Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 USER REVIEWS AND RATINGS

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by hexa-core processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 16-megapixel rear camera.

Share on Facebook Tweet Share Reddit
  • Design
  • Display
  • Software
  • Performance
  • Battery Life
  • Camera
  • Value for Money
  • Good
  • Great looks and build quality
  • Vivid display
  • Strong CPU performance
  • Very good battery life
  • Offers good value
  • Bad
  • Expandable storage limited to 32GB
  • Camera could have been better
Display5.50-inch
Processorhexa-core
Front Camera5-megapixel
Resolution1080x1920 pixels
RAM2GB
OSAndroid 5.1
Storage16GB
Rear Camera16-megapixel
Battery Capacity4050mAh
Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Price in India (24th March 2019)
Redmi Note 3 (Dark Grey, 2GB RAM, 16GB)Rs. 9,999
Redmi Note 3 (Silver, 2GB RAM, 16GB)Rs. 11,900
Redmi Note 3 (Gold, 2GB RAM, 16GB)Rs. 11,900
Redmi Note 3 (Grey, 2GB RAM, 16GB)Rs. 11,900
Redmi Note 3 (Grey, 3GB RAM, 32GB)Rs. 11,999
Redmi Note 3 (Silver, 3GB RAM, 32GB)Rs. 11,999
Redmi Note 3 (Gold, 3GB RAM, 32GB)Rs. 11,999

Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 reviews and ratings by users

