Xolo A600 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 6,640
Currently unavailable
Xolo A600

Xolo A600 smartphone with 4.50-inch 540x960 display powered by MediaTek MT6572W processor alongside 512MB of RAM and 5-megapixel rear camera.

3.3 111 ratings &
111 reviews
  • 5 ★
    28
  • 4 ★
    35
  • 3 ★
    16
  • 2 ★
    10
  • 1 ★
    22
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (28)
  • 4★ (35)
  • 3★ (16)
  • 2★ (10)
  • 1★ (22)
Displaying 1-30 of 111 reviews
Sort By:
  • Riview
    Ccbnungambakkam Ccb (May 19, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Xolo mobile looking awesome and slim size,battery backup, is all superb but camera is bad quality image is good and wen a comparison between samsung, nokia, sony of xolo is best for under price to by best phone is xolo a600
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • perfectly worth it!!
    Jacob Jolly (Jan 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    i have been using other costly feature rich fones and wanted a lesser priced fone that looked good, could manage most of the applications, and for the given price, i would say the xolo a600 is definitely worth it. the battery backup is also good. have not faced any problems so far and am enjoying every day using this fone. Definitely a great fone. oh, yes, and there is no notification LED on this one, took some time for me to realise that.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice &sexy
    Panchal Ramesh (Nov 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    my friest choice Provide a relevant, unbiased overview of the product. Readers are interested in the pros and the cons of the product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • xolo A 600
    ASHISH TRIPATHI (Dec 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    A good feedback and a fullfill cellphone for the specific purpose and a provided a fulfill authority for the specific task by the cellphone.................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Won't find a better phone in this range..!!!!
    Dexter T (Dec 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome phone with great specs at very reasonable price. I bought it from a known retailer and it cost me just 7.5k . Everything is good about this phone ,be it the performance,powerful 1.3 ghz dual core processor or the screen resolution(IPS). Everything works just fine. It has got a good camera,but yeah at night the pics are blurry even with the flash. It has got an additional 400 Mali dedicated gaming GPU .But i wish it had more RAM, 512Mb is a little less compared to the other specs. Would have happily paid extra 1k if the RAM was 1Gb or higher. Altogether a very nice phone way better than many others in the same price range.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AN AMAZING
    Sonu Aadee (Jan 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    I PURCHASED XOLO a600 befor 2 weeks ago, it is an amazing features wd big dispaly all functios, and system are very smoothly and perfectly , but the disadvantage of this phone is bad led flash and backup of batteries i charge at morning its not siufficient till in evening... but phone is an amazed in price 7.5k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • one of the best under 10k
    David Luiz (Feb 6, 2019) on Flipkart
    here is my review,,, i have been using this phone for past 15 days , looking 5.0 , video, 4.5 it is somewhat darken, camera 4.0 good during night, ram 3.0 it should be betterif 1gb internal 1.27gb no lagging, dropped 2 times still working good, apps working fine ..... but back coveris too soft,,good battery 5, overall best one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • XOLO A600 from flipkart - good experience all around, good product
    Satyen (Jan 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    I was apprehensive about XOLO given the reviews I had heard about customer service etc, but since it was fitting in my budget of ~ INR 7000 and had specs for my basic smartphone need + quad band, 1.3 Ghz proc, dual core, and hard memory, + Android 4.2.2 I went for it. I have to say I am happy so far. The delivery was said to be in 5-7 days, but I got it in 3-4. I got emails and SMS confirmations at every stage of the order ready to be delivered, dispatch, even name of courier man and ph no, and then good delivery. Product is good so far, cross fingers, touch wood. The only thing I would ask is for higher RAM instead of 512 MB, at least 1 GB so that many more apps that run all the time can run so without issues as you fill your phone. At 512, it is mostly 90% used.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome Phone..!!!:)
    Rohit Sharma (Jan 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Just got It..Be-live me I have been using an htc before..this phone is a lot more better then any other branded shit phone under 10k..seriously..i ranned antutu benchmark test on it.an it scored over Samsung Galaxy S2..wow..i mean Wow..!!!! Super slim and sexy device...very ultra light weight..gives u the same feel of having Sony xperia Z series Phone..but at an affordable price.... Apart from that performance as per tested by me.. awesome..plays Hd videos without any lag..and about Gaming Freeks..Hell.. Yeah..u just need this only The Mali 400 Gpu..does a good Job..and support almost all Games available upto date ..from even latest 1.25 gb asphlalt 8..!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A GOOD PHONE WITH SPECTACULARLY ATTRACTIVE DESIGN!! XOLO ZINDABAD!!
