Xiaomi Mi MIX 2 User Reviews and Ratings

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2 smartphone with 5.99-inch 1080x2160 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 830 ratings &
829 reviews
  • 5 ★
    507
  • 4 ★
    156
  • 3 ★
    52
  • 2 ★
    24
  • 1 ★
    91
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (506)
  • 4★ (156)
  • 3★ (52)
  • 2★ (24)
  • 1★ (91)
Displaying 1-30 of 829 reviews
Sort By:
  • Amazing Phone
    Adonai Krause (Nov 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The Snapdragon 835 and Ceramic Back are nice and dandy, but, to my eyes, This is by far the most beautiful phone ever. My question is: Would i spend ‚100 to have my phone look like this? I absolutely would. But that's preference. The facts are as follows: It has what is arguably the best chip on the market; the Snapdragon 835. That means it's FAST, has better battery life than most older phones and is just generally as good as it gets. The bezel less design is well done, no black part on the top of your screen that will never go away. The underside of the phone is nice and thin aswell, and has the front facing camera hidden inside it. I can't talk enough about this phone. It's a must have! (unlike the full ceramic version.. ) But that's for another time :)
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great Design
    Bilal Akbar (Dec 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I love this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • xiomi mi a 2 mobile price and feature
    Ravi Shakyawar (Aug 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    thanks for give good knowledge about this smartphone and i also write article on this phone .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stunning display , superior performance , Innovations!
    Amit Joshi (Nov 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone has got what Apple was known for 'innovation'. First to launch full screen display in world. Beating stalwarts like Apple,samsung etc. innovations like Ultrasonic sensors, 4 axis image stabilisation add to superior performance. Yes selfie camera placement is ackward but one get hands on with som e use.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Phone is totally shit at this price point
    Marvel Vs DC The Ultimate Crossover (Dec 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I used this phone for 10 days and found nothing special then typical android phone so i will recommend anyone for 1+ 5 or 5T which is awesome smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Too costly for this features of CHINESE phone!!!
    Srinivas Prmbdr (Oct 11, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    This phone should have been priced around 15000/- to 20,000/- but they put price as 35999/-. For this range one can get APPLE 7 or Samsung 7 mobiled which are lot better than this device. So, this device is not at all worth buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (14) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Panchal Jeetu (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best Phone In 2020 !
    Amazon Customer (Jan 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Mi Mix 2 My Dream Bezel less device i would like to thank Dv Collections for making it possible to deliver the orignal mi mix 2 to me without them it wasnt possibleAt this much price range this phone is an excellent purchase dont go for vivo or realme or samsung even go for this it has features better than google pixel !Pubg is very fast !Fortnite is epic !I Love Xiaomi !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone.....
    Narendra (Sep 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Overall a good phone... Value for money.... App/net speed very good compare to others...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Sunjeev Kumar Sharma (Sep 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Extremely good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Hingora Riyaz (Feb 15, 2020) on Flipkart
    Super mobile 2 gud best said online shopping...... I am very happy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Ramesh Mahankali 8639954451 (Dec 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Jigar Patel (Oct 7, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super quality good
    Rishi Kr (Dec 26, 2018) on Flipkart
    I m order mi mix 2.....looking new...no dant ..no scrach....but some accessories are miss...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Wajid Fayaz Bhat (May 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    Thanks Flipkart for providing me such a great product back over & original mi charger 3 amp missing but 2 amp in the box and headphones cable also missing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Like a new Mobile
    Prashant Dhaware (Oct 26, 2018) on Flipkart
    I am very happy, because this product is original and new mobile not used, thanks to 2guds
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Thenq flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Priyank Gupta (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Initial unit which i received had defected screen and flipkart got it replaced in 5 7 days, after receiving new phone realized initial unit also had very very very bad camera. So if any one buy this phone plz check camera quality also bcz camera can be defected bcz picture from mi mix 2 are awesome, don't know what kind of sellers are registered with flipkart bcz most of the items i purchase from flipkart i had to got them replace bcz of issues
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Impressive phone, battery doesnt last for full day
    Tanmay Bhavsar (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Everything so far so good. Battery back up not as expected. Hope it will be solved in MIUI9
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Mayank Biyani (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amazing phone. Have been using it since a week. Battery is great, it lasts for 18 hours. Camera is really good. Didn't like the position of front camera. Overall a great phone!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    SK ATAUR RAHMAN (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone slim and grip
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    AJITKUMAR PRABHU (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Magnificent.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent Job.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Hardeep Singh (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Outstanding phone..a must buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Richie Varghese P (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Not heating the phone while charging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Md. Sahil (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Nishant Dave (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Excellent phone with Good Hardware combo, Even the battery is perfect and last long only disappointed with the Front and rear Camera. Could have been much better compared to rest of the phone specifications
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Murali Yadla (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Mi Mix2 is so far so good, except low light camera, everything is great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Pravin Shevade (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Below is my mini review - 1. Quality of box & its design is very well. 2. Handset is so beautiful, futuristic, performance is butter smooth. 3. Back cover is made of quality plastic material & its necessary as due to slippery Ceramic back material of handset. 4. OS version in MIUI8 build 8.5.1.0(hardening of phone had taken approx >1Hrs, easy to customize & there are various options/settings), now waiting for MIUI9 which will be avaiable on 02-Nov-2017. 5. Battery came with 56% default, used it for gaming, watching movies, browsing(both WiFi & 4G), taken some Photos & Videos, etc, over all have used Mi Mix 2 continuously for approx 5 to 6Hrs still there was 12% battery reaming & with 12% battery remaining, charge time was showing approx 1Hrs. 6. Excellent 5.99? IPS screen (can say I am not missing my S5 AMOLED screen), Camera, Speakers, Calling qualities, etc are very good. 7. OMG audio quality is so clear & loud compared to my Samsung S5. 8. Fingerprint sensor is very fast. Overall very much satisfied with Mi Mix2 & will definitely recommend it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Ganeshkumar A (Nov 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Iam using this mobile for last 10 days, its good and nice.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com