Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro

Xiaomi Redmi K20 Pro smartphone with 6.39-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Snapdragon 855 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 13-megapixel + 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.7 547 ratings &
546 reviews
  • 5 ★
    458
  • 4 ★
    53
  • 3 ★
    18
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    15
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (458)
  • 4★ (53)
  • 3★ (18)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (15)
Displaying 1-30 of 546 reviews
Sort By:
  • Osm flagship killer 2.0 coming soon.i am waiting for this.i am excited to use the phone
    Kumar Lamani (Jun 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Osm flagship killer 2.0 coming soon.i am waiting for this.i am excited to use the phone. Please please tell me exact realese date... It's not just flagship its a amazing.
    Is this review helpful?
    (63) (33) Reply
  • I am a big fan of Redmi
    Karthi Keyan (Jul 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Thank you Gadgets.ndtv for the detailed specification. I am waiting for my order of Redmi K20 from Flipkart. Even I've pre-order the Screen protector and Mobile Skin from Gadgetshieldz.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (1) Reply
  • Complain against price hike
    Nabam Tatang (Jul 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Esteemed server, we the lover of mi brand are so upset listening to the price hike of upcoming smartphone mi k 20 pro that we were expecting the same or less price than it was announced in China. But it is really coasting to as for us as it has even no: -sd card slot -headpone in it. Vivo v15 pro seems better than upcoming mi in comparison to these faculties. Hope this message will be delivered to mi honour. Therefore, please lessen or reduce the price. Thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (1) Reply
  • killer Specification in This Range smart phone
    ALL IN ONE (Aug 5, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    1.27w fast charging 2.Snaodragon 855 3.Dual GPS technology 4.Game mode 2.0 is Superb for PUBG player(All new Featurea available in game mode ) 5.UHD+ 4k video recording in All 3 Camera's
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Cooool product
    Jithin Kumar (Jul 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    My next phone confirmed Realme fans just pissed off🤣🤣🤣
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (8) Reply
  • Redmi K20 Pro
    Mighty Eagle (Aug 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone ever in the century...Starting with display is the amoled display and is unbeatable. Design was expected high but not much.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Redmi k20 pro IR Blaster and SAR value
    Mukesh Bhagat (Jul 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    In this Phone IR Blaster for remote control excess available or not. and what is the SAR value of this Phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (3) Reply
  • Best in class
    Ayuo Kisai (Jul 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best in class
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • K20 pro support
    Mostafa Yahya (Sep 28, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Can anyone tell me about this phone is support all languages or no? And I'm from Egypt this phone is support our mobile network?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Over hyped phone
    Geoel GJ (Sep 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    This phone is great but the only thing it excels is that it has snapdragon 855. Many prefer flagship cameras and software more than flagship soc Moreover it has ads which ruins the experience The selfie camera is bad and the back camera is just with the competition-nothing special So although its a good choice I think most would be better of with the offerings of one plus,Samsung,vivo etc Just my opinion
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • best phone for its price
    Harjap Bhullar (Jul 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    #best_processer #best_camera #best_design #best_battery
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (4) Reply
  • Awesome product
    Jithin . (Jul 15, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Cool phone in this segment I'm waiting for it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • awwwwsummm!!
    Chandu Bodapati (May 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i heard this mobile comes with 5G technology enabled?is it so??
    Is this review helpful?
    (100) (107) Reply
  • Overpriced flagship killer
    Rishabh Mandloi (Jul 23, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Comparing oneplus 7 and k20 pro Oneplus is much better deal and peace of mind.
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (15) Reply
  • Hyderabad LB Nagar Metro Station house number 2/5/225 please request ad send the mobile address the mobile I want you
    Raju Adapalli (Jun 7, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice mobile I want you mobile please request time
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (39) Reply
  • Only 64 gb storaes
    Sasi Ganesan (Jun 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    No memory card slot,no fast charging.
    Is this review helpful?
    (54) (178) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Hariom Yadav (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    using it for pubg most of the time, there is lag maybe its pubg issue as it lags on my other OnePlus device too overall value for money product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Jahangeer Kp (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    excellent phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    Shivam Soni (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    THATIKONDA MAHESH (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Killer Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Byju K (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone.Value for money. Flipkart pathetic service
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Vishal Data (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Best flagship phone by Redmi , killer looks with the latest processor SD 855, worth every penny. 1)Camera pics are outstanding. 2) Oled display is awesome. 3) 1.5 days battery life with moderate use of YouTube and what's app. 4) Loved the blue colour. Got Rs 2k off as have booked in Alpha Sale . Effective or price Rs 26k . Just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice phn
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Terrific
    Vimal Manivannan (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Simply awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Tipu Swami (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    ALL FEATURES ARE AWESOME BUT THERE IS FINGERPRINT ISSUE.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Steven Pramod (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's definitely a killer phone with killer spec but could have been little bit more cheaper since redmi manufactured them.in India
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Prakash Anand (Jul 21, 2019) on Flipkart
    Simply superb.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fair
    Saumyajit Debnath (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    The display is great.. But the main issue is with the battery. It drains too fast.. Doesn't rly feels like the same that I had in my precious Redmi Note 4. You have to charge it atleast once in a day which is kinda pathetic.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worst experience ever!
    BILQUIS KAPADIA (Jul 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Don't waste your money if its hard earned its just a phone with gimmicks paid publicity paid preview Display good sound bad No hdr streaming on Netflix possible, no ir blaster looks good only in dark room otherwise back doesnt attracts in sunlight also idiots have given black cover so entire design gets hidden save money if you are not fool like me
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Dhrubajyoti Saikia (Jul 23, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's very fast and snooth. The display is awesome. I'm a boss owning it 😎
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.