Xiaomi Mi A3 User Reviews and Ratings

Xiaomi Mi A3

Xiaomi Mi A3 smartphone with 6.08-inch 720x1560 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 20,334 ratings &
20,333 reviews
  • 5 ★
    11,086
  • 4 ★
    4,600
  • 3 ★
    1,706
  • 2 ★
    796
  • 1 ★
    2,146
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (11,085)
  • 4★ (4,600)
  • 3★ (1,706)
  • 2★ (796)
  • 1★ (2,146)
Displaying 1-30 of 20,332 reviews
Sort By:
  • Processor & Display
    MoulikD (Jul 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Processor must be in Snapdragon 7 series and Display of 1080p. These two are the major drawbacks. Disappointed :(
    Is this review helpful?
    (79) (32) Reply
  • Best camera phone
    Ashok Kumar Meena (Jul 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best camera phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (46) (28) Reply
    • Ben Maier (Nov 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      Can it record in 4k?
      Is this review helpful?
      (2) (1) Reply
  • Mobile issue
    Bala Murugan (Jul 16, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    last month i took mi a3 mobile but within 20 days mobile getting blinging then i give to shop they saying need to give for service, now almost 15 days anth they sying need to change display it will take time, so what purpose we purchasing mobile??,, what is the solution for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Redmi is cheating
    Ashes Kumar (Aug 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I've got the MI A3 with SD 636- 14 nm instead of SD 665-11 nm
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (5) Reply
  • Worst OS very old android
    Jothi Bala (Jan 13, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    This comes with basic operation only. Not possible to record calls. Call management poor. Because outdated android. No updates from OE
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Overpriced for the display and processor
    Manikantan Ananya (Aug 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Hi MI all the fans are disappointed as the mobile is overpriced for the hd resolution and processor offered. Realme is now launching good phones are compared to your phones now. If you continue like this you will lose lot of dedicated MI fans in the long run.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (8) Reply
  • REMOVE HYBRID SIM SLOT AND PUT DEDICATED SIM SLOT
    S Shriprasad (Sep 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    THE MI A3 CAN HAVE A DEDICATED SIM SLOT IN WHICH WE CAN USE 2 SIMS AND A MEMORY CARD ALL AT A TIME. OTHER FEATURES ARE ALL PERFECT. CAN INCLUDE 3.5mm JACK WIRE IN THE BOX. OVERALL I WOULD GIVE 5 STAR RATING. YO REDMI MI A3. A MUST BUY PHONE FOR ALL FEATURES AND SO CHEAP PRICE
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (7) Reply
  • Poor quality product. Avoid
    Sasi Kumar (Oct 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Compared to MI A1, this has an in display sensor that barely works, poor quality camera software, poor build quality and heating issues. I will not recommend this to anyone. Ready to go back to my old phone. Wasted my money.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (4) Reply
  • Too costly for its processor
    Nitin Yadav (Sep 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Snapdragon 665 is not so good at this price... Too costly and the features too not so good...
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (6) Reply
  • Display not good Resuloction
    Samsung Gzb (Aug 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Bad display Resuloction only hd and procusser
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (8) Reply
    • Bala Murugan (Jul 16, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      Really worst mobile MI A3 i have a experiance i took new mobile within 20 days mobile blinging and for service still not yet clear take more time
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Information needs
    Ankit Singh (Aug 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Can someone say me about unibody build material ? Is it plastic or metal/aluminium
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (14) Reply
  • Terrific
    Gagan Ghosh (Feb 4, 2020) on Flipkart
    It's nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Arun Kumar (Dec 9, 2019) on Flipkart
    Overall superb mob.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Goede betrouwbare telefoon met stock
    Ton B (Oct 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Goede betrouwbare telefoon met stock android
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Chegou td certo
    Felipe Da Silveira Lima (Oct 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Chegou td certo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sa de um iPhone 5s
    Lorena Ferreira (Oct 4, 2019) on Amazon
    Sa de um iPhone 5s para esse e no tenho do que reclamar. No um aparelho pequeno, mas tambm no to grande a ponto de no caber ou cair das mos com facilidade. A tela apresenta cores fortes e vivas, linda de ver e fcil de acostumar, assim como o sistema que entrega o necessrio para um usurio comum. Bateria que dura muito com recarga rpida, alm de cmeras incrveis e som bem alto.Tem um disign lindo, mas a traseira marca bastante os dedos e a cmera um pouco saltada, recomendo usar uma capa antishock. Quanto a cor, est mais para um cinza escuro ou um preto azulado do que preto puro como aparenta ser nas fotos do anncio.nico incomodo at agora foi o leitor de digital que falha frequentemente.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfetto come descrizione
    Davide (Sep 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Perfetto come descrizione
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Die Kritik am Display kann
    SKN Druck Und Verlag GmbH & Co. (Sep 27, 2019) on Amazon
    Die Kritik am Display kann ich nicht nachvollziehen, das Bild ist gestochen scharf und AMOLED Typisch hatman extrem gute Farbwiedergabe. Wer glaubt man bruchte auf einem Display mit der gre einer halben Scheibe Toastbrot umbedingt Full HD dem ist nicht mehr zu helfen. Die reduzierte Auflsung und Amoled sparen derart viel Stomdas das Handy in verbindung mit dem groen Akku ein echter Langlufer ist. Ich schaffe problemlos drei Tage.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • timo produto, envio rpido! Celular
    Douglas Espindola (Sep 26, 2019) on Amazon
    timo produto, envio rpido! Celular na verso global como descrito. Parabns.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Xiaomi ormai una garanzia.
