Xiaomi Redmi Note User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 7,999
Currently unavailable
Xiaomi Redmi Note

Xiaomi Redmi Note smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6592 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 132 ratings &
132 reviews
  • 5 ★
    65
  • 4 ★
    30
  • 3 ★
    15
  • 2 ★
    6
  • 1 ★
    16
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (65)
  • 4★ (30)
  • 3★ (15)
  • 2★ (6)
  • 1★ (16)
Displaying 1-30 of 132 reviews
Sort By:
  • nice
    Sudharsan Reddy (Dec 16, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • dual bloom speaker
    Hemant Markam (Nov 28, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i want in this cellphone a bloom dual speaker like htc desire 816 and graphic equalizure for feel the experience of proffessional music plz do something about it
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Xiaomi Redmi Note
    Ritesh Pawar (Jun 15, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    the product specifications that are mentioned is not for the Redmi Note .. Its for the Redmi (Hongmi) The Redmi Note has a 5.5 inch screen while the Redmi has a 4.7 inch The Redmi Note is of two variants: 1GB Ram and 2 GB Ram for a bit costilier. Please correct your title to Redmi Hongmi or RedRice accordingly.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very nice phone
    Prasad Juluri (Feb 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i purchasaed this mobile thru flipkart, very fastest delivery & amazing performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • why discontinued?
    Aritra Banerjee (Mar 24, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Dont waste your time going to flipkart and checking this because it has been permenantly discontinued . I feel very bad because i wanted a dual sim incredible phone like this,but now, only the Redmi Note 4G is available which is Single Sim.Very sorry for the change.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Xiaomi Red Mi note ,Beware of their Sale- They do not Provide Accessories Like Head Phone
    Jayasankar Sundararaman (Jan 17, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I just received a Redmo nOte 4G mobile and found to my Shock , that Head Phone is missing and called Flip kart Customer Care and they told me that Xiaomi will not provide any Head Phones to any of their Mobiles. what Nonsense is this.?. They told me i need to Buy from them or Outside. Very Bad sale. Xiaomi is cheating Indian Customers. Flip -kart and Amazon to take note and stop sales of Xiaomi. then they come to terms.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jitendra (Sep 6, 2015) on Amazon
    Great phone..full value of money. .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone
    Abhinav Pandey (Sep 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Worth the price..:)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Muhammad Jilani (Sep 6, 2015) on Amazon
    Really i am very happy with this mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • no
    Sasanka Sekhar Patro (Sep 5, 2015) on Amazon
    not good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Arun Kumar Negi (Sep 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nishok (Sep 5, 2015) on Amazon
    i need this product so pls inform me soon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its awesome experience This phn is to gud net speed is ...
    Aman Mehta (Sep 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Its awesome experienceThis phn is to gud net speed is brillientBut this phn is single sim phn
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    PraTeeK NaGaR (Sep 5, 2015) on Amazon
    Mobile is owesome..Dont hang.. and also superb according to 7999..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Two Stars
    Vikram Singh (Sep 7, 2015) on Amazon
    Good Product from Xiaomi, Using since last 2.5 year
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • it's fantastic..
    Dinesh Yadaw (Sep 7, 2015) on Amazon
    It's fantastic...Very good mobile in minimum budget...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Karan Dev (Sep 7, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Prasad Paranjape (Sep 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ramakrishna (Sep 15, 2015) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sudipto Sinha (Sep 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Great mobile with great specification.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Raju (Sep 15, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shashi Bhushan Vanam (Sep 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Purshottam Yadav (Sep 15, 2015) on Amazon
    GOOD
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Raman (Sep 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Tamojit Jana (Sep 19, 2015) on Amazon
    This product is immediately buy...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Munish Sharma (Sep 19, 2015) on Amazon
    Best mobile in this price range, and the delivery was fast 5 out of 5
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rajiv (Sep 18, 2015) on Amazon
    Received in original packing, genuine article
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Murtujabhai Kaukawala (Sep 17, 2015) on Amazon
    NICE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nikesh (Sep 16, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone!
    Daniel (Sep 24, 2015) on Amazon
    Still using it.! Very happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.