Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro

Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro mobile with 6.39-inch powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 855 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.7 541 ratings &
541 reviews
  • 5 ★
    455
  • 4 ★
    53
  • 3 ★
    16
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    15
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (455)
  • 4★ (53)
  • 3★ (16)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (15)
Displaying 1-30 of 541 reviews
Sort By:
  • Osm flagship killer 2.0 coming soon.i am waiting for this.i am excited to use the phone
    Kumar Lamani (Jun 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Osm flagship killer 2.0 coming soon.i am waiting for this.i am excited to use the phone. Please please tell me exact realese date... It's not just flagship its a amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    (55) (28) Reply
  • I am a big fan of Redmi
    karthi keyan (Jul 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Thank you Gadgets.ndtv for the detailed specification. I am waiting for my order of Redmi K20 from Flipkart. Even I've pre-order the Screen protector and Mobile Skin from Gadgetshieldz.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • killer Specification in This Range smart phone
    ALL IN ONE (Aug 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    1.27w fast charging 2.Snaodragon 855 3.Dual GPS technology 4.Game mode 2.0 is Superb for PUBG player(All new Featurea available in game mode ) 5.UHD+ 4k video recording in All 3 Camera's
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Cooool product
    Jithin Kumar (Jul 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    My next phone confirmed Realme fans just pissed off🤣🤣🤣
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Redmi k20 pro IR Blaster and SAR value
    Mukesh Bhagat (Jul 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    In this Phone IR Blaster for remote control excess available or not. and what is the SAR value of this Phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Complain against price hike
    Nabam Tatang (Jul 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Esteemed server, we the lover of mi brand are so upset listening to the price hike of upcoming smartphone mi k 20 pro that we were expecting the same or less price than it was announced in China. But it is really coasting to as for us as it has even no: -sd card slot -headpone in it. Vivo v15 pro seems better than upcoming mi in comparison to these faculties. Hope this message will be delivered to mi honour. Therefore, please lessen or reduce the price. Thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone for its price
    Harjap Bhullar (Jul 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    #best_processer #best_camera #best_design #best_battery
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome product
    Jithin . (Jul 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Cool phone in this segment I'm waiting for it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Overpriced flagship killer
    Rishabh Mandloi (Jul 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Comparing oneplus 7 and k20 pro Oneplus is much better deal and peace of mind.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • awwwwsummm!!
    chandu bodapati (May 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i heard this mobile comes with 5G technology enabled?is it so??
    Is this review helpful?
    (93) (97) Reply
  • Hyderabad LB Nagar Metro Station house number 2/5/225 please request ad send the mobile address the mobile I want you
    Raju Adapalli (Jun 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice mobile I want you mobile please request time
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (38) Reply
  • Only 64 gb storaes
    sasi ganesan (Jun 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    No memory card slot,no fast charging.
    Is this review helpful?
    (54) (178) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Prakash Anand (Jul 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Simply superb.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Dhrubajyoti Saikia (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's very fast and snooth. The display is awesome. I'm a boss owning it 😎
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    beast phn..... best phn ever.... everything best....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Tauseef Ansari (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Beauty and the Beast.. Beautiful in terms of look and beast in performance. Got this beast in Alpha sale and I am not disappointed. K20 Pro is Steal a deal in 30999/- I was waiting for long for this kinda mobile in this budget. Camera Quality awesome. Battery Awesome. Performance upto the mark. AMOLED screen 27 w fast charging. Pop up selfie camera 855 snapdragon 640 adreno. 6-7 hours of pubg Game played continuously.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Sivakumar Kps (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Bala (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Finally i got a chance to hold a true flagship, its simply awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    syed fakhruddin (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super phone. Pros Excellent performance Good camera Good display Good sound Excellent build quality Excellent battery life Good finger print unlock Value for money Soft and smooth OS and UI I did not see any big con except face unlock (bit slow due to lengthy procedure), But I consider this as the best value flagship of the year. Happy with it. I suggest blindly go for it. Thank you Redmi.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Jagjit Singh (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    Value for money smartphone,K20 pro 256gb flame red is one of the best colour...I have iphone xs max gold,Compare to build quality iphone xs max is strong build phone compare to this,yes price difference is almost 65k bs mere pas xs max bhi hai isliye compare kar raha hu... K20 pro flame red pros... Camera is very nice both front n rear... Battery backup is almost 1.5 days... Build quality is good front n rear gorilla glass 5,metal frame awesome back design... Performance is very very good,855 is great chipset as good as A12 apple chipset,855 is little better than A12 but apple software experience very smooth no match... Looks n style is mind-blowing... Cons... Fingerprint slow Face unlock slow Speakers quality not good,No stereo speakers sad Overall nice all-rounder smartphone and value for money friends go for it without any second thought
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Nishant Ranjan (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome mobile I love it😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Vijay Reddy (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Everything is good. except the battery life, consumption of battery is too fast... bit disappointed..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    stephen Coelho (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best price for a premium phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Sameer Khan (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome thanks so much
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Sasank Vamsi (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    k20pro 8gb , performance,display was great but camera is not that good ,it's just okGames working super without any lag using game boost mode .Best game mobile with this budget overall ok .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Kishor R (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phn like osm❤❤ Flame red🔥🔥🔥
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Mustak Kamli (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    amazing wonderful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    saravana thever (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    My One day Review : Best On Cam And Other performance on K20 pro ....Beast All time killer... Thanks Flipkart and Delhivery Arrive quickly .....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Asit Das (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    amazing 🥰 products no heating issue no camera lag one plus 7 pro is lol k 20 pro is killer 😎😎😎
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Important Pros and Cons
    viplove seth (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Review After 5 Days of Usage. Pros : Everything. Cons : NFC. (And i have charges with 27W charger, Mine didn't heat up. A little warm, Yes. Just like other phones would. But didn't heat up.)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.