Xiaomi Redmi 4A User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 6,900
Currently unavailable
Xiaomi Redmi 4A

Xiaomi Redmi 4A smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 3,820 ratings &
3,813 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,106
  • 4 ★
    910
  • 3 ★
    289
  • 2 ★
    122
  • 1 ★
    393
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,102)
  • 4★ (909)
  • 3★ (289)
  • 2★ (122)
  • 1★ (391)
Displaying 1-30 of 3,813 reviews
Sort By:
  • XIAMI REDMI 4A VERY
    Vishvjit Kumar (May 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This Phone Every thing is perfect. I am buy and use so nice every think.
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (2) Reply
  • xiami redmi 4a is perfect.
    Pabitra Sarkar (Feb 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone configaretion is perfect. But I am not buy this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (3) Reply
  • Redmi 4A review - A budget phone with awesome features
    Seo Wiz (Apr 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Looks like Redmi 4A price, specs make it another winner for Xiaomi and a tough competition for others in the same price range
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (1) Reply
  • Unsatisfied with Xiaomi Redmi 4A
    Tushar Sharma (Apr 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Friends do not BUY REDMI phones, they sale worst phones. I bought MI 4A in April 2017 and it was in good working condition, but after some days I realize the problems with its music player and till date phone is in the service center. They have taken one week to detect problems and now they do not have a solution so they want me to stay calm till problem solve. Althogh, I have done many emails to Xiaomi service support team, but they are not helping me in any way. It's up to you friends, but this is my problem and I don't wish it happens with you
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (3) Reply
  • Xiomi redmi 4A grate profomance phone.
    Dshashi Dsk33 (Jun 25, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Redmi 4A grate profomance phone. Budget phone under 6k. Super smooth work. New features are good like dual app run smoothly. And dual phone mode is good. Excellent battery.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • i am interst this
    Suraj Chak (May 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    amzrone is the wonderfull sales account
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (4) Reply
  • Redmi 4A mobile date of lanch ?
    Amullya Mandal (Jan 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Maine bolna chahatu hay Redmi 4a mobile lanch kab hogii .
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (3) Reply
  • TESTED USED AND COMPLETELY SATISFIED
    Dilawar Hussain (Nov 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I must say this phone is the ffantastic product by the company. it gives you all the lavish feels that an indian user wants against a very reasonable price. The best part is that its perfectly handy and pretty lightweighted and it gives you an i-phone like impression
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • redmi4a rmy review
    Vinu Bharath (Nov 11, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    low price best mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Redmi 4a Really Amazing Product.
    Shivansh Sharma (Jun 10, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Really this Redmi 4a phone is awsome and perfect to use battery backup is verry Good 1 day batterry backup but performance average but phone running verry smoothly i love this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi 4a value for money
    SoOrAJ RaNdEeP (May 13, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This product is very awesome Budget phone im very happy i m recommend buy this phone I m use 3gb Ram 32gb storage Use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Screen mirar
    Bhanudas Baviskar (Nov 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Mere pas redme 4a ka mobile hai To usme screen mirar hai ya nhi. Agar mai Google ka any cast dongle leta hu to wo tv se mera mobile connect hoga ya nahi. Pls reply me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Need upgrade only for battery backup
    Ravi Rai (Oct 29, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good performance multiple features which no in same range galaxy j3, but battery draining fast when phone in using
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love it redmi 4a phone
    Subhan ß (Jun 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I love it him my redmi4a phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NICE ONE PHONE
    Nasim Ahammed (Apr 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    VERY NICE OF PHONE I LOVE IT TOO MUCH
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • moblie with card
    Ashok (Apr 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i am ashok satote
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good fixture
    Chauhan Vinay Kumar .M (Mar 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    nice bbbb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • mI 4a 2GB RAM
    LAKSHMANAMURTHY (Jan 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    SUPPORTS REMOTE CONTROLE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • redmi 4 gold
    Mohamed Divanali (Apr 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    redmi 4a (gold, 16gb
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Regarding Sim slot
    Aneesh Anu (Mar 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    there is expandable memory in this product.. so there is sepaerate slot for memort card or else we hav to remove one sim n should adjust SD card..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Use this for only work not for games
    Dav Gaming (Feb 23, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    If you are trying to buy this for your office work so you can buy it if you use it for games also so,don't buy this phone because this Prosser is not for gaming it's lag to much in game and also too much in minecraft and free fire. So i doesn't recommend you for game purpose.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't purchase redmi 4a mobile
    Sree Kanth (Apr 22, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased redmi4a mobile 6 months back.i got speaker problem and battery problem also when I turn on 4g data I got 1 hour charging only.better to goto another company mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi 4a has network issue
    Thilak B T (Oct 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    even service center is not supportive
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • connectivity
    Subhash Saini (Mar 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    hybrid slot supports supports 2 sim or 1 sim + memory card. only 16gb internal. dedicated slot required.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice
    Sd (Mar 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Pandeeswaran P (Feb 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent mobile on this category with 3gp ram and 32 gp memory compere with other brandCamera is very good and battery is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • So fine
    SHADAB ALI (Feb 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Ravi (Mar 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice one for low budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Hemraj Mali (Mar 6, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Rohit Jani (Feb 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com