Xiaomi Redmi 2 User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 5,999
Currently unavailable
Xiaomi Redmi 2

Xiaomi Redmi 2 mobile with 4.70-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 410 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 1,595 ratings &
1,595 reviews
  • 5 ★
    866
  • 4 ★
    389
  • 3 ★
    149
  • 2 ★
    66
  • 1 ★
    125
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (866)
  • 4★ (389)
  • 3★ (149)
  • 2★ (66)
  • 1★ (125)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,595 reviews
Sort By:
  • heroes
    Er Awnish Mishra (Sep 25, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i bought this phone 1 month before and the battery backup is very good ........ i like this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • WOW....
    Sachin Rajpurohit (Mar 12, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    ONE OF THE BEST PHONE OF 21 CENTURY
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Worth for Prize
    Muruganantham A (Apr 1, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    UI is fantastic. Call recording (in Android OS flavor) and in-built FM, notification flash lights etc are some of the unique features, which I had seen recently ..
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • video call
    Chee Chinyee (Nov 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i hv problem with video call on wechat, video is ok,but no sound coming from the other party
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent Battery
    Eknath Shinde (Aug 30, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I was previously using Redmi 1s & now buy Redmi 2 . Both the Products are Excellent for the performance & Especially Battery back up is very good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Good Phone.............
    Abhinav Netha G (Nov 4, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    except ONE all are good in it...... Thats about RAM it's just 1 GB.... May be it'll be good having 2 GB of RAM
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • bad camera
    Abbas Muttaqin (Jul 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    16gb a plus but camera is disappointing. good as backup phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • GPRS charge deducted even if mobile data is off
    Anil Chauhan (Oct 26, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I have purchased Redmi 2 Prime and having issues with its data connection. Now I find that the problem is with their operating system in general, and not with a particular handset. Since I use wifi and therefore, have disabled mobile data. But still on many occasions (specially when GPS was active) following message appears: "Your last browsing session is of 0 KB. Your GPRS charges are Rs. 0.03." Every time money is deducted. This happens many times a day and therefore, I lost money without using any data (about 60-70 times per day). The problem was much more severe during a foreign visit where each incidence deducted Rs 30. The funniest part is that data usage is shown as 0kB for entire day however money is deducted for more than 100 times, some days. On advices of Online support of MI, I tried following: I restricted the usage of data following the procedure-(security app >>data usage status>>restrict app data usage>>Disable the option of the data from Right hand side top corner option>>Enable the option for Wi-fi only) I also wiped cache. I did soft reset and hard reset of device twice. I have tried changing SIM with two other companies and money is deducted in all of them. I have tried renamed APN, but it has not helped. I disabled all the background data, synchronization, changed settings of all the apps manually. I also tried many other things I tried for last 15 days, but problem persisted. The only time I did not get this message was when I disabled GPS. But I purchased this mobile due to GPS only ( as it contains GPS, GLONASS and Beideu all together) I thought that my mobile is defective which MI is unable to found out at their service centre, so I replaced the mobile but the problem is same with new mobile also. That means it is problem with operating system. Later I checked with some of my colleagues who purchased Xiaomi mobile and they are facing same problem. Please let me know if anyone has a solution of this problem.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Xcellent Phone
    Bumba Das (Aug 19, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is a good phone on this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 19, 2020) on Flipkart
    Loved
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Jun 15, 2020) on Flipkart
    Amazing products in all mobile phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Manish Choudhary (Jul 13, 2020) on Flipkart
    Better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Excellent no 1 phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Bharat Parmar (Jun 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Naresh Kumar (Feb 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Ankit Chovatiya (Feb 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    The device has a premium look and doesn't feel like an level phone in any angel. The display is beautiful and smoothly work. sound output must is good. So i happy with new phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Subahan Shaik (Mar 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good Mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Sk Abdul Vahid (Feb 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Amit Kumar (Jan 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Not bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Rajesh Kumar Mahto (Jan 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • r c
    Su (Nov 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Genuine review
    Sribatsa Swain (Oct 1, 2018) on Flipkart
    Very good quality mobile.once i thought about how will be the product..but after having the phone i got all the answer.its awsome like new .thank you flipkart.Everyonce should buy from 2 gud....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Md Niyaz (Jun 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Sheik Mohamed (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Ankit Kumar (Apr 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Loved 😚
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Kondapalli Ramesh (Mar 5, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good😛👍👍👍👍👍👍 too good best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sunil Kumar (Aug 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    like superb you can buy without any fear 😉😉😉😉😉
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    KULDEEP SHARMA (Feb 26, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very nice products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Mahendra Waykos (Oct 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Bristo K Johns (Oct 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    superb (late cmt)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com