Xiaomi Redmi 4A User Reviews and Ratings

Xiaomi Redmi 4A

Xiaomi Redmi 4A smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 3,784 ratings &
3,778 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,081
  • 4 ★
    908
  • 3 ★
    287
  • 2 ★
    120
  • 1 ★
    388
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,077)
  • 4★ (907)
  • 3★ (287)
  • 2★ (120)
  • 1★ (387)
Displaying 1-30 of 3,778 reviews
Sort By:
  • XIAMI REDMI 4A VERY
    vishvjit kumar (May 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This Phone Every thing is perfect. I am buy and use so nice every think.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (1) Reply
  • xiami redmi 4a is perfect.
    Pabitra Sarkar (Feb 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone configaretion is perfect. But I am not buy this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (1) Reply
  • Redmi 4A review - A budget phone with awesome features
    Seo Wiz (Apr 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Looks like Redmi 4A price, specs make it another winner for Xiaomi and a tough competition for others in the same price range
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Redmi 4A mobile date of lanch ?
    Amullya Mandal (Jan 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Maine bolna chahatu hay Redmi 4a mobile lanch kab hogii .
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • i am interst this
    suraj chak (May 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    amzrone is the wonderfull sales account
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • TESTED USED AND COMPLETELY SATISFIED
    Dilawar Hussain (Nov 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I must say this phone is the ffantastic product by the company. it gives you all the lavish feels that an indian user wants against a very reasonable price. The best part is that its perfectly handy and pretty lightweighted and it gives you an i-phone like impression
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • redmi4a rmy review
    Vinu Bharath (Nov 11, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    low price best mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Xiomi redmi 4A grate profomance phone.
    Dshashi Dsk33 (Jun 25, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Redmi 4A grate profomance phone. Budget phone under 6k. Super smooth work. New features are good like dual app run smoothly. And dual phone mode is good. Excellent battery.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Unsatisfied with Xiaomi Redmi 4A
    Tushar Sharma (Apr 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Friends do not BUY REDMI phones, they sale worst phones. I bought MI 4A in April 2017 and it was in good working condition, but after some days I realize the problems with its music player and till date phone is in the service center. They have taken one week to detect problems and now they do not have a solution so they want me to stay calm till problem solve. Althogh, I have done many emails to Xiaomi service support team, but they are not helping me in any way. It's up to you friends, but this is my problem and I don't wish it happens with you
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Screen mirar
    Bhanudas Baviskar (Nov 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Mere pas redme 4a ka mobile hai To usme screen mirar hai ya nhi. Agar mai Google ka any cast dongle leta hu to wo tv se mera mobile connect hoga ya nahi. Pls reply me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Need upgrade only for battery backup
    Ravi Rai (Oct 29, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good performance multiple features which no in same range galaxy j3, but battery draining fast when phone in using
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love it redmi 4a phone
    Subhan ß (Jun 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I love it him my redmi4a phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NICE ONE PHONE
    Nasim Ahammed (Apr 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    VERY NICE OF PHONE I LOVE IT TOO MUCH
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • moblie with card
    ashok (Apr 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i am ashok satote
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good fixture
    Chauhan Vinay kumar .M (Mar 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    nice bbbb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • mI 4a 2GB RAM
    LAKSHMANAMURTHY (Jan 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    SUPPORTS REMOTE CONTROLE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • redmi 4 gold
    mohamed divanali (Apr 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    redmi 4a (gold, 16gb
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Regarding Sim slot
    Aneesh Anu (Mar 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    there is expandable memory in this product.. so there is sepaerate slot for memort card or else we hav to remove one sim n should adjust SD card..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't purchase redmi 4a mobile
    Sree Kanth (Apr 22, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased redmi4a mobile 6 months back.i got speaker problem and battery problem also when I turn on 4g data I got 1 hour charging only.better to goto another company mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi 4a has network issue
    Thilak B T (Oct 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    even service center is not supportive
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • connectivity
    subhash saini (Mar 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    hybrid slot supports supports 2 sim or 1 sim + memory card. only 16gb internal. dedicated slot required.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • good
    Ravi (Jul 15, 2019) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ausome
    SRIMANTA PAUL (Jul 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone phone in this price segment
    Amazon Customer (Sep 3, 2017) on Amazon
    This was one the best phone you can expect in this price segmentThe camera quality is average but this is really good in this priceNo bloatware but some installed apps give like amazon wps but not a problem this can uninstallablePerformance is supb as it has a 425 snapdragon no lagI really like this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    biswajit mall (Sep 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice Mobile
    Suman (Sep 3, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice Mobile I am a big fan this phone all features are very super I suggest my friends buy this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone Under 7k Price Range.
    FORCE INDIA (Sep 3, 2017) on Amazon
    If you want to use this phone for more than one year then better to go for 3 gb 32 gb varient.Received this phone in 28 hrs(Kolkata Address from Mewat Haryana).👍 1)Great battery Life(Almost same as Note 3) Though 1000 Mah less than note 3 and note 4 but Processor is also low in redmi 4A.👍2)Best processor under 7k phone.👍3)VoLTE.No need to install any app to make a video call.Insert 4G sim and use Video call feature without internet.👍4)I received MIUI 8.5.1 update on that day.Before It has MIUI 8.2.9.Please check the Photos.👍5)Second space and Duel apps.👎1)Camera quality, both front and back camera- Average.(Little bit better than note 3 snd same as note 4)👎2) Android v6.0.1 After 1.2 gb MIUI update no change on Android version. My note 4 is now Android 7(After latest update).If you are a selfi expert and click too many photos then go for oppo vivo gionee etc but if you want a phone with good processor, and battery life then go for either Xiomi or Motorola (My personal Opinion). After 3 months I will update my review.I am writing this review on redmi note 3(purchased on 24 aug 2016, 3 gb 32 gb varient.).Till now Working smoothly, No major issue.I also have Redmi note 4 (4gb 64 gb varient).If you have any queries then please comment here. Is my review helpful to you ?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rana Viren (Sep 4, 2017) on Amazon
    good phohe
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sukadev pahadi (Sep 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Very nice mobileIt was good of all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Nikunj Prajapati (Sep 4, 2017) on Amazon
    nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.