Xiaomi Redmi 4 User Reviews and Ratings

Xiaomi Redmi 4

Xiaomi Redmi 4 smartphone with 5.00-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 435 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 11,437 ratings &
11,434 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6,222
  • 4 ★
    2,670
  • 3 ★
    916
  • 2 ★
    382
  • 1 ★
    1,247
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6,221)
  • 4★ (2,669)
  • 3★ (915)
  • 2★ (382)
  • 1★ (1,247)
Displaying 1-30 of 11,237 reviews
Sort By:
  • support VoLte
    SANJAY KR BIRDIKA (May 31, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    is this phone volte supported ?
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (3) Reply
  • best budget mobile
    Sukhwant Mehmi (May 29, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • Nice phone l like the s mobile....
    Subhan ß (Jun 23, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I love it thes mobile working so good..
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Some revisions
    Faiham Khan (Mar 1, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Xiaomi Redmi 4 includes both InfraRed for Remote Control and Compass Sensor. Please modify those in the specifications.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Redmi 4 is great
    Harikrishna Ponnusamy (May 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Its good in performance
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Not the best phone
    Ingo Kodba (Apr 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I bought Xiaomi Redmi 4 based on online reviews but found out that it's overpriced and it's not worth that much money since you can buy some better branded phone with much more quality for that money. Memory is always full even though I transferred every multimedia to SD card. Camera is really bad since today's cameras on other phones are as good as professional cameras, on Redmi it's really bad.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Super phone
    Stalin Raju (Apr 28, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Super super superrrrrrrrrrrr mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent one
    Jasmot Royal (Apr 24, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I loved it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • great phone
    Kalpesh Modh (Jan 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    good value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sabari Nathan
    Sabari Nathan (Dec 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Excellent after 20 days
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This fone is best . Same to redmi note 4 but it's display small.
    Sachin Raut (Nov 14, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am use this fone it's very very best fone.its performance is so best. I like this fone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Keerthi Hi (Sep 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I loved it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Mobile
    Jayant Kumar Sharma (Aug 26, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    In less amount It's giving Superb Facilities good battery performance,fast processor nice sound i really like this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GHAINT REDmI
    Gurkirtan Sandhu (Aug 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    SiRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super phone
    SHANMUGARAJA (Aug 12, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice performance but It has heating problem
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • nice mobile
    Sanjay Verma (Jun 3, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    nice masst bhadiya
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • radmi note 4 very nice
    Ramesh (Jan 19, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    prodact is very nice redmi note 4
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Is doing exceptionally well, even after 2 years.
    Rishabh Adhikari (Nov 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    As of today which is 27th November, 2019 the phone is doing really well in my opinion. Yes you would be able to play pubg at low frames with lag, it heats up as well. Cod runs fine but you'll be able to enjoy a preety smooth experience. It runs android 7 nougat but is still getting MIUI updates. Running on MIUI 11 right now and I can tell you that it has improved a lot.. The camera has had some great software updates which has enhanced the camera qualities of the phone. I was really shocked to see the quality of the photos enhanced considering the camera set. The battery is good enough 4000amh. So it's good till now.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just want to add a point that the smooth aluminium cover makes it hard to firmly grab the phone.
    Usham Ronjan (Dec 13, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Especially when the humidity is low, it gets difficult to firmly hold the phone because of its smooth aluminium cover.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • About Redmi 4
    Jemin Modi (Sep 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    When will customers get new update of MIUI 9? You just said it that 25th August will be get new MIUI 9 but unfortunetly in India no update in my Redmi 4 device.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone under 8999
    IMRAN KHALID (Jun 21, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone under this price range. But display is just good and camera is best but only in outside not inside.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • RADMI 4 32GB ,3GB RAM
    Niranjan Kumar (Jun 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    MOST TISH MOBILE IN LIKE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile but sim problam
    Nowshir Nafil (Jan 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Sim 1 4g Sim 2 3g Laast update Chengdu
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its good..value for money
    FASIL K (Oct 4, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    product quality is good. pos 1 battery 2 ir remote control 3 design is nice 4 software is amazing neg 1 camera 2 display 3 sound clarity 4 perfomance is low its value for money...in this price range,this product is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Touch is bad -Ghost touch issue
    Robin Poulose (Aug 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    cant play games Touch suddenly goes off service center know the issue still act like alien issue !! after service also bad !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery problem
    Kaththi Naga (Dec 10, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Battery is worst
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • please not purchase Redmi 4
    Pratik Mangroliya (Dec 5, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Redmi 4 is not working properly and phone will be expand in few months battery back up is to short and all our phone is no working properly So please not a purchase redmi 4
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't purchase it
    Pratik Bhatt (Jul 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I can't direct video call normally Direct video call is not working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good, nice phone
    Faheem Pk (Jan 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I recommend buying this phone and you will definitely like this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Redmi 4 very worst product
    Raj Kumar (Sep 1, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Redmi 4 is very worst product.I have brought the mobile on may 2018. Two to 3 month they work nice. After that I had switch off the mobile int would not get turned on mobile. Then I visit Mi service center they told charge board shroud be a problem we would change free of cost in warranty period.After changing the board it works around 10 days after the same issues will be happened. Again i went to mi store. The problem to be occur. If once we visit service center the format all the content. because it would be a repeated again and again.I decided to throw the phone to somewhere else.I lost 10500/- in 3 month of usage.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.