Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 User Reviews and Ratings

Gadgets 360 Rating
Xiaomi Redmi Note 4

Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 625 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 11,660 ratings &
11,653 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7,442
  • 4 ★
    2,463
  • 3 ★
    727
  • 2 ★
    267
  • 1 ★
    761
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7,438)
  • 4★ (2,461)
  • 3★ (727)
  • 2★ (267)
  • 1★ (760)
Displaying 1-30 of 11,653 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best Smartphone Under Budget 0f 12000.
    Adhyatm Shukla (Aug 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best Smartphone Under Budget 0f 12000.
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (1) Reply
  • Amazing fone for economic budjet
    Pankaj Patel (Aug 25, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Excellentand Amazing fone for economic budjet
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) Reply
  • Problem with screen protection
    Harshitha (Jun 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Phone is very good n worth for our money. But the problem is regarding screen protection. Im not finding a proper screen guard. Since this phone has curved screen. Tempered glass doesn't fit. And even redmi company doesn't have provide any screen guards suitable for its curved screen... I have spent around 1000rs for screen gaurds n im still not having a proper screen protector on my phone.. Very much unhappy with That... Other den dat everything is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Eagerly Waiting for MI Note 4
    Kaushik Dey (Sep 13, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    MI Note 4 when will launched in India...
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • best product with low budject
    pravin pk (Sep 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    excellent snap dragon process. long lasting battery support.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Superb performance
    Nihal Hamnas (Mar 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I have 3gb varient with mtk processor. Performance is superb but I face some heating issue in mtk processor that's the only drawback I found. If you are buying go with snapdragon processor
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Waiting a long time great Redmi note 4
    Ravi Rawat (Jan 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Xiaomi is the best choice all of you
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 4G
    Helio Bueno (Mar 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I love my Redmi Note 4 4G. And I really recommend it to anyone else.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Worth buying phone
    Fan Fan (Sep 7, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    This phone is good price on http://bit.ly/2czrB7h
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • camera qua
    Subham Meena (Apr 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Camera k alawa sab kuch tuss tuss k bhara h Good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfomence
    Julias Kumar (Aug 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Battery and software performance is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice mobile with good features
    Chaitra Srinivas (Apr 23, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Value for money with good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great first Chinese phone.
    Yessir Yousir (Apr 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I was a bit of a Samsung flagship fanboy but after a mishap and waiting for insurance I decided to buy this as an "in between" phone. I did lots of research and the Note 4 for it's price and specs seemed great but it was still a Chinese made phone so i had low expectations... well when it arrived, it was solidly built, hardware specs and speed were great, battery life great. the only one downside in the 2 years i've owned it is worrying about the non Gorilla glass screen (but see the new Xaomi ones have it) and having screen protectors on all the time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome product
    rick das (Jan 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Awesome product.Never hangs... Good processor and camera features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone at an affordable cost
    ASHIK ANIL (Jan 6, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone just rocks .....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nyc phone in india
    राहुल राजपूत (Jan 5, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    best phone in this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone
    Suhailul Aslam (Jan 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    good perfomance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • redmi note 4
    Zahoor Ahmed (Dec 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i used IPhone before now im very happy with my new redmi note 4 and i recommend this to all battery, design and system all good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Incredible Xiaomi Quality
    Nemesis (Nov 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phones offers incredibly fluid response, very good build quality and materials and a exceptional Android experience in a all metal body.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • harshavardhan
    HARSHA VARDHAN (Nov 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    hehehehehe
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi note4
    Atiq Asif (Sep 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Its an awesome. The camera is too smile Ÿ˜ŠŸ˜Š
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone within 15000 Rs Ÿ˜˜
    Ankit Verma (Jun 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Buyed Yesterday and am enjoying so Much Smooth Touch Awesome Sound Quality Good Battery BackupŸ—
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • wow i like it
    Vpvikas maurya (Jun 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice mobile Good performance Good camera Very excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It's amazing
    Justkidding7827 (May 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's definitely worth the money and is the best phone 4 price and one of the better phones in general
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good camera in best price
    Arsh Ahmad (May 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good camera and best performance in best price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • xiaomi Redmi note 4
    yashbeer singh (Apr 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    xiaomi Redmi note 4 good ever other
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • mobile quality
    munindra nath goswami (Apr 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    itne kam rate me itta achcha specification vala mobile mil rha viswaas nhi ho rha
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice built
    Sai shiva hari prasad (Feb 12, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The build quality of mobile is good Overall performance is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is awsome phone
    King munti (Jan 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone was awesome but i cant buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • bad speaker
    Chan Mate (Dec 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    the worst part of redmi note4 is its speaker. The sound comes in very poor quality. I hope it could be solve quickly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.