Rohilla
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • world No.1worst service
    Logesh Kumar (Jun 11, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    xolo before put the kitkat update atleast they should check in beta verision without proper test then why they released i dnt knw.lots of people having lot of bugs and suppose u given to service center the problen in the software issue but they told this is board issue so be ew know to aware what the issue .pls be careful... Reply 2014-06-11 15:14 tUaA R logesh kumar [Edit post] Report Rating0 don't buy xolo product world No.1 worst cheating and worst care and service center,i bought this mobile April and i got a update 4.4kitkat after update kitkat i got 7 bugs still not repaired.i given to service center they told we need to repair for 25days after 25 days i called to them they told your mobile in still estimation approval pending.again i asked past two weeks same reply,then they asked to repair clear the estimation approval i need to pay 4000,i have a warrenty period why should i pay,they told your mobile having mother board issue so no 1 cheating service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • gooooooood mobile in this price
    Biren P Patel (Dec 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    it smart phone is looking good . it's perfomance is fast and excelent ..i give xolo product rating is 5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money! Just worth it.
    Jimit Vaghela (Jan 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    first of all , hats off to flipkart serivce. product delivered within two days. The device is just worth it. -Broadcom processor makes it everything go flawless. -camera is very good under 10k. -facebook and other social networking sites are preinstalled. -in the box ( there is one XOLO screen gaurd and one XOLO Flip cover provided which is very good in compare to samsung. - XOLO POWER , XOLO SECURE is good and handy also. Ask me, If you are looking for an android device under 10k, forgot Samsung , micro max and karbonn. go for this one.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for Money, Flip Kart Service Outstanding
    Ravishankar M (Jan 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    i have purchased Xolo Q1000 Opus and checked the Future one of the best cell phone in his sigment, i am very happy and Flipkart service is excellent one of the best before the committed time received the product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • simply awesome....
    Sovon Sarkar (Dec 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    too good....except sound and camera....battery is average...runs more than 1day.....running almost every game without any lag.....tough competition for samsung, nokia, htc even micromax at this price.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • XOLO Q1000 Opus Value for Money!
    Mehul Mehta (Jan 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    After a long wait had the mobile of my choice i.e.XOLO Q1000 Opus. It is compatible against the all the Branded High End Other Mobiles. Processor is real fast. Very easy to operate. Has all the utilities for your day to day work. Only draw back is it does not come with PC Suite facility. If Xolo introduces the PC Suite, then it would be very easy to have back ups of your daily activities with your computers. Hence enabling you to occupy less phone & card memory. Its Built in power saver helps battery to drain less. Phone is wonderful & real value for your hard earn money. Thank you Xolo Q1000 Opus for such A value for money product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Price Best Phone
    Dinesh Sharma (Jan 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best Product in this price range.......awesome hardware......Fastest Delivery.....Great Flip kart.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone
    Deepak Rajan (Jan 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    using tis phone for one week.. no lag no heatg issues. all apps nd games works smoothly. display is so sharp nd touch is smooth...sound is also gud...overall phne is superfast thnks to 1 gb ram...battery life is so good..it lasts for one nd half days with nrml browsing nd net usage... only cons i found is camera...ita below average..daylight photogrhy is okke..frnt camera is so bad vga.. overall its a good budget frndly android smartphne with superb perfrmnce.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • this is the real babes :)
    Rohan Shirke (Jan 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    iam using this phone from 2 days . No lags No hangs. smooth like butter . ALL APPS WORKING 100 % LAG FREE AND SMOOTH . THANKS TO 1 GB RAM . I MUST SAY YOU NEED TO CONFIGURE THE SETTING OF INTERNET PROPERLY ON THIS AS THIS DEVICE IS NEWLY LAUNCHED .I MEAN MANUAL CONFIGURATION . BEST BUY AND POCKET FRIENDLY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • xolo q1000 opus ...awesome phone
    Deenbandhu (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    is a very nice phone in this price range.. battery backup, screen, speed is good video quality is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • PERFECT ONE!
    DEEPAK KUMAR (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Well, its been 2 weeks since i bought this model for my cousin and had amazing remarks so far. Good and sleek design, perfect body and cover, pretty handy, easy to articulate, very user friendly interface. Absolutely worth buying and will live up to your mark. Nice piece of work by XOLO which is an emerging wave in the Electronic Telecommunications and as far as Flipkart is concerned, well guys you might have already knew a lot about it "as actions speak stronger than words."
