Xiaomi Mi A3 User Reviews and Ratings

Xiaomi Mi A3

Xiaomi Mi A3 smartphone with 6.08-inch 720x1560 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 9,540 ratings &
9,539 reviews
  • 5 ★
    4,980
  • 4 ★
    2,387
  • 3 ★
    892
  • 2 ★
    379
  • 1 ★
    902
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (4,979)
  • 4★ (2,387)
  • 3★ (892)
  • 2★ (379)
  • 1★ (902)
Displaying 1-30 of 6,834 reviews
Sort By:
  • Processor & Display
    MoulikD (Jul 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Processor must be in Snapdragon 7 series and Display of 1080p. These two are the major drawbacks. Disappointed :(
    Is this review helpful?
    (57) (30) Reply
  • Best camera phone
    Ashok Kumar Meena (Jul 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best camera phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (41) (25) Reply
    • Ben Maier (Nov 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      Can it record in 4k?
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Information needs
    Ankit Singh (Aug 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Can someone say me about unibody build material ? Is it plastic or metal/aluminium
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • REMOVE HYBRID SIM SLOT AND PUT DEDICATED SIM SLOT
    S Shriprasad (Sep 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    THE MI A3 CAN HAVE A DEDICATED SIM SLOT IN WHICH WE CAN USE 2 SIMS AND A MEMORY CARD ALL AT A TIME. OTHER FEATURES ARE ALL PERFECT. CAN INCLUDE 3.5mm JACK WIRE IN THE BOX. OVERALL I WOULD GIVE 5 STAR RATING. YO REDMI MI A3. A MUST BUY PHONE FOR ALL FEATURES AND SO CHEAP PRICE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor quality product. Avoid
    Sasi Kumar (Oct 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Compared to MI A1, this has an in display sensor that barely works, poor quality camera software, poor build quality and heating issues. I will not recommend this to anyone. Ready to go back to my old phone. Wasted my money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too costly for its processor
    Nitin Yadav (Sep 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Snapdragon 665 is not so good at this price... Too costly and the features too not so good...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst OS very old android
    Jothi Bala (Jan 13, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    This comes with basic operation only. Not possible to record calls. Call management poor. Because outdated android. No updates from OE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi is cheating
    Ashes Kumar (Aug 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I've got the MI A3 with SD 636- 14 nm instead of SD 665-11 nm
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (3) Reply
  • Display not good Resuloction
    Samsung Gzb (Aug 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Bad display Resuloction only hd and procusser
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (5) Reply
  • Overpriced for the display and processor
    Manikantan Ananya (Aug 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Hi MI all the fans are disappointed as the mobile is overpriced for the hd resolution and processor offered. Realme is now launching good phones are compared to your phones now. If you continue like this you will lose lot of dedicated MI fans in the long run.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (5) Reply
  • value of money
    Nanesh (Jan 19, 2020) on Amazon
    camera quality excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Pravin (Jan 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Asowme mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice mobile
    Amazon Customer (Jan 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice headset
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great phone
    Balram Mahato (Jan 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Screen
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Mahesh S Lingaraddi (Jan 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very super
    M.Mariappan (Jan 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Product
    Sanchit Takalkar (Jan 9, 2020) on Amazon
    good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    MARUTI V NAIK (Jan 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ya
    Mukesh Saini (Jan 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Fingerprint reader not working
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wowwww
    Praveen Rio (Jan 9, 2020) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Vijesh (Jan 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Average
    Ankit Kumar (Jan 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Fingerprint reader is average, Good in Battery life, compatibly good in camera,Overall its a good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Siddharth (Jan 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome, but colour blue too bright
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice one
    MD Rizwan (Jan 14, 2020) on Amazon
    All over Gud one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • improve display quality plz
    Manish (Jan 13, 2020) on Amazon
    disply is not good qualityi dont like the display qualityalways do full brightness
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    SN Nagarajan (Jan 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nyc
    Ashish Singh (Jan 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Nyc
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Star
    Chandan (Jan 14, 2020) on Amazon
    As always.. MI proved its product strength and incredible performance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Mrityunjay Sharma (Jan 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Very Good Smartphone of Xiaomi at that price range👌👌👌
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product.
    Monika Sharma (Jan 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.