Xiaomi Mi A3 User Reviews and Ratings

Xiaomi Mi A3

Xiaomi Mi A3 smartphone with 6.08-inch 720x1560 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.0 14,471 ratings &
14,470 reviews
  • 5 ★
    7,426
  • 4 ★
    3,592
  • 3 ★
    1,334
  • 2 ★
    599
  • 1 ★
    1,520
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (7,425)
  • 4★ (3,592)
  • 3★ (1,334)
  • 2★ (599)
  • 1★ (1,520)
Displaying 1-30 of 14,467 reviews
Sort By:
  • Processor & Display
    MoulikD (Jul 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Processor must be in Snapdragon 7 series and Display of 1080p. These two are the major drawbacks. Disappointed :(
    Is this review helpful?
    (74) (31) Reply
  • Best camera phone
    Ashok Kumar Meena (Jul 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best camera phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (45) (27) Reply
    • Ben Maier (Nov 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      Can it record in 4k?
      Is this review helpful?
      (2) Reply
  • Worst OS very old android
    Jothi Bala (Jan 13, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    This comes with basic operation only. Not possible to record calls. Call management poor. Because outdated android. No updates from OE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi is cheating
    Ashes Kumar (Aug 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I've got the MI A3 with SD 636- 14 nm instead of SD 665-11 nm
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (4) Reply
  • Poor quality product. Avoid
    Sasi Kumar (Oct 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Compared to MI A1, this has an in display sensor that barely works, poor quality camera software, poor build quality and heating issues. I will not recommend this to anyone. Ready to go back to my old phone. Wasted my money.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (3) Reply
  • Too costly for its processor
    Nitin Yadav (Sep 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Snapdragon 665 is not so good at this price... Too costly and the features too not so good...
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (4) Reply
  • REMOVE HYBRID SIM SLOT AND PUT DEDICATED SIM SLOT
    S Shriprasad (Sep 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    THE MI A3 CAN HAVE A DEDICATED SIM SLOT IN WHICH WE CAN USE 2 SIMS AND A MEMORY CARD ALL AT A TIME. OTHER FEATURES ARE ALL PERFECT. CAN INCLUDE 3.5mm JACK WIRE IN THE BOX. OVERALL I WOULD GIVE 5 STAR RATING. YO REDMI MI A3. A MUST BUY PHONE FOR ALL FEATURES AND SO CHEAP PRICE
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (7) Reply
  • Information needs
    Ankit Singh (Aug 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Can someone say me about unibody build material ? Is it plastic or metal/aluminium
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (10) Reply
  • Overpriced for the display and processor
    Manikantan Ananya (Aug 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Hi MI all the fans are disappointed as the mobile is overpriced for the hd resolution and processor offered. Realme is now launching good phones are compared to your phones now. If you continue like this you will lose lot of dedicated MI fans in the long run.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (8) Reply
  • Display not good Resuloction
    Samsung Gzb (Aug 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Bad display Resuloction only hd and procusser
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (8) Reply
  • Terrific
    Gagan Ghosh (Jan 31, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Arun Kumar (Dec 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Overall superb mob.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • App is mobile ko leskate hau
    Harsh Kumar (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Its ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nic
    RAJNIKANT (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Nic
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Love it
    Rajpal Singh (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Best budget phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Immu Khan (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice smart phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Best
    Inesh Ghatak (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    The best phone in budget with in display finger print scanner.Loved it love u Xioami
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Goid
    Abhishek Kumar Rai (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Good mob
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect for handy mobile
    Manali (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    It is what I wanted. Perfact handy mobile. Kind of a gray looks nice. Most of the features described are working great for me.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Device
    Shashi Bhushan (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good device
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEST OF LUCK AMAZON & CARRY ON
    Koushik Sarkar (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    I just tell THANK YOU AMAZON.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    R P YADAV (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • My phone
    Papun Kumar Naik (May 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Best for hand.... design superb....latest fingerprint sensor....and camera quality is superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very fast service
    Anil Kumar (May 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Xiaomi MI A3
    Krtya Sports And Events Pvt Ltd (May 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera is so good
    Raushan Kumar (May 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome phone mi a3
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worthy
    Frank RK (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good battery backup,
    Kk Jangid (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    Killer phone in this segmentBattery good backup, display superCamera and design very super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome phone
    Manoj Kumar (May 31, 2020) on Amazon
    it been 6 month and phone work like a beast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • overall good product but fingerprint reader is not good at all
    Sohan Singh (May 30, 2020) on Amazon
    finger print reader is not good at all most of the time phone don't read fingerprint.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com