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MUST READ.....THANKS XOLO
    Lohith Bm (Jan 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Quad core processor, 1gb ram, even hav graphics which helps in gaming, Camera clearity superb......Can surely go fa dis phone.... very gud product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good phone in this price
    Yogesh Kumar (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am using it from almost a month and very happy with the performance of the phone. really it is worth of having. good phone from xolo.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful product
    Pankaj (Mar 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best product with high features and low price. My wife is using for almost a month but she is highly satisfied about it. She has not complained so far
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SIMPLY SUPERB
    JIGNA SHAH (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am not a Tech Person So I cannot comment on Technical features. But as a laymen this phone is perfect for me. No problem since using it for 2 months, Purchased from Flipkart for Rs.8404/- with 10% Cashback. So effective cost was much less. Previously used Xolo q800 which I gave it to my wife. Even that is performing well till date. Till now impressed by Xolo Brands. But heard after sales in not good but when quality of the product is good after sales is limited. I recommended everyone to go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery drains off in 2hrs without usage
    Sudhakar Masabathula (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Battery drains off in 2hrs without usage Playing a game or typing a message or any app that is opened -will not let you know ablout incoming call. Later it will be displayed as missed call.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really The Next Level
    Neel Das (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    I believe in brand Like Nokia,Sony ( I personally dont like Samsung) etc etc.But i bought xolo q1000 opus. This phone is brilliant . Good Points 1.Fast & Furious -10 on 10 2.Built Quality is Brilliant - 10 on 10 3.Dual Sim & Stand By - 10 on 10 4.Screen Resolution is good - 10 on 10 5.Gaming speed superb - 10 on 10 6. Internet Speed is also Good - 10 on 10 7. Touch screen awesome - 10 on 10 8. Battery - Better that Others - 10 on 10 9.Camera - Good with 1 flash - 10 on 10 10. Packaging is Brilliant , Brilliant , 10 on 10 11. Charge Time very short - 10 on 10 Bad Point 1. I wish this phone comes with 8 gb internal Memory. So This is a brilliant phone with no problem.& The most important point is the price 0nly 9000 So go to the next level of mobile phone. Grab Xolo q1000 opus. Thank You Xolo for this great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • xolo q1000 opus
    Prashant Gohil (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    this mobile bast operating and there is bast display in the mobile and this mobile price very low price and all feature in mobile xolo bast company service providing because there are company in the free call center providing l like xolo company
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone at this price....
    Balam Singh (Mar 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    good phone at this price.... used in last two month ....absolutely no problem till now.camera is not good but so so..ok rest are good..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Xolo Q 1000 Opus
    Abir Deb (Feb 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good delivery from Flipkart. No need to purchase from local shop where there is a price gap. At the end quality matters. So be confident to purchase online. This is my second set the first was Nokia. Trust Flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • XOLO Q1000 OPUS
    PREM R (Mar 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Safe & good delivery. quick response from flipkart. good tracking facility. Items received in a secured manner.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good better best
    Asit Mohanty (Mar 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    i love this phone.......awesome product from xolo.....superb model....everything is good about this phone.....people go and buy this phone....you will definitly enjoy.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • V Good
    Mrudang Shelat (Mar 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Value of Money. Good product in very low cost, that also included OTG Support!!!!! I will recommend this phone who are going to purchase under 10 k because it is worth it and purely value for money This phone having very good display as compared to present Samsung phones like grand ,core,duos etc as compared to other mobile phones like micromax,sony,samsung it has good internal memory approximate 2.80 gb (internal storage and phone storage) and 1 gb RAM it is enough for under 10 k budget phones and one nice feature is you can move apps to SD Card and Phone Stoarge as compared other companies this feature is very rear ,And also you can download some higher end version game also
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME PHONE
    Rocky (Mar 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    XOLO Q1000 OPUS.. Its a great phone I ever seen in this price.. No problem faced.. Running smoothly.. No hanging problem.. Asphalt 8(1.6gb) and mc4(2gb) games are running smoothly without any hanging and heating problem.. Great battery backup.. I love this phone.. Thank you Xolo......... I HAVE RATED 5/5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Akhil Khare (Mar 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    committed for 19 delivered on 15, its totally amazing. Surprise !!!!!! i also get a flip cover in the box not expecting actually and a screen gaurd love the phone at first sight
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great online buying
    Hardik Patel (Apr 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    I have purchased first time from online.excellent delivery speed by flipkart.my xolo q 1000 opus reached in 3 rd day of order placed.purchased 3 month ago n its running well.no problem persist yet.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com