Xolo Black 1X User Reviews and Ratings

Xolo Black 1X

Xolo Black 1X smartphone with 5.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek 6753 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

2.4 223 ratings &
223 reviews
  • 5 ★
    41
  • 4 ★
    24
  • 3 ★
    20
  • 2 ★
    29
  • 1 ★
    109
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (41)
  • 4★ (24)
  • 3★ (20)
  • 2★ (29)
  • 1★ (109)
Displaying 1-30 of 223 reviews
Sort By:
  • good specification but not satisfied with 13mp camera
    Toi Advt (Nov 16, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    good specification i.e 3gm ram, 32gb rom. But result of 13mp camera is poor than other mobile's 8mp camera. whenever zooming the photo pixels get spread looks like painting.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Worst Mobile + Very poor service from Snapdeal
    Deepak Upadhyay (Nov 30, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Please do not buy this cheap device, I have ordered it through Snapdeal flash sale and when i saw this device it was not up to the mark, Very Poor quality Camera (not even have 5MP as compared to Samsung), Very poor audio quality, Very cheap display, glass finish ended up after 10 days of use u got lots of scratches in back panel, promised storage is only 25.4 GB. After using 12 days, on 13th day this device has dead and not switching on, I called Snapdeal Customer care advisors (about 8-9 times) for refund and return each CCA had different opinion and they said me " Sir you need to visit Service center and provide us DOA (Dead on Arrival) letter after that we can process your refund. I went to service center twice and they dint provide me DOA and said just return to Snapdeal, I have ragistered my complaint with Snapdeal on 20th Nov and today is 30th Nov, mobile is still with me and they have not provided any concrete solution, I also e-mailed the concern to Mr. Kunal Bahl and Snapdeal with job-sheet but no reply received till now. Please beware !!! and don?t waste your money. Never Ever buy anything from Snapdeal. if Snapdeal is reading this please consider my experience as "total harassment towards a customer". deepak 9818466199 - deepak.upadhyay81@gmail.com
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Rohit Waghela (Nov 9, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I am using this phone from last 2 days ...but battery is poor .Display is very good..other wise Awesome phone ..Loved it.. Rohit
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • don't make mistake to choose xolo black 1x
    Sanjay Yadav (Nov 22, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i choose this rating due to bad quality of camera & battery performance is also poor so don't make any mistake to choose xolo black 1x
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Worst mobile ever
    Krishan Kumar Sengar (Nov 22, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Don't buy XOLO Black 1X ,there are many issue. 1) Battery Issue 2) Camera Issue (Given 13 MG pixel but very bad quality.) 3) Design Issue, (Showing different image on SNAPDEAL) 4) Heatting Issue (While playing any normal game or surfing Internet) and No. 5 SNAPDEAL promised to provide us 32 GB internal memory but getting only 25.4 GB . they are fraud. And if you will call to SNAPDEAL Customer care they will say, go to service center and bring a confirmation letter for these issue. So my dear go to yr local market and buy any mob but not from SNAPDEAL, After today I will not purchase any product from SNAPDEAL. You can choose any other option like Flikart and Amazon. They will not ask you to confirmation letter for anything thing. THEY BELIEVE OWN COSTUMER One more issue is there, if you insert memory card into it, your fovrite ringtone which set by you , will not work when someone calling you, mob will not able to decide default path for ringtone. I will suggest to anyone to buy it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Unhangable
    Xmárt LáDka (Nov 9, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    yo friends buy this phone its cool :D i buy this and its Unhangable there are tooo many features which is not availabe even in phone of 20000
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Special Features
    Shahnawaz Mirza (Feb 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Can Any body Tell me the special features of xolo black 1x
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile
    Vara Chanduri (Sep 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Strong mobile and best performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good phone
    Herman Vipin (Jan 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    nice phone at affordable price every thing is good except battery not too bad.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • TROUBLE SHOOTING
    RAFFIC SHAIK (Sep 4, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    My XOLO BLACK - 1X handset is going blank every now and then,it's flickering ,it's getting heated and battery is discharging very fast. PLEASE HELP ME IN THIS REGARD......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 3, 2016) on Amazon
    It's very good & nice mobile I like it....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • DON'T FOLLOW FAKE REVIEWS
    Nisarg Kedar (Feb 20, 2016) on Amazon
    Many people gives fake reviews. Instead first check a sample in Chroma or in any other shop, then you buy & post your review Coz am a xolo q3000 user & it's a best ever deal for me. My senior is using this 1X model & it was too a best deal for him.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Mar 13, 2016) on Amazon
    great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Yes
    Amazon Customer (Mar 9, 2016) on Amazon
    Yes
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Cutomer (Feb 19, 2016) on Amazon
    Amazing phone!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied with product
    Amazon Customer (May 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Very Nice phone and cheaper than other online shopping sites
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 28, 2016) on Amazon
    loved it man an awesome mobile phone but not catching wifi easily
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (May 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Superb phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best specification. Easy use
    Nikunj Mistry (Jul 11, 2016) on Amazon
    Superb performance in this range.Best specification.Easy use.Ram n internal memory is best in range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i am using totally 4 smart mobile, in this xolo is 2 mobile
    Amazon Customer (Jul 9, 2016) on Amazon
    superb product at less price and more features ,i am using totally 4 smart mobile, in this xolo is 2 mobile , xolo is one of the best mobile company. it is giving very good of product and also it is one of the best technical mobile, 32 gb rom, 13 mp camara, 3 gb ram, 4g,touch screen work excellent,smart mobile cover is super, DONT MISS THIS MOBILE, I GOT ONLY RS 7100 THROUGH AMAZON
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb in this price good ram good display but poor battery battery gets drain faster but superb in this price
    Jitendra (Jul 7, 2016) on Amazon
    Superb!!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stop bitching
    Siddharth (Aug 1, 2016) on Amazon
    People are expecting too much from a phone this cheap, guys go buy something more expensive if you just want to complain and act like a bitch any ways this phone is great out of the box my friends are jeleous that their 30k phones can't put up with mine haha amazing for the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 17, 2016) on Amazon
    THIS IS THE NICE MOBILE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Not satisfied poor quality product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Xolo black 1x is superb
    Amazon Customer (Sep 1, 2016) on Amazon
    Its very good smartphone on this range.Camera quality is awesome.Phone look is too good slim.Sound is not too much like other China items.Battery performance is also good.Overall best phone for me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smart Smartphone.... Best phone under 10k price
    Amazon Customer (Oct 10, 2016) on Amazon
    I am using it since last year frm it's launching (5th Nov. 2015) phone is performing very well. Till date I don't have any problem. Good smartphone under this price tag. It has every thing (3gb ram, 32 gb memory) for which other companies asking huge amount and one more thing JIO sim also works very fine under it. ;)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very very gud and fast phone.. really superb in this range..
    Surya P. (Oct 17, 2016) on Amazon
    really, in this range it is very good.battery is 2400 mAH. so disapponited.. but fir bhi itni problem nhi h. and camera is jst wonderfull. i love this phone. but one more thing.. this is dual sim phone. but ek bar mai ya to ek sim aur memory card ya dono sim daal dal skte h.but internal storage kafi h so it does't matter. so overall i will 95 marks out of 100....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 10, 2016) on Amazon
    Only 5 star for heating
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Srinivas (Nov 18, 2016) on Amazon
    value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 6, 2016) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.