Xiaomi Mi A3 User Reviews and Ratings

Xiaomi Mi A3

Xiaomi Mi A3 smartphone with 6.08-inch 720x1560 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 665 processor alongside 4GB of RAM and 48-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 7,109 ratings &
7,108 reviews
  • 5 ★
    3,715
  • 4 ★
    1,812
  • 3 ★
    686
  • 2 ★
    275
  • 1 ★
    621
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (3,714)
  • 4★ (1,812)
  • 3★ (686)
  • 2★ (275)
  • 1★ (621)
Displaying 1-30 of 4,930 reviews
Sort By:
  • Processor & Display
    MoulikD (Jul 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Processor must be in Snapdragon 7 series and Display of 1080p. These two are the major drawbacks. Disappointed :(
    Is this review helpful?
    (57) (30) Reply
  • Best camera phone
    Ashok Kumar Meena (Jul 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best camera phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (41) (25) Reply
    • Ben Maier (Nov 4, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      Can it record in 4k?
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Information needs
    Ankit Singh (Aug 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Can someone say me about unibody build material ? Is it plastic or metal/aluminium
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • REMOVE HYBRID SIM SLOT AND PUT DEDICATED SIM SLOT
    S Shriprasad (Sep 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    THE MI A3 CAN HAVE A DEDICATED SIM SLOT IN WHICH WE CAN USE 2 SIMS AND A MEMORY CARD ALL AT A TIME. OTHER FEATURES ARE ALL PERFECT. CAN INCLUDE 3.5mm JACK WIRE IN THE BOX. OVERALL I WOULD GIVE 5 STAR RATING. YO REDMI MI A3. A MUST BUY PHONE FOR ALL FEATURES AND SO CHEAP PRICE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor quality product. Avoid
    Sasi Kumar (Oct 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Compared to MI A1, this has an in display sensor that barely works, poor quality camera software, poor build quality and heating issues. I will not recommend this to anyone. Ready to go back to my old phone. Wasted my money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too costly for its processor
    Nitin Yadav (Sep 10, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Snapdragon 665 is not so good at this price... Too costly and the features too not so good...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Redmi is cheating
    Ashes Kumar (Aug 29, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    I've got the MI A3 with SD 636- 14 nm instead of SD 665-11 nm
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (3) Reply
  • Display not good Resuloction
    Samsung Gzb (Aug 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Bad display Resuloction only hd and procusser
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (5) Reply
  • Overpriced for the display and processor
    Manikantan Ananya (Aug 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Hi MI all the fans are disappointed as the mobile is overpriced for the hd resolution and processor offered. Realme is now launching good phones are compared to your phones now. If you continue like this you will lose lot of dedicated MI fans in the long run.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (5) Reply
  • Good
    Amazon Customer (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better performance
    Amazon Customer (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    V. Good fingre print scanner in display. Better Performance .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent Does what it says
    Amazon Customer (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent phone to buy under this price.. go for it ... I'm using it since 2 months
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb.....
    Ayaan (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Smart phone
    Chetan (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice smart best ever I have seen fast and easy useable ....... Best camera quality .... Fast fingerprint scanner....... No lagging at all..... It's really awesome ...... As specially the. Not the blue color ......... Best Smart phone at cheap rate
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mini Beast on my ✋
    Amazon Customer (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    This device is completely a Beast.. Makes everything simple when it is powered by Google..I think its a Best stock at this time in the market.I would highly recommend to? Heavy gamers? for those who wants a simplified phone.My personal Mini Beast for the next two years!Thanks amazon😁
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Display superb
    Sayed Naveed (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Display superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Santosh Chalke (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • NYC phone
    Linkan Kumar Nayak (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Liked it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mi A3
    Suyash Kothawade (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Love the phone!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent value for money
    A. Banerjee (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Great product. Meets as per expectations. Fantastic delevery, one of the best phone within Rs. 15k & i personally recommend this phone because of android one feature. Additionally you get a lot of good stuffs along with high quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wow...
    Pradeep (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Valuables mobile...
    Amazon Customer (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Camera is awesome.. Display quality is good..sound is also very good..thank u Amazon India
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera is osm and also batter
    Ankur Singh (Nov 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Osm set no problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Supar
    Ravi Solanki (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Supar
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera quality very good
    Sandip Shirke (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Camera quality very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Suresh Kumar (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good quality
    Supriyo Das (Nov 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Verry slow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All good
    Anand C (Nov 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Perfect product. Safe to order it here
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone is good battery is so poor
    Raja (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Poor battery life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just go for it
    Syed S. (Nov 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Got this wonderful phone at 9k during great Indian festival along with it got 1k Amazon pay balance...After using it for one month I think it's one of the best phone under 10k ... camera quality is awesome .. battery is beyond expectation and last for 1.5 days instead of heavy usage ...in displaye finger print sensor is moderate ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.