Redmi Note 10 Pro Max User Reviews and Ratings

Redmi Note 10 Pro Max

Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro Max smartphone with 6.67-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 732G processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 108-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 5-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 998 ratings &
998 reviews
  • 5 ★
    392
  • 4 ★
    193
  • 3 ★
    137
  • 2 ★
    80
  • 1 ★
    196
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (392)
  • 4★ (193)
  • 3★ (137)
  • 2★ (80)
  • 1★ (196)
Displaying 1-30 of 986 reviews
Sort By:
  • Awesome Mobile With Overheating
    Manish Parmar (Apr 24, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome Mobile With Overheating..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • 5g can be included in this price
    Abin (Apr 21, 2021) on Amazon
    Good. But no 5g when considering the price
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome!!!
    ROHIN (Mar 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Best features in Best Price. Note series 😍
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Jabrdast phn.
    Palminder (Mar 22, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesum
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Super
    Abhishek (May 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Amazing phone I wanna thank me because I was ordered this phone 😅😅
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 120HZ + super Amold display
    Paresh Hadiya (May 10, 2021) on Amazon
    This is best mobile uder 20k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No fullfiled Software and UI experience and more opitions must be added for cusomisation of phone
    Sharmila (May 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Value for money product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing phone
    Naren (May 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Amazing phone. Worth purchasing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing product within 20k range
    Utsab Barman (May 10, 2021) on Amazon
    I don't know what to write negative about. My love for redmi has dated back from redmi note 4 then to redmi note 7 pro and now redmi note 10 pro max. I have bought the 8/128 GB variant and it is perform beautifully. I am a gamer and i play various games on this device and the battery life is pretty good as it pulls up through the day in a single charge. The device is excellent in performance and display is op too. Maybe the only teeny-weeny backdrop is the finger scanner which takes a bit long to recognize my fingerprint. Overall it suffices the money I've spent on it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Mobile - I liked it.
    Anwesh Kumar Nayak (May 10, 2021) on Amazon
    It's good, purchased this mobile at only Rs:18,749 During sale. You can go for it.Expect battery should be more than 6000 within this price range. Otherwise good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just ok
    Y DANIBABU (May 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Just ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I'm happy
    Gouri Shankar Yadav (May 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent 👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • super
    Sohom Ghosh (May 11, 2021) on Amazon
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A one
    Dinesh Kumar (May 8, 2021) on Amazon
    Overall good performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 108mp camera
    Sayan Saha (May 8, 2021) on Amazon
    Like really good👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Vishal (May 8, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very beautiful camera
    Arafat Mondal (May 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Budget wise this phone is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A complete deal.
    Dev Pandey (May 9, 2021) on Amazon
    In this price bracket (sub 20k range) the product corners all competitors, the screen is truely S-Amoled, the power packed 108 MP camera takes some clean looking shots, exclusive camera features like cloning and super macro mode add value to it, the double stereo speakers give enriching sound experience...last but not the least the design of the product is heart throbbing. If you are planning to buy this don't hesitate, just dive in
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Look wise great
    Vivek Verma (May 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Awsm
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good one
    Bitankabiraj (May 7, 2021) on Amazon
    Good Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money..
    Amazon Customer (May 7, 2021) on Amazon
    Superb phone, totally flagships phone, Camera, Battery backup super.. require softwar update for calling system. Overall good smart phone.. Thanx amazon..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera is excellent
    Sonal (May 7, 2021) on Amazon
    I loved everything of this phone camera, battery, performance,look everything is excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth buying
    Addan L. (May 7, 2021) on Amazon
    Its great👍🏽❤
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Srinivasan (May 7, 2021) on Amazon
    Best phone under 25k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Thippu Sulthan (May 7, 2021) on Amazon
    Gooood
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Performance is op😍😍😍
    RajVeer Das (May 7, 2021) on Amazon
    Best device in this bugget 🥳🥳 Camara... Face lock is to fast ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Chintan Keriya (May 8, 2021) on Amazon
    I love this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love MI
    Ashish (May 8, 2021) on Amazon
    I love this product😘😍🥰
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Yasar (May 7, 2021) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best look and osm phone
    DEEPAK KUMAR (May 7, 2021) on Amazon
    Brilliant phone and mind blowing touch screen and camera quality is best....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com