    Simone (Sep 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Xiaomi ormai una garanzia. A questo prezzo un telefono ultra
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No sirve el hostpot no
    Guillermo González Ortega (Sep 24, 2019) on Amazon
    No sirve el hostpot no comparte wifi.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smartphone de excelente qualidade, se
    Ryan O. (Sep 21, 2019) on Amazon
    Smartphone de excelente qualidade, se estiver em dvida entre ele e o NOTE 7, pegue o MI A3. A tela mesmo sendo em HD no deixa nada a desejar.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Um timo custo beneficio.Entrega muita
    André F. (Sep 20, 2019) on Amazon
    Um timo custo beneficio.Entrega muita coisa para um celular nessa faixa de preco.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Loja super sria e comprometida,
    Cliente Kindle (Sep 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Loja super sria e comprometida, ligou no dia da entrega para certificar se teria alguem para receber o produto. O produto sensacional, lindo e vale cada centavo, camera top de linha e um android puro, no tem o que reclamar.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Chegou antes do que esperado.
    Cliente Amazon (Sep 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Chegou antes do que esperado. Muito bom. Adorei
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buon telefono! Rapporto Qualit /
    Giu79 (Sep 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Buon telefono! Rapporto Qualit / prezzo 10/10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nachdem mein zweites Sony Handy
    Franzi (Sep 2, 2019) on Amazon
    nachdem mein zweites Sony Handy kurz nach einem Jahr wieder mal Defekt wurde, und ich ein Handy mit guter Kamera brauche, also mal Mi ausprobiert.Was ich am erstaunlichsten finde ist die Akku Laufzeit. Mein Sony Handy musste ich jeden Tag unbedingt laden. Seit ich es habe, hlt der Akku.Zum Display: wenn man mit der Lupe hinschaut, dann sieht man kleine Pixel. Allerdings in normaler Entfernung kaum zu sehen, dass dieses Display anders ist (nicht HD usw.). Allerdings ist jetzt dieses Display mit die Hauptursache, warum das Handy so wenig Strom verbraucht und fr mich ist die Akku Leistung da klar wichtiger. Ich schau mir doch auf so einem winzigen Display eh keine Kino Filme an oder mache da Foto bearbeitung.Dann ist sehr schn, dass da wirklich kaum Mll mit Installiert ist, bzw. die 2 Mi Software Sachen kann man ohne Probleme gleich mal deinstallieren.Fr das Geld ein absolut Top Handy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Smartphone au quotidienLe plus
    DI TGRE (Aug 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent Smartphone au quotidienLe plus polyvalent, bien que j'ai test des iPhones, Samsung, SonyC'est vraiment un excellent Smartphone ! Trop peu de gens le connaisse...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Adorei o celular, o vendedor
    Aldema Sousa (Aug 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Adorei o celular, o vendedor postou 3le no dia seguinte a minha compra e chegou muito antes do previsto. O celular maravilhoso e a cmera muito boa. A tela enorme, para quem est procurando uma tela grande, essa sua chance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • C'est un nouveau modle, et
    Zibou Chantalaoude (Aug 28, 2019) on Amazon
    C'est un nouveau modle, et il faudra du recul pour se faire une opinion dfinitive. Cela dit les performances ct batterie et stockage sont parfaite. On regrettera juste que l'cran oled soit un peu limite avec ses 720 px contre le 1080 de la version prcdente. La qualit photo est bonne de jour et un peu moins la nuit, son mode panoramique est une bonne ide surtout sur un produit d'entre de gamme. Bref pour le moment je suis plutt satisfait.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com