Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro

Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro smartphone with 5.84-inch 1080x2280 display powered by 2GHz octa-core processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 12-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

Reviews and Ratings by users

Based on 49 rating(s)
3.8 Out of 5
Based on 49 rating(s)
  • 5 Star
    23
  • 4 Star
    10
  • 3 Star
    6
  • 2 Star
    3
  • 1 Star
    7
Based on 29 recommendations
76% Recommend
Displaying review(s) 1-30 of 38
Mi Redmi 6 Pro
By रक्तबीज सिंह | 8 Dec 2018
Ultimate mobile, by using and processing speed. Overall very good and would like to prefer MI first other than Apple phones or samsung. Very good performance.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
A
Awesome Phone
By Avi Rathore | 8 Dec 2018
All IN ONE PHONE. ONE DAY BATTERY BACKUP CAMERA QUALITY IS VERY NICE. PHONE PERFORMANCE VERY GOOD.AND HIDDEN FEACHERS IS AWESOME FACE UNLOCK WORKS LITTLE BIT SLOW OVER ALL PHONE IS AWESOME
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
R
Which one best mobile & give long life. ????
By Rs Guna | 3 Nov 2018
Mi 6 pro Honour 9n Asus max pro m1
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
1 out of 1 people found this review helpful
P
good mobile
By Pankaj Chaudhari | 9 Oct 2018
Mi Mobile Are very Niceee
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
2 out of 2 people found this review helpful
B
Camera System
By BAPI Das | 20 Jul 2018
Camera not well.
3 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
3 out of 3 people found this review helpful
A
Slowest new phone ever
By Anil Kakkar | 17 Sep 2018
After unboxing my new Mi 6 pro today and restoring the data i found out the it is the super slow new phone of the century. Wasted every penny of this phone... Since afternoon i am trying to just load apps and not even social media or normal apps are working properly. Highly disappointed.
1 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
2 out of 4 people found this review helpful
B
Awesome Product
By Barun Bhashkar | 26 Apr 2019
it's simply outstanding in this price segment 👌👌
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
M
Redmi 6 Pro
By Mansi Vashishta | 26 Apr 2019
Have been using the phone since long and am very happy with its processor performance and the seamless experience this phone has to offer. Great battery life and good looks this is a phone packed with all latest features.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
D
Ultimate phone Under 10K
By debanshu kar | 26 Apr 2019
Good phone with good specification under 10000.
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
mi redmi 6 pro
By swayam chalani | 30 Dec 2018
it is wonderful phone
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
D
Best phone
By Dinesh soni | 29 Oct 2018
It is the mi best phone good battery and processor
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
One of the best phone in this range
By Samyak Jain | 13 Oct 2018
Good value for money
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
3 out of 4 people found this review helpful
D
nice phone
By dheeraj giri | 25 Sep 2018
very nice phone nice quality
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
R
REDMI 6PRO
By raviprabhakar prabhakar | 20 Sep 2018
FEATURES IS GOOD & LOWEST PRISE IN GOOD QUALITY, CAMERA GOOD
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
A
ValuV for money
By All in ONE | 19 Sep 2018
This phone has a very good feature and long lasting battery... Thats awesome at this price range!
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
D
The realme killer
By Daily Status | 9 Sep 2018
the mobile price 11000 is good price
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
D
Nice phone
By Darshit Moliya | 26 Aug 2018
This phone is better for all
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
M
mi note 6 pro launch date in fast bokking
By Milap Korat | 10 Aug 2018
Most Beautiful phone,so that launch date in inda fast
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
D
lada chauhan
By DDA AMBALA | 3 Jul 2018
incredible and beutiful
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
A
Note 6 pro in such price
By avan singh | 25 Jun 2018
This is the best Xiaomi device from my side the such a low price Thankx Xiaomi
5 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
5 out of 6 people found this review helpful
S
Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro
By Surabhi Rastogi | 26 Apr 2019
This phone comes with a great processor, which ultimately means it has awesome speed and helps in multi-tasking. The battery too is awesome.
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
M
Xiaomi Redmi 6 Pro
By mahinder singh | 26 Apr 2019
Touch smoothness is amazing. I will definitely recommend to buy this phone.
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
V
Good camera, Good battery life, Good Screen Size
By Virender Kumar | 26 Apr 2019
Its best part is 5.84 inch screen size. More than 6 inch screen mobile not fit in pocket properly. Rest specification are also good
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
C
About Xiaomi's first notch display phone
By chaitanya hire | 23 Nov 2018
I like its display with a thik but ok.Its back camera concept with 5+12 MP combination.and front 5 MP like ok type.still Xiaomi doesnt give any update about MIUI10.BUT Xiaomi announce MIUI10 stable rom update. Its fingerprint sensor is very fast.But some review says that its face ID is not entierly secure.But it still very good.works in low light condition like Iphone x. It hasnt IR face id but works like it.Snapdraon 625 is good processor with 4000 mAh battery capacity.
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
T
Simply awesome
By TARIQ ALI | 10 Nov 2018
Flawless mobile, excellent speed and good for multitasking. Low light image not good.
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
A
Redmi 6Pro: Powered by MediaTek
By akshat kumar | 2 Nov 2018
This phone is beautiful inside out! With a superior MediaTek Helio P22 processor.
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
B
Value for money
By Brij Chauhan | 21 Oct 2018
Good mobile in this price...
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
S
should be dual volte supported
By saroj kumar | 29 Sep 2018
this is my opinion to redmi better doing in redmi 6 pro
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
P
it have garascop sencer
By Pradoshkumar Dehuri | 17 Sep 2018
it have garascope sencer?
4 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No
P
Good Battery Life but Design not better
By Priyanka Dwivedi | 26 Apr 2019
Design could be better
3 Out of 5
Was this review helpful?Yes No