Xiaomi Mi 4 User Reviews and Ratings

Xiaomi Mi 4

Xiaomi Mi 4 smartphone with 5.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.8 864 ratings &
864 reviews
  • 5 ★
    408
  • 4 ★
    194
  • 3 ★
    69
  • 2 ★
    38
  • 1 ★
    155
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (408)
  • 4★ (194)
  • 3★ (69)
  • 2★ (38)
  • 1★ (155)
Displaying 1-30 of 864 reviews
Sort By:
  • cool phone for the price..!!
    Ravi Teja (Aug 28, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    its cool... nice camera...!! good phone.. even the delivery time was less...its the best i had lately......!! the battery is also awesome..!!
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • mi 4
    Mohommad Saud (Nov 20, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    best phone of 2014 i will give it 5 stars
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Check before you Order Xiaomi Mi products
    Jayashankar (Jan 17, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    Dear Customers Before Placing Orders with Xiaomi products Clearly Check with their Customer care or Flipkart or Amazon on the terms and Conditions . what are the Accessoris they provide with the Mobile . There are some hidden areas with Xiaomi . Flipkart is not openly telling what are Xioami Terms and Conditions.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great Camera, Great Display, Fast Processing.
    Amit Sharma (May 23, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Writing this review after 1 year of use: 1. Camera opens and shoots at super fast speed. 2. Image quality is by far the best under INR 30k mobiles. 3. Performance is pretty smooth. 4. Screen is of perfect size and display quality is awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • XIAOMI MI4 is one of the best smartphone around $160
    Jones Huang (May 13, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    The XIAOMI MI4 carries 13MP Sony camera, Snapdragon 801 quad-core 2.5GHz chipset, 3GB RAM, 16GB ROM, Android 6.0 OS and 3080mAh battery; It is one of the best smartphones around $160. You want to know what else smartphones have the copulation? Search "best smartphone around $160" on youtube, you will find the comparison video among XIAOMI Mi4, Oukitel k6000 pro, K10000 and Letv Le 1s smartphone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No Othee Can Mess this Phone...!!
    Sumit Sharma (Jan 25, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    No Othee Can Mess this Phone...!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • gateforrumuser
    Gate Fforum (Nov 2, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    pros :- Great metal built qaulity, Great look & feel, Good xiaomi services, good rear & front camera performance, good gaming experince, 3GB ram, no lag even with lots of apps installed Cons :- non removable battery, no memory card slot, max android upadate- marshmallow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Srikath - mi model Mi 4W
    SRIKANTH (Aug 27, 2016) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It is good but if supported 4G it's more better. and also insert Temperature Sensor also.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome value for money
    Shivani Bhatnagar (May 26, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    I've been using Mi 4 for the last 8 months. My experience, so far has been quiet nice. Pros: * Amazing resolution! (No other brand provides such a great resolution at this price. I've seen even Samsung products with the same quoted resolution specification and colors, but the actual delivery is poor) * Camera is pretty good. * Beautiful and stylish built. * Processor is fast. No hanging while multitasking. * Strong battery back up. Quick charging battery. * No heating issues. (Except mild heating during charging, I've never experienced any heating issues.) Cons: * Memory space is not expandable. * It doesn't come with a front flash. (Which might me acceptable) * The clicks from rear camera in low light using flash are noisy. * The sound quality is not too awesome but quite decent. * It doesn't come with a Gorilla Glass,and it's screen is said to be more prone to breaks.(So if you can handle it with care, Go for it!)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • poor build quality
    K Ravindrakumar (Sep 8, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    i just dropped my mi4 from 4-feet hight and it lost its sensor [spot] and the glass too cracked , i cant beleive this. it had a back cover too. inspite.. and they asked me Rs.10,000 to fix this [ they said, cannot replace the sensor alone, to chance with the display too. is it so? the speed and performance is excellant i bought it for Rs.20,000 at flash sale from flipkart and with in 4 months this happened i didnt fix it , but bought a lenovo a7000. but that phone too, lost its touch sensor at the edges withing three months.. i donnt know which one to buy . i just started using an yuphoria from y'day and i dont know how long it will last.. i feel MOTO G has the best build quality and performance too..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Faulty phone from MI. Redmi 5. 64 GB
    Gagna Bhavani (Jun 7, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I have ordered MI phone from MI site. I useually order form other sites. this is the first time i have order after reviewing ratings