Xiaomi Redmi 4A User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 6,999
Currently unavailable
Xiaomi Redmi 4A

Xiaomi Redmi 4A smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 3,806 ratings &
3,800 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,098
  • 4 ★
    909
  • 3 ★
    288
  • 2 ★
    122
  • 1 ★
    389
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,094)
  • 4★ (908)
  • 3★ (288)
  • 2★ (122)
  • 1★ (388)
Displaying 1-30 of 3,800 reviews
Sort By:
  • XIAMI REDMI 4A VERY
    Vishvjit Kumar (May 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This Phone Every thing is perfect. I am buy and use so nice every think.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (1) Reply
  • xiami redmi 4a is perfect.
    Pabitra Sarkar (Feb 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone configaretion is perfect. But I am not buy this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (1) Reply
  • Redmi 4A review - A budget phone with awesome features
    Seo Wiz (Apr 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Looks like Redmi 4A price, specs make it another winner for Xiaomi and a tough competition for others in the same price range
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) Reply
  • Redmi 4A mobile date of lanch ?
    Amullya Mandal (Jan 24, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Maine bolna chahatu hay Redmi 4a mobile lanch kab hogii .
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • i am interst this
    Suraj Chak (May 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    amzrone is the wonderfull sales account
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • Unsatisfied with Xiaomi Redmi 4A
    Tushar Sharma (Apr 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Friends do not BUY REDMI phones, they sale worst phones. I bought MI 4A in April 2017 and it was in good working condition, but after some days I realize the problems with its music player and till date phone is in the service center. They have taken one week to detect problems and now they do not have a solution so they want me to stay calm till problem solve. Althogh, I have done many emails to Xiaomi service support team, but they are not helping me in any way. It's up to you friends, but this is my problem and I don't wish it happens with you
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • TESTED USED AND COMPLETELY SATISFIED
    Dilawar Hussain (Nov 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I must say this phone is the ffantastic product by the company. it gives you all the lavish feels that an indian user wants against a very reasonable price. The best part is that its perfectly handy and pretty lightweighted and it gives you an i-phone like impression
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • redmi4a rmy review
    Vinu Bharath (Nov 11, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    low price best mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Xiomi redmi 4A grate profomance phone.
    Dshashi Dsk33 (Jun 25, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Redmi 4A grate profomance phone. Budget phone under 6k. Super smooth work. New features are good like dual app run smoothly. And dual phone mode is good. Excellent battery.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Screen mirar
    Bhanudas Baviskar (Nov 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Mere pas redme 4a ka mobile hai To usme screen mirar hai ya nhi. Agar mai Google ka any cast dongle leta hu to wo tv se mera mobile connect hoga ya nahi. Pls reply me
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Need upgrade only for battery backup
    Ravi Rai (Oct 29, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good performance multiple features which no in same range galaxy j3, but battery draining fast when phone in using
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love it redmi 4a phone
    Subhan ß (Jun 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I love it him my redmi4a phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NICE ONE PHONE
    Nasim Ahammed (Apr 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    VERY NICE OF PHONE I LOVE IT TOO MUCH
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • moblie with card
    Ashok (Apr 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i am ashok satote
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good fixture
    Chauhan Vinay Kumar .M (Mar 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    nice bbbb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • mI 4a 2GB RAM
    LAKSHMANAMURTHY (Jan 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    SUPPORTS REMOTE CONTROLE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • redmi 4 gold
    Mohamed Divanali (Apr 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    redmi 4a (gold, 16gb
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Regarding Sim slot
    Aneesh Anu (Mar 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    there is expandable memory in this product.. so there is sepaerate slot for memort card or else we hav to remove one sim n should adjust SD card..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't purchase redmi 4a mobile
    Sree Kanth (Apr 22, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I purchased redmi4a mobile 6 months back.i got speaker problem and battery problem also when I turn on 4g data I got 1 hour charging only.better to goto another company mobile.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi 4a has network issue
    Thilak B T (Oct 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    even service center is not supportive
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • connectivity
    Subhash Saini (Mar 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    hybrid slot supports supports 2 sim or 1 sim + memory card. only 16gb internal. dedicated slot required.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good
    Mekhraj Phulara (Nov 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Venkat Kumar (Nov 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hhh
    Imran (Oct 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Hvg
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone.
    Pankaj Dashora (Oct 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Gud purchase. No regret.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Happy
    Amazon Customer (Oct 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome.
    Pawan Maurya (Nov 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Fantastic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Raj Kumar (Nov 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best for low price
    Narinder (Nov 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Good one on low price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone with great battery
    NIRAJ (Nov 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product great battery life and good touch in this price segment. Value for money but camera performance is not great its an average as compared to vivo oppo.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.