Xiaomi Redmi Y2 User Reviews and Ratings

Xiaomi Redmi Y2

Xiaomi Redmi Y2 smartphone with 5.99-inch 720x1440 display powered by Snapdragon 625 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 12,409 ratings &
12,403 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7,711
  • 4 ★
    3,013
  • 3 ★
    826
  • 2 ★
    255
  • 1 ★
    604
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7,707)
  • 4★ (3,012)
  • 3★ (825)
  • 2★ (255)
  • 1★ (604)
Displaying 1-30 of 12,403 reviews
Sort By:
  • Nice phonr
    Muhammed Sharjas (Jun 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    If price less than 10000 it will become hero
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) Reply
  • super mobile
    yogeswaran (Jun 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    its super mobile nice camera worth of money i love it
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • About redmi y2
    Ramachandra Bhat (Jun 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This Mobile have all Best facilities in low price
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Do not buy Mi phones
    krishna parmar (Apr 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I have purchased Xiomi Y2 from Amazon before 5 Months from Amazon. Since one Month i was facing problem in the device, it was getting hang extremely and when i was going to press the back button it was not functioning properly. Hence i was visited at the Xiomi service station on 22/03/2019 which is located at Shop No 102, Piyuraj Chambers, Swastik Cross Road, C G Road, Ahmedabad - 380009. After inquiry it was informed that Motherboard was damaged, and they suggested me to replace it. After waiting for about 04 to 05 hours i got my phone and they have replaced the Mother Board. I went at my home and put my phone on charging and i noticed that it was not charging. I was extremely shocked and frustrated, as before service there were no any problem in charging. After sitting over there about 05 hour i got the services like this. After these all issue again i went to the service station at C G Road on 23/03/2019 and again they suggested me to change the charging PCB as it was damaged, I am not agreed on the same as this is 2nd issue in my phone on next day after repaired, I requested them to replace my phone. hence they inform me to call the call center. I have called 3 times to call center on same day, they informed me that they will call me back. but i didn't received any call from call center. On last call i have talked to Mr. Vishal Kumar, After my many request he gave me the complain No. WOIN2019032300509. So after many conversation i am agreed to repair my phone and i went at their Gandhinagar Service Station. They again informed me to change the Mother Board. I was totally disagreed on the same as it was replaced before 10 days, After conversation on call to their representative from Gandhinagar service station, he informed me that it can be possible that damaged Motherboard can come from the head office. Is it the right answer? Further they informed me i need to talk to customer care about the replacement and now customer care informed me that they need approval from service center about the replacement. No one is ready to talking the responsibility from MI, Every one is informed us that we can not do anything. Worst service ever, Please do not buy Mi Phones.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • POOR QUALITY CHECK
    RAJIV NANDA (Jul 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    NEW PIECE SIM SLOT JAM. VERY DISHEARTNING
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • PUBG works smoothly
    Maina Soren (Apr 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    As it got best battery backup yoy can play pubg without any lags and it doesn't heat up easily.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Es genial lo recomiendo
    Jave Kpop (Feb 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Para cel un gama "baja" tiene mejor procesador que el j6+ y es muy rapido
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product ever under 10000
    Dhanush Naik (Jun 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    There's is only 2 issue's that battery capacity and display rosulation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am loving it.
    Niranjan B (Jun 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I rated 5 star, because as I was usually for a long time and still using the Xiaomi Redmi Y1, and have no complaints wid mah phone. Its gave full satisfaction instead of harassing. So I hope that this next generation of "Y" series will beat like a complete satisfied device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • compare to other mi phone
    Sanket Anghan (Jul 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    this website must compare to other phone for know why this phone better then other phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad Display sturdiness
    Mona Navare (Nov 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Redmi Y2 phone is extremely brittle phone. Or it is delivered with extremely bad manufacturing quality. My phone with a simple shock got some problem with display. There is not a single scratch on phone but the screen has gone very bad. With just a week use, the display is gone so bad that phone is not usable. Can somebody from MI help?
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • network problem
    ketan patel (Oct 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    very poor network
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No battery life
    Hitesh Pilaniya (Aug 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This mobile y2 4g network are battery backup is low last 4 hourse
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera and battery is not good
    Parveesh Pearl (Sep 8, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    If you want camera and battery phone then please don't by this. Size is large so it's not handy phone for me.Looks and performance in good . phone charging fast .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Thanks to amazon
    Varma (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best one
    Amazon Customer (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Best product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Vinoth (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Gaurav (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Malleswararao koppula (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth a penny
    zakir (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    rajdeep (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dj
    Amazon Customer (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Khusdil
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Varun V N (Jul 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Somnath Karmakar (Sep 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Good phone at this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    KUSHAL DAS (Sep 9, 2018) on Amazon
    Good battery life.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Sumanth Krishna (Sep 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Super super super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi Y2 (Gold, 32GB)
    hemraj (Sep 8, 2018) on Amazon
    NICE PRODUCTED THAN NOTE 5 PRO
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best mobile
    amrish lilaria (Sep 8, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dhole amol (Sep 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice product and service also good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile
    Kanchi (Sep 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Good in price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.