Xiaomi Redmi K20 User Reviews and Ratings

Xiaomi Redmi K20

Xiaomi Redmi K20 smartphone with 6.39-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 730 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 4,280 ratings &
4,280 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,926
  • 4 ★
    808
  • 3 ★
    258
  • 2 ★
    73
  • 1 ★
    215
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,926)
  • 4★ (808)
  • 3★ (258)
  • 2★ (73)
  • 1★ (215)
Displaying 1-30 of 4,177 reviews
Sort By:
  • price of the phone
    Alok Ranjan (Jun 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    it should be under 20000 as real me x is coming with the true price ...
    Is this review helpful?
    (58) (30) Reply
  • Super excited
    A Bannerjee (Jun 6, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I'm waiting eagerly for this... Xiami please launch it soon
    Is this review helpful?
    (45) (20) Reply
  • Redmi k20 0r k20 pro
    Anurag Bhardwaj (May 31, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Killer h bhai
    Is this review helpful?
    (18) (11) Reply
  • I have to own it!!
    Seema Johri (Jun 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    All the features, too awesome to miss! Waiting anxiously for the release 🤗
    Is this review helpful?
    (12) (9) Reply
  • OVERPRICED THE K
    Ravi Shukla (Jul 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    THERE IS NO DOUBT THAT XIAOMI MADE A INCREDIBLE PHONE BUT THEY OVERPRICE THE PHONE COMPARING WITH OTHER BRANDS. AS IT SHOULD BE UNDER 20000 FOR THE YOUTH TO HAVE A INTEREST IN BUYING THE PHONE. OVERPRICED
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • plzz price
    Chhabra Com (Jul 11, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    price kya hoga 64gb wale ka
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Do not buy this
    Nishant Shetye (Jul 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    This is not 5G phone.. they are comming soon with 1000 mbps speed.under rs 20000
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Want to know about accessories detail of redmi k20?
    Darshan Sanghavi (Jul 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I want to buy this phone but before that i want know about accessories detail of this phone????
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Parth Agarwal (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    I mean what can i say about this phone.. Its super smooth it feels like an expensive phone. The camera is awesome i mean really awesome its super clear the wide angle is just amazing the front camera is awesome.. The phone has very cool features the display is also awesome.. The phone is value for its money if u are looking for a phone under 20000 go for it with your eyes closed.. The battery charges quickly and last quite long(it depends upon your usage actually). Its been a week since i have bought this phone and everyday i am coming across with some new features that surprises me.. Very happy with this purchase..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Agnal George (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    best budget segment phone by Redmi
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Mahesh M (Jan 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    gud product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Wajid Pariyani (Jan 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Using k20 since last 5 days. Was traveling with it for 1 day in bus and train and watched movies, played pobg, used gps navigation, streamed songs and used camera. And did some browsing as well as train/bus bookings. And also some casual games. And the 18W fast charging is very good. No heating issues and not much battery drain while traveling like zuk Overall nice experience and memeui isn't that bad. Awesome gestures and the display is amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sourabh Gupta (Jan 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    superb mobile . worth according features
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Saksham Mithra (Jan 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    Awesomeeee!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Amit (Jan 1, 2020) on Flipkart
    A great product at this price. The camera and display are amazing. Performance is good. If you are used to the MIUI, go for it rather than the Notes.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Rabiul Mallick (Dec 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Neeraj Suneja (Dec 31, 2019) on Flipkart
    The phone has amoled screen so display colours are very good. Redmi normally has IPS LCD screen but this time amoled screen in this model. The phone looks premium.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Samim Sk (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    ATUL DUBEY (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    best fon ... tq flipkart for providing me such a Gud product...k20
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sonal Dhola (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    its my best phone ever
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Deeksha Yadav (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    It's really good mobile phone in this range.....i love my this purchase ❤️
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Amit Kumar (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    everything is wowww
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Milan John (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    rear camera is brilliant front cam is disappointing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome mobile phone..and also rear camera..But front camera is not good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Salwa Siddique (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    definitely worth buying
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Devjit Das (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    I use this phone for almost a month....great camera , performance is awesome, battery backup is good, display is awesome & sound is loud .. go for it 👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Wasim Ahmed (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice Phone but over price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Aarya KK (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Premium look mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Kausik Maiti (Dec 20, 2019) on Flipkart
    Great phone from MI. great display, great camera, great stability. Built quality is better than note series. Highly recommended.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.