Xiaomi Redmi Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Xiaomi Redmi Pro

Xiaomi Redmi Pro smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek Helio X20 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.6 19 ratings &
18 reviews
  • 5 ★
    14
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    0
  • 2 ★
    0
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (13)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★
  • 2★
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 1-18 of 18 reviews
Sort By:
  • question about xiaomi
    Argiris Kalbaris (Aug 2, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Where can i buy this smartphone??? Is it available to buy??
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • What about this teardown of Redmi Pro
    Aatt Ddww (Aug 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is very high specification phone.Its quality is very good.It has lot of feature.Redmi is low range and budget smartphone, different from Mi smartphones. Its killer tactic is the pricing from 700 yuan ($108) to 800 yuan ($123). However this time Redmi Pro hits the price tag for Mi series. Redmi Pro is the most expensive Redmi series smartphone ever, and Xiaomi positions it as the all Chinese smartphone, powering MediaTek Helio X20/X25 Octa Core CPU coupled with 3GB/4GB Ram. And the variants with 32GB, 64GB, 128GB are offered. The 5.5 inches OLED display shows sharp, gorgeous and vivid image. The 5MP front camera makes great sense to those selfie lovers, and the 13MP rear dual camera takes great photos. A fingerprint scanner is embedded in the front Home button.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Xiomi Redmi
    Amarjit Singh (Jul 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I love this product since it is a budget smartphone and it contains all the enhanced and relevant features . It is extraordinary. Well done Mi
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Xiaomi Redmi Pro Disassembly Teardown Review
    Amir Hossain (Aug 28, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    iaomi Redmi Pro is nice phone i seen ever. It is really awesome one. All of feature like liked so much. Though the specifications is solid high and the performance is reportedly very powerful, yet what about the inside? What about the build quality? This disassembly review will unveil the answers. The one we disassemble is the top advanced version with the best specs. I seen the Disassembly Teardown Review from like wedsite : http://www.xiaomiinsider.com/xiaomi-redmi-pro-disassembly-teardown-review-get-know-build-quality/ Overall i liked it so much...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • TEARDOWN OF REDMI PRO
    JOSEPH RAJU (Aug 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Redmi pro is the expensive phone from Xiaomi. The build quality of this phone is really good. The inside parts of this mobile is not complicated, its simple. Technology which is used for making this mobile is really good. You can check the review in http://www.xiaomiinsider.com/xiaomi-redmi-pro-disassembly-teardown-review-get-know-build-quality/
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Disassembly teardown of Xiaomi Redmi Pro
    Jake Ga (Sep 4, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Hi all, look at this teardown of Xiaomi Redmi Pro: http://www.xiaomiinsider.com/xiaomi-redmi-pro-disassembly-teardown-review-get-know-build-quality/ This is the first Xiaomi model that has a pretty high price for brand that usually produces low range and budget smartphones, so if you are scared of "Chinese quality" before deciding to buy it, check out that link. Provided pagelink shows disassembly teardown - they took it apart to check out the build quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Real FLAGSHIP low price
    Steven Liant (Jan 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Best smartphone Ÿ˜Ÿ˜Ÿ˜Ÿ˜
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Xiaomi redmi pro
    Arunava Hazra (Dec 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Xiaomi redmi pro is very high pacification phone. Is very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Rushikesh mhatre
    Rlove Mhatre (Sep 21, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    When coming in market ??? I want to buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pre-order Xiaomi Redmi Pro with best camera practice
    Victor Fomin (Aug 19, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Pre-order at http://goo.gl/2SWOjr
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • puchasing site want to know
    Ravi Shankar Kumar (Aug 14, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    where can i buy this phone?? from which site actually i search on flipkart,snapdeal or amazon but didnot find any result so suggest me any site to buy online.if offline is available so tell me pls
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • xiaomi is Best smartphone compare to iPhone
    Bala Bsc (Aug 11, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I would like to buy Redmi pro? Where did i can get this smartphone? Plz ans me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect divice is wanted
    rejoy pereira (Jul 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This divice is gonna be the superb device when it is gonna enter the indian market cause its a device with good camera quality n new helio x25 pro which according to me will give a good performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love to own it!
    vineet negi (Jul 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    If it is priced around 15K for a basic model i will be definitely buying this phone but it will tough to choose between G4+ and Note Pro coz its "Stock is Stock"
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Xiaomi Redmi Pro
    David Thomas (Aug 22, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    How to get this smart phone...in India?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best price in Europe
    Xavi Jove (Aug 18, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I think a good device but is an enigma to serve two chambers in the rear, have to see what use can be as one is only 5mpx http://www.iberacces.com/es/xiaomi/923-xiaomi-redmi-pro-standard-edition-332gb.html
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • prakssh mourya
    prakash morya (Aug 6, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    mi is good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I had a very high expectation from this model after moving from Mi 4 LTE
    Vivian Tan (Aug 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Battery seems good but actually failed, mobile network keep went lost and restart again it's very frustrated, using not even more than 1 year phone start to hang even i purchased the highest specs with 4GB RAM/128ROM. The contacts that I had with Google all crashed
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.