    Mitesh B (Mar 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Purchased it 2 months back. Doing good by now. XOLO lives up to your expectations, be it design, built quality, camera, performance, all of it. GREATLY SATISFIED WITH A600. Waiting to see XOLO to come up with new great models. KUDOS TO XOLO AND FLIPKART(As always). )
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No doubt, you ought to buy this!
    Narasimhan Rajashekar (Feb 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    If you're looking for a phone at a low cost at it's best, this is the one for you! It's been a month and a half since I've bought this phone and it's the best smartphone with comparably more features than a smartphone of the same price. I'm absolutely complaint free about this phone and also with Flipkart as always. It's been going very good so far and I'm confident that it will pursue the same. I have no regrets. You gotta buy this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • xolo a600 (white)
    Darshan Patel (Apr 10, 2019) on Flipkart
    Phone is good and very good features......i recommended a phone to purchase this one if any one wants.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • XOLO A600
    Gaurav Singh (Apr 3, 2019) on Flipkart
    It is a nice phone and graphics is also very good.Smooth touch and the application are also running smoothly. its camera quality is also good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • XOLO A600 Nice mobile for low cost
    Ramakrishnan Nataraj (Apr 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    I purchased this mobile for my sister. It is a nice phone and graphics is also very good.Smooth touch and the application are also running smoothly. Pros: Good battery backup. Big screen. Touch is excellent Cons: Camera is not so good. Little bit hanging when memory is fully used. I strongly recommended this phone for my friends.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone value for money
    Shailesh Mewada (Jul 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    This is my 2nd Xolo phone, 4 months back I was purchased Xolo 500 for my father. The phone is really value for money. No any phone fall under this with this price tag. It is complete balance of feature, style and cost.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • so bad service given by service centre
    PRADIP PATEL (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    display problem more n very bad service given by company, price low bt quality still poor ram so low need 1 gb to improve
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best performance
    Jawaharali Sayed (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    i bought this phone 2 months ago.. its working greatly and it is avery good phone at this price ............
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Thank you flipkart.
    Partha Das (Nov 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    unbelievable & extra Ordinary colorful Set, looking very slim, and having good operating system, and much, its not just a mobile phone , much more, Thank you flipkart.com. I am loving it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • xolo a600
    Ashish Bodh (Jun 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice work by flipkart.i am fully satisflied by the condition and the delivery accuracy.love this product so i give it 5stars
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very very useful phone with Good battery back up
    T SARKAR (Mar 17, 2019) on Flipkart
    Let me share that I have been using this phone for more than 6 Months. I am very happy with the phone battery back up, Internet Speed and Photo Quality. Now, I am not using my dongle as well as my laptop for cheeking email. The face book and twitter application is also working properly. It has Lithium Polymer battery and are far better than Lithium Ion battery. Very good phone in terms of look. Best part is the Security Feature of the phone. Most of the aaps are working properly with this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Rishabh (May 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ujjawal Kumar (May 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice to be your 1st phone of old gen guys
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    S K SABUJ (May 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    better than m
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Ahamadraza Patel (Mar 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Divya Rathore (Sep 18, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good quality excellent performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nikunj Patel (Jul 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good mobile in cheap price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is my review
    Vighnesh (Jan 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Positive Points 1) Look: Amazing 2) Battery : 17.25 hrs... Its good 3) Price : I got 7199.. Its really Superb. 4) Touch : Nice 5) Nice speed, mp3,mp4,hd quality audio and video etc. Negative Points 1) Camera : Its not 5MP camera its 4MP. Flash is useless. otherwise mobile is very good. overall I give this mobile 4.5/5 point.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com