Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G User Reviews and Ratings

Gadgets 360 Rating
Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4G smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 400 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

2.9 21 ratings &
22 reviews
  • 5 ★
    5
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
    2
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    8
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (5)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★ (2)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (8)
Displaying 1-22 of 22 reviews
Sort By:
  • fantastic phone
    Praveen Choudhary (Jan 2, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    the phone is a budget phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Worst Phone,,, Please Dont buy ..
    bharath s (Apr 4, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    It is one of the worst phone i purchased. The camera quality is ultimately too bad, not equivalent to my 2mp samsung mob.. too. plz dont purchase. i am facing numerous issue.. made a bad decision to buy it.. should ve opted for samsung or motorola.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Nice Phone in best Price... but
    Sangeeth kumar (Jan 25, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I'am using my Redmi note 4G for last 1month. I had some problem with it. when trying to search in contact list the phone is getting hanged. the back side of the earpiece is also getting very hot while using. The most sad thing is there is no service center near by. and the online complaint is not at all addressed by the company.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • (y)
    Sai Nyi Nyi (Dec 27, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    Nice function......!
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good Phone but still not configured for Indian User
    ER Ashu (Jan 14, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    The company should try and make it more user friendly, the product is good, but features like extended memory SD card installation is very tricky. being an IT person I am still struggling with this feature. why made it so complicated, the users will not have patience since many other phone are available with as many features. and the worst is the support guys are not helpful at all.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Misleading about Android
    Anand Ganvir (Apr 28, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    the worst update I got to my redmi note 4 this time, unable to stop system notifications, phone frequently sending & bothering about the apps notifications, I hope someday I'll run my phone on Android, pure cheating by redmi by misleading ads that phone is running on Android, feeling cheated, I'll never refer any redmi product to my dear & near ones, if possible give a permanent solution to uninstall the redmi system applications & give an option to choose between redmi & android operating system.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not worth the money
    Jhuma Banerjee (Feb 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Brought this phone in August 2015 just lasted for a year and the mother board needs replacement. The piece has become useless. Lost my money on this phone. Would not recommend this brand to anyone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • please dont go behind MI phones
    navin vinod (Oct 3, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    worst phone i have ever seen before , the performance of the phone after one year is worse the phone is getting hang all the time and sometimes the display wont work properly , also the company is providing a poor coustmer service
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Use it till it works properly, Pathetic experience about after sales.
    Ankur Aggarwal (Sep 18, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Please don't buy any Xiaomi phone in India, or get reqdy to buy a new one as soon as your phone starts creating problem. Going to an authorised service station is a waste of time and energy. Pathetic experience, if they find any manufacturing defect in the phone they will say that liquid has been found inside. This is what i realised when i went to deposit my phone to the service centre. 2 guys were already complaining about this and i was the third one. The spares cost of the phones is too high that any body will prefer buying a new one, Nice strategy by the company.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Pathetic After Sale Service
    Ashish Agarwal (Aug 14, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Xiomi's after sale service is pathetic. Mobile takes months to get repaired. Staff at service station is rude (my experience at Janakpuri Service station). Be careful before Purchasing Xiomi Mobiles in India.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Misbehaving apps
    Sridevi Pabbisetty (Nov 15, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    The given apps are not working properly the are working as new apps as we never use.... Magnetic compass is not working... Fully hated
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awsm Phone but little improvement
    Piyush Gupta (Apr 14, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Good mobile but little improvement in camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it's all about memory............................................................
    Syed Khadri (Feb 7, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    faddo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • redme note 4g,it;s amaging feetures,
    santha kumar (Dec 28, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    very very stunning for the guys this new year 2015.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very very good mobile purchase you
    Neha Bais (Oct 28, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i,m purchasing this mobile only camera is bad and this mobile is to good purchasing this mobile without doubt
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi Note 4G
    Jayasankar Sundararaman (Apr 17, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    The Phone is Good when bought. but there are some software problems. It sometimes Hangs. It is not easy to download your Ringtones to this phone. Camera is good. I dowloaded Ola app, many times it shows Bejing and i am not able to book cab. Once sold in India Xiaomi must change according to India. Snapdragon is a Old software and it may fade away after 2 years.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Affordable Phone
    CHANCHAL SINGH (Dec 30, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    good phone with less price..
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Xiaomi redmdi note 4 G
    Michelle Wong (Dec 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I wont recommand it, unless u can buy the old model stock of it , I can only say in order to save $$$ sometimes if we can buy factory certificated R class product is much more cheaper and good at it, mines is only good because its the old stock at 6 yrs ago, now I m not sure !!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst Experience with Redmi Note 4g Single Sim
    Hasmukh Bhai (Jul 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    After using 7 month power button and volume button is not working properly. weird patches on display of my phone. redmi hadsets are not good after using 7 or 12 months.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice phone in the price segment in 2014
    Sai Yashwanth (Jul 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    now it is out of stock it does support otg some idoit wrote that it will not support it does support you foools
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • I recommend its for the charming youth....
    Ananthakrishnan (Jan 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i have the gadget,it is affordable to the price.Mi presents the average availability of all feature that need for a smart phone...13mp/5mp camera+2gb RAM -8gb internal memory,compass,etc..... The gadget provide a comfortable battery life without heating.we can easly access the hole screen with one hand/its have a 5.5" display. I recommend the Redmi note4G as a budget smart phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • You can't have it all
    Akshay Kr (Oct 16, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I bought this product 2015 And I still use it phone is good but some issues app not move in SD card camera is just ok Sync problem
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.