Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 Prime User Reviews and Ratings

Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 Prime

Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 Prime smartphone with 5.50-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek Helio X10 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 18 ratings &
18 reviews
  • 5 ★
    10
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (10)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 18 of 18 reviews
Sort By:
  • It is Great Mobile If the price are under Rs. 9000
    Jawahar Lal Bamaniya (Feb 5, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Great feature, I think this is the best mobile if the price are under Rs. 9000. Please tell me about the price and availability in India ?
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 Prime only 139,99?
    Efox-Shop Snowden (Dec 19, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 Prime 32GB Version Snap Deal for just 139.99?. Free shipment from Europe and no extra cost. Offer is limited to 10 pieces. Snap Deal is on Wednesday the 23rd of December 2016. Check this site as early as possible on Snad Day. http://www.efox-shop.com/versandkostenfrei-aus-de-xiaomi-redmi-hongmi-note-2-prime-32gb-rom-mtk6795t-22ghz-64bit-octa-core-5-g-303666
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • I Want This Mobile
    Manish Mj (Nov 17, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Hi, This manish i just want to know that which website is selling this phone in India if any one knows notify me i am waiting from a long time Thanks & Rdgs manish.MJ
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Value for money
    Mangesh Khaire (Sep 18, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Value for money Pros - Nice design, Display and software Cons - Average Camera, battery life BATTERY - 7.5 DISPLAY - 9 CAMERA - 8 PERFORMANCE - 9 SOFTWARE - 9 DESIGN - 9 Official site to buy - http://www.gearbest.com/ Overall I personally like redmi note 2 much,
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awwwsome specification.....
    Ganesh Nadar (Sep 8, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i just wann to know that which website is selling this phone in India if any one knows notify me i am waiting from a long time
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Rikin amreliya.....
    Rikin Amreliya (Aug 22, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    redmi note 2 prime has a good saving battery life, with large screen , good processer,and good camera clearity...... this is amazing phone with its features.....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • please any one help me how I can buy REDMI NOTE2 PRIME mobile.
    Venki Chinna (Sep 24, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Hi Please folks, Help out me from which site I can buy this Redmi note 2 prime and did these devises released in INDIA.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • ISUBODH
    Subodh Lamba (Aug 26, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    SHOULD IT BE AVALIABLE OFF AND WHEN........... AND WHATS ITS EXACT PRICE IN INDIA,PLZ SUGGEST ME IS IT BEST PHONE UNDER 7000
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 , from which on line site i get to buy
    MANOJ MAJUMDER (Aug 26, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Dear Team , Kindly share , from which on line site i get to buy . Kindly share where (online site) it available
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • redmi note 2 prime
    Shekar (Jan 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    redmi note 2 prime touch screen display diziter from which online site i get to buy. kindly share online site it available
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best mobile
    Ganesh M (Dec 7, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    people you can import this mobile from website like everbuying.net @rs.11,500/- free shipping to india , i think xiaomi no idea to launch this to india
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Need to Buy Redmi Note2 Prime
    Yogesh D (Nov 24, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Anyone please let me know, whether Redmi Note2 Prime available in India or in any online store. Kindly share the info asap.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • mi mobile is verry good
    Nitin Patle (Sep 29, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    please purchase xiaomi redmi note 2 prime than helpful & best experiance other all mobiles pls launch in india as shopclues .com
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Font setting
    Siphiwe Hadebe (Aug 29, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I need to know why fonts setting is no longer available on my redmi2 Note after resetting back to factory setting and how can i get it back please?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • May be in Amazon
    Nirjhar Poddar (Dec 10, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    May be this phone will exclusively available in Amazon. Check this page http://www.amazon.in/b?node=8872564031 where they are giving a hint to launch a new mi series, #PrimeIsComing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • IS REDMI NOTE 2 PRIME & REDMI NOTE 2 PHABLET IS THE SAME DEVICE?
    Rohit Joshi (Nov 17, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    IS REDMI NOTE 2 PRIME & REDMI NOTE 2 PHABLET IS THE SAME DEVICE? Kindly reply as we are confused. Redmi Note 2 Prime devise is not showing on sites Please let me know Regards Rohit
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • plz notify me ?
    ABU SAYEED ALAM (Oct 7, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I just wann to know that which website is selling this phone in India if any one knows notify me i am waiting from a long time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Useless brand and cell phone. USELESS Services.
    Komel Abbas (Mar 8, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Battery drainage, heting and 0% Customer Services No services at all. Misguiding chat support. USELESS PHONE. USELESS brand. USELESS Services. Mother board problem. Battery drainage, heting and 0% Customer Services No services at all. Misguiding chat support. USELESS PHONE.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com