Based on 87 rating(s)
2.9 Out of 5
Based on 87 rating(s)
  • 5 Star
    24
  • 4 Star
    12
  • 3 Star
    12
  • 2 Star
    6
  • 1 Star
    33
Based on 24 recommendations
46% Recommend
Displaying review(s) 1-20 of 56
I recommend this product
By ɑԹѵ Flims | 2 Jan 2017 | 2 Jan 2017
Nice Specs,camera quality is good at this price range.nice battery backup,FHD Screen,Fingerprint Over All a nice product at this price range Hats off xiaomi.... i am using this mobile...i never feel a disappoint from the product
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
A
Software bug at times
By AVINAV SHARMA | 9 Sep 2016 | 9 Sep 2016
I have 32 GB Redmi Note 3. Big issue- Auto rotate does not function properly. GPS is not 100% correct. It has failed GPS test. After MIUI update to 8 still Screen rotation isse persist. Camera very good, Video even better. Please upgrade to Marshmallow as Nought have come. Please move fast XIAOMI to beat others.
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
4 out of 4 people found this review helpful
N
Problem with the customer
By Niraj kumar | 1 Apr 2017 | 1 Apr 2017
Sir Maine redmi Note 3 32GB kab phone khrida... which I used 4 months and 20 days only and my phone got hanged.. and after that I visited service centre two times which is so far from my area (i... e... 140km). And now also mine phone is in service centre they are not replying anything only saying wait wait wait wait wait wait your phone will be get OK... Our team is working even our special force r working. I made investment of rupees 11999.. . And what I got nothing nor a good service or nor a product.. I am not blaming on the product that MI redmi note 3 is not good.. It's best phone in India. . And no any another phone or product can replace MI.... But with me prblm is that I m not getting a better service.. Which I hope before that I wl get I m not happy with this product. Mine phone is in care they r not working.. Only saying wait wait our special force will call u.. Mine parents r barking on me.. They r saying that why u buyed this product... And now I m crying 😨😨😧😧😧😧😧😢😢 No 1 is there to coperate me.. Even not a MI service care also.. Byeeee.
1 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
P
After Sales is Worst .............................etc
By Pramod C | 9 Jun 2016 | 9 Jun 2016
Xiaomi has the worst after sale service, they don't have spares available in India and never lift landline, they use from themselves but not for customer support. The service center or customercare is not at all responsive, no one bothers to take responsibility for the delay or any happen. Worst...Poor.....My Advice if any problem comes don't go to service centers..... Pramod
Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
9 out of 9 people found this review helpful
Z
Good mobile phone
By Zulkarnain Osman | 29 Jan 2017 | 29 Jan 2017
I like this mobile phone because performance and beautiful graphic, Nice price and better with 3GB RAM and 32GB internal
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
this smartphone is high competitor of apple or samsung
By Sagar Kasodariya | 11 May 2016 | 11 May 2016
you can never find this type of facilities in any other branded phone with this price or under this price mi brand is best smartphone brand in the world and one or more advantage to use mi phone is it's own miui os that is fully customisable you can never fine this type of ui in any other brand
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
A
Xiaomi Redmi Note 3
By Amjad Khan | 1 May 2016 | 1 May 2016
Xiaomi Redmi Note 3 Available in cbuystore Experience many firsts with Redmi Note 3. Not only is it first in the world to feature Snapdragon 650, it also boasts an ultra-fast fingerprint sensor, large 4050mAh battery, and a premium metal body never seen before in Redmi phones. It is hard to imagine that with these enhancements, Redmi Note 3 is still 21g lighter than Redmi Note Prime.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
A
nice budjet phone
By Amal V Malayil | 10 Apr 2016 | 10 Apr 2016
nice perfomance and looks also the security systems are osm... i really oloveds it. it gives apreciable value for money i sujest this phone for who serching a phone in low price
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
C
For the last comment
By Cesar Esquivel | 8 Jan 2016 | 8 Jan 2016
the phone has next Sensor specifications includes Fingerprint Scanner,Electronic compass,Accelerometer,Light sensor,Gyroscope,Infrared, Hall sensor,Proximity sensor, check the information before write. LOL
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
12 out of 13 people found this review helpful
M
Xiaomi Redmi Note 3
By Murshid Hassen | 28 Nov 2015 | 28 Nov 2015
This years best flagship phone with a good price range under $140. Worth the performance as well as the Hardware in it.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
7 out of 8 people found this review helpful
A
Auto-brightness problem
By AdeOlu AjiBade | 2 Aug 2017 | 2 Aug 2017
This device is one of the best I've handled (this statement is subjective as I have not used many devices in my lifetime---lol) however I have issues with the auto brightness. It doesn't function properly and most times I would have to manually adjust screen brightness before I can see my screen. It appears to be a software issue and I hope the new OS would resolve this. Also, it is sad that I am limited to 32gb ROM as I love devices with massive ROM (I know you're asking why the hell I bought it right - :P). It is my first Xiaomi phone. So I bought this to test the device durability and if I would love it...and I must say, I love every bit of the device. Overall, it's a great device. Keep it up...
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
M
Xiaomi Redmi 3S Prime
By Manoj Goyal | 25 Aug 2016 | 25 Aug 2016
Reliance Jio sim support.. plz inform me..
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
It's a good and budget mobile
By suryaan | 29 Jul 2016 | 29 Jul 2016
Mi note 3 is a good mobile it has decent features like finger print scanner and more. processing, display, camera all are good. I'm been little confusion on this Any help regarding this will be appreciated, I wanna buy this soft back cover http://www.latestone.com/xiaomi-redmi-note-3-back-cover-chrome-tpu-gold As i don't want to lose my phone stylish looks and it comes with the finishings in gold which is more impressive me. And I seen this is a soft back cover does it protects in slippery situations, Why because my previous mobile got crashed slipping from hand, So I'm don't want to do that again but i'm more fascinated about this. Can i go for this cover or try on other. Can i get like this transparent covers with more protection anywhere else like amazon or flipkart.
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
J
REDMENOTE 3 32 GB
By Jyotindra Pathak | 28 Jul 2016 | 28 Jul 2016
NICE PHONE but has certain problems like bad sound quality, no settings in contacts to filter contact with numbers only , radio takes only 3 stations, gallery all messed up. but very good battery back up
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
F
Its Good Phone But Not Perfect
By Furqan Ahmed | 28 Jul 2016 | 28 Jul 2016
All Specifications Is Good But One Major Problem In Camera Spaciously Front Camera Is Very Poor Quality
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
J
Very very nice phone
By Jitendra Vaidya | 20 Jun 2016 | 20 Jun 2016
Hi, I have recently purchased this phone and I am really happy. I can control my set-top box, LED TV also. Good camera. Storage sufficient, RAM no problem bcoz I am not a game savvy. Camera options not visible under day light. Partly blurr option offers square or rectangle portion of the screen and not the exact face of a person.
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
Expandable Memory
By shail shah | 27 May 2016 | 27 May 2016
In bad column u r writing that Expandable storage limited to 32GB and in hardware column u r writing expandable upto 128GB.check before you write MAN!
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
4 out of 5 people found this review helpful
P
Nice phone with greate features
By Purohit Bhumesh | 18 May 2016 | 18 May 2016
Nice phone in budget only one/two bad reviews 1.Battery more hited when charging. 2.Slightly hang when high graphic game Run. Other all functionality is nice
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
Does it Support CDMA Network
By sathis sathis | 18 Sep 2016 | 18 Sep 2016
I have planned to buy REDMI Note 3, whether it support CDMA Network for MTS ???
3 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
P
can you help me ?
By prajesh gawhale | 9 Sep 2016 | 9 Sep 2016
How is redmi note 3 should i buy it or may i prefer leeco 2
3 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
 
 

Advertisement