Xolo Era 4K User Reviews and Ratings

Gadgets 360 Rating
Xolo Era 4K

Xolo Era 4K smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6735 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 15 ratings &
13 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6
  • 4 ★
    3
  • 3 ★
    0
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    5
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6)
  • 4★ (1)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (5)
Displaying 1-13 of 13 reviews
Sort By:
  • vikas sharma
    Vikas Sharma (Mar 9, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Hey hie i m using xolo era 4k - good battery, good display resolution, design wise good, handy look, perfect camera clarity everything is awesome...
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Fantastic Awesome Best For Budget
    Bijay Prusti (Mar 16, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    i am using this mobile from 5 march 2016 and still there is no problem comes yet and battery back up is awesome no problem i am fully satisfied with xolo era 4k
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Should not opt for Any Xolo product-worst service centers
    Vishnu Chand Gupta (Feb 15, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Once you buy Xolo phone and needs any service, it would be worst nightmare for you. I had to throw my Xolo Q700 mobile within 8 months, after putting 2500Rs in service and then asked 3500Rs more for motherboard. They had very bad quality for manufatured worse then chinese models too. Don't go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • BEST MOBILE
    SAMRAT MUKHERJEE (Sep 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    IT IS THE BEST MOBILE IN PRICE SEGMENT OF $6000.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone .. its worth your money #proudIndian
    Sagar Gupta (Jul 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I bought this mobile because it is an Indian brand. todays, almost after 5 months, I do not regret it. Its a good phone with decent design. I personally like its photo quality and focus features. Till this point, I have not encountered any hanging or abrupt behaviour from this xolo phone. Remaining is almost same with all other devices. It a nice phone n m loving it :).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Gadget!!
    ANIRUDDHA GHOSH (Mar 15, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I find it very good gadget fulfilling all the requirements. Good battery backup without any use it last up to four days and with one hour of gaming and internet surfing it last for two to three days. Camera is not good for night but it is better for daylight.I find this gadget very good as compared to its price and features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • FANTASTIC,AMAZING,LOVELY PHONE@6499
    Bharatsingh.Jayasingh Patel (Mar 12, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    All features are great in this phone same as specifications I really love it All features are great in this phone same as specifications I really love it All features are great in this phone same as specifications I really love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    Hemal Doshi (May 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    i buy this from snapdeal at 5999/-. it is value for money. good day light camera. excellent battery backup. under adaptive (auto) brightness mode & for moderate use it stands for 2.5 day while heavy usage it gives 1.5 day backup. some time it lags but acceptable. 4000mah battery but surpricely slim & doesn't feel heavy at all. it supports indian local languages. & BRAND MAKE IN INDIA PRODUCT.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • XOLO ERA 4K
    HARISH KUMAR (May 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I BUY THIS DEVICE IN LAST YEAR MAY-2016, AFTER TWO MONTH BATTERY WORKING VERY BAD, ONLY 8-10 HRS BACKUP, AFTER THAT CHARGER WORKING BAD, IT IS NOT WORKING SO I PURCHASE A NEW ONE, HANGING PROBLEM, & AFTER USAGE OF 7 MONTHS NETWORK GONE WITHOUT ANY REASON. & IN SERVICE CENTER BAD SERVICE FOR CUSTOMER, I WANT TO TELL OWNER OF COMPANY THAT IF CUSTOMER NOT HAPPY THEN WHERE YOUR SALE GONE, SO PROVIDE A NEW MOBILE WITH GOOD BATTERY BACKUP. THANKS HARISH
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fake Display. dont buy!!
    Adi Adarsh (Apr 7, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    dont buy this phone.. the display is not gorilla glass 3. the screen got cracked while applying screen guard. lol! waste of money. very slow response.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera quality not Good
    Biren Mishra (Mar 12, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Camera quality not Good, battery back is very bad. Camera quality not Good, battery back is very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad handset - don't buy
    Sukumar Vasudevan (Feb 26, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Today got a new Xolo ers 4k phone from ndtv shopping website. Unable to connect to wi-fi. Touch sensor quality is bad. Not satisfi.ed. Will not recommed to buy
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • not so good
    Mahesh Kumar (Feb 24, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    battery is not like 4000 mah its like only 2000 mah only , i charge mobile in morning and till evening below 20 % without any usages. xolo its not 4000 mah .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.