Xolo Era 2 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 4,099
Currently unavailable
Xolo Era 2

Xolo Era 2 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by 1.3GHz quad-core processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 1,662 ratings &
1,662 reviews
  • 5 ★
    615
  • 4 ★
    339
  • 3 ★
    265
  • 2 ★
    123
  • 1 ★
    320
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (615)
  • 4★ (339)
  • 3★ (265)
  • 2★ (123)
  • 1★ (320)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,662 reviews
Sort By:
  • I can't believe it is an awesome phone. Bilkul Paisa vasool 😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😅😅😅😅😅😍😍😍😍I LOVE U AMAZON
    Pardeep Singh (Mar 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Very excelllllllllent! I can't believe it is an awesome phone . Bilkul Paisa vasool 😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😝😅😅😅😅😅😍😍😍😍I LOVE U AMAZON.IN
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good colours
    Bappa (Apr 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Very stylish phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • best android system
    Yogesh (Mar 26, 2017) on Amazon
    xolo era exellent mobile in price 5000 rainge
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sandeep Singh (Apr 9, 2017) on Amazon
    love this phone low price best 4G Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Truly great
    Shubham Paul (Apr 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Phone is totally nice.As we had expected, the phone was exactly the same.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Amazing product! The display is bright and clear even ...
    Amazon Customer (Mar 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Amazing product!The display is bright and clear even under sunlight.The camera is pretty good. The front camera comes with a flash which is awesome!Battery lasts me an entire day, so no complaints there.Overall, great value for money. Glad I bought this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • XOLO Era 2 - For a Budget like this, I believe it can't get any better
    JainMan (Mar 8, 2017) on Amazon
    XOLO Era 2 - For a Budget like this, I believe it can't get any better.The Camera Quality is Good, The Batter Backup is great, The Look and the Grip of the phone is Perfect.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 7, 2017) on Amazon
    good phone in cheap price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best review and bad things in xolo
    Monty (Mar 11, 2017) on Amazon
    I have purchased this smartphone 2 days ago and i love it becauseThe phone comes with a 5.00-inch touchscreen display with a resolution of 720 pixels by 1280 pixels. Xolo Era 2 price in India starts from Rs. 4,777.The Xolo Era 2 is powered by 1.3GHz quad-core it comes with 1GB of RAM. The phone packs 8GB of internal storage that can be expanded up to 32GB via a microSD card. As far as the cameras are concerned, the Xolo Era 2 packs a 5-megapixel primary camera on the rear and a 5-megapixel front shooter for selfies.The Xolo Era 2 runs Android 6.0 and is powered by a 2350mAh non removable battery.The Xolo Era 2 is a dual SIM. Connectivity options include Wi-Fi, GPS, Bluetooth, FM and 4G (with support for Band 40 used by some LTE networks in India). Sensors on the phone include Proximity sensor, Accelerometer and Ambient light sensor.The only bad thing in this smartphone is its battery otherwise this is the best.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Niyaz.khan (Apr 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    SHAKIR Ahmed (Apr 24, 2017) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Amazon Customer (Apr 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SUPERB😙😙😙
    Amazon Customer (Apr 15, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice product and the colour is amazing 😘😘😘😘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shanmuki.bhaskararaju (Apr 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST MOBILE LOW PRICE
    Manish (Apr 15, 2017) on Amazon
    best mobile good battery life and 4G volte
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great phone
    Amazon Customer (May 18, 2017) on Amazon
    good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Anupa D. (May 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great
    Amazon Customer (May 15, 2017) on Amazon
    it is very good one n i love it,, i hope yo would lke it but its camera quality is bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer KRISHNENDU ROY (Jun 12, 2017) on Amazon
    The best thing about this phone is it's camera, nice phone within low cost.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value of money
    Amazon Customer (Jun 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Best phone in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent phone
    SHIVAM SARMAH (Jun 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Excellent phone at this price with VOLTE, jio works without hassle, I bought one fir my parents to maje video call and they are happy. The phone doesn't look cheap but a standard smatphone. Best value for money, the only issue is you may not find screen guard or cover in open market and better order online
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • - Shop online for Xolo Era 2 (8GB, 4G) only on Amazon
    High Rated Reviews (Jun 14, 2017) on Amazon
    Xolo Era 2 is powered by 1.3GHz quad-core it comes with 1GB of RAM. The phone packs 8GB of internal storage that can be expanded up to 32GB via a microSD card. ... The Xolo Era 2 is a dual SIM. Connectivity options include Wi-Fi, GPS, Bluetooth, FM and 4G (with support for Band 40 used by some LTE networks in India).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Danish Nasim (Jun 14, 2017) on Amazon
    on
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jun 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Good mobaile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I received Xolo era 2
    Nitesh Bagmare (Jul 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice piece.kam range mein achha piece mila. colour is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Jul 18, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • mukesh kumar laxkar
    Amazon Customer (Jul 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Naic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Kalicharan (Jul 18, 2017) on Amazon
    GREAT PHONE FOR 4G IN THIS PRICE RANGE. BATTERY COULD HAVE BEEN LITTLE MORE UPGRADED. OTHERWISE FANTASTICO......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone in this price
    Ajaz Hussian (Jul 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice phone in this price. no budy compare his features in this price. I hope this phone is reliable also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com