Xiaomi Mi MIX 2 User Reviews and Ratings

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2

Xiaomi Mi MIX 2 smartphone with 5.99-inch 1080x2160 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 835 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 12-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 877 ratings &
875 reviews
  • 5 ★
    534
  • 4 ★
    157
  • 3 ★
    55
  • 2 ★
    29
  • 1 ★
    102
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (532)
  • 4★ (157)
  • 3★ (55)
  • 2★ (29)
  • 1★ (102)
Displaying 1-30 of 875 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great Design
    Bilal Akbar (Dec 14, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I love this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Phone
    Adonai Krause (Nov 8, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The Snapdragon 835 and Ceramic Back are nice and dandy, but, to my eyes, This is by far the most beautiful phone ever. My question is: Would i spend ‚100 to have my phone look like this? I absolutely would. But that's preference. The facts are as follows: It has what is arguably the best chip on the market; the Snapdragon 835. That means it's FAST, has better battery life than most older phones and is just generally as good as it gets. The bezel less design is well done, no black part on the top of your screen that will never go away. The underside of the phone is nice and thin aswell, and has the front facing camera hidden inside it. I can't talk enough about this phone. It's a must have! (unlike the full ceramic version.. ) But that's for another time :)
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • xiomi mi a 2 mobile price and feature
    Ravi Shakyawar (Aug 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    thanks for give good knowledge about this smartphone and i also write article on this phone .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Stunning display , superior performance , Innovations!
    Amit Joshi (Nov 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone has got what Apple was known for 'innovation'. First to launch full screen display in world. Beating stalwarts like Apple,samsung etc. innovations like Ultrasonic sensors, 4 axis image stabilisation add to superior performance. Yes selfie camera placement is ackward but one get hands on with som e use.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Phone is totally shit at this price point
    Marvel Vs DC The Ultimate Crossover (Dec 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I used this phone for 10 days and found nothing special then typical android phone so i will recommend anyone for 1+ 5 or 5T which is awesome smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Too costly for this features of CHINESE phone!!!
    Srinivas Prmbdr (Oct 11, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    This phone should have been priced around 15000/- to 20,000/- but they put price as 35999/-. For this range one can get APPLE 7 or Samsung 7 mobiled which are lot better than this device. So, this device is not at all worth buying.
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (14) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Panchal Jeetu (May 26, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very good Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Super
    Bhagwan Singh (Mar 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Best mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Vanraj (Feb 11, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome phone which pushes one plus 5t also
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bhalchandra Namdeo Kapase (Feb 10, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone I ever used till now ......
    Meherzad (May 19, 2018) on Amazon
    Use with care
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love this phone
    Ankit Kumar (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    So lovely mobile .... Looking to mind blowing .... I love this phone ...... 💐😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bhaskar Mudavath (Feb 15, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Gautam (Jul 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Awesome phone , great experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good mobile I am very happy
    Maruti Jadhav (Jul 6, 2018) on Amazon
    Very good mobile mi mix 2 wonderful performance excellent camera very nice product no heating no hang Apartment super thank you
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • G8 asthetics
    Godfather (Jun 7, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice phone better design
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall everything is awesome.. No compromise done for its performance
    Diptaneel Majumdar (May 27, 2018) on Amazon
    Overall everything is awesome.. No compromise done for its performance.. Only thing i dont like is that they removed the headphone jack
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone looks really great
    Amazon Customer (Sep 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Really nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Heavily made with all quality
    Abhishek Goswami (Nov 17, 2018) on Amazon
    As expectedOne Day phone with a Heavy Use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera at bottom.
    Navin Bhatt (Nov 4, 2018) on Amazon
    It is a nice product with camera on the bottom. It also don't have a headphone jack but it come with a adapter.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great
    Blossom Hackett (Sep 20, 2018) on Amazon
    Real product delivered, right size, right colour, on time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone by Xiaomi.
    Sajal (Aug 22, 2018) on Amazon
    Perfect phone for the price.Blazing fastAwesome build qualityPremium looksCheck the reviews online to see and learn more about this phone.Few Pros after 3 months useBattery is 1 day in normal usage.Display is good.Build quality is superior than other MI phones.Flagship material6gb ram gives fast performance and for the user around 4gb is available at disposal.Unique sensors.Cons:Display could have been sharperThere could be dual camera or bokeh mode.Speaker should have been louder.P.S. MIUI 10 and further updates have introduced the Bokeh mode. Night vision have been tested thoroughly on multiple occasions and tends to perform better than OnePlus 3T, at par with OnePlus 5T or anything that had been released till date of this one. The camera seconds only to the likes of Pixel 3, OnePlus 6 and OnePlus 6T. Images on PC and printed photographs are seen blur free and no post production issues appear on them as such.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Way ahead of its time
    Amer Ghauri (Aug 22, 2019) on Amazon
    I have been using this phone for more than a year... And I must say it is a wonderful experience... definitely you can't get all in one but most of the things about the phones are great leaving couple which are not important at all... In my opinion it's still one of the best looking phone till date with no bezels at all they were far ahead of the time ceramic back make the phone looks as if I bought it today though a slight over weight which is not a complaint imoDisplay is super battery back up works still well front camera decent in light back camera also good maybe in low light not that great ...good gaming experience good multimedia experience too if I get an upgrade will surely go for itThanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five stars!
    Shopaholic (Mar 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Wonderful purchase.. As so happy with the build quality. It feels so robust in the hand. It is truly an engineering feat. Buy without hesitation, the sound quality is awesome battery lasts really long and mainly the mi mix 2 has an amazingly sharp display.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • doog
    Navin (Aug 6, 2019) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Patrick (Apr 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Has one of the best designs around even after 2 yrs....wish India gets more Mi phones in addition to the Redmi ones.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Marks 100 out 100
    Jitendra Arvind Chavan (Feb 24, 2019) on Amazon
    Indias grate phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I like it
    ANIL MAHAJAN (Feb 21, 2019) on Amazon
    I like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smooth and easy to use
    R.M.Singh (Nov 28, 2018) on Amazon
    All in best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone In 2020 !
    Amazon Customer (Jan 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Mi Mix 2 My Dream Bezel less device i would like to thank Dv Collections for making it possible to deliver the orignal mi mix 2 to me without them it wasnt possibleAt this much price range this phone is an excellent purchase dont go for vivo or realme or samsung even go for this it has features better than google pixel !Pubg is very fast !Fortnite is epic !I Love Xiaomi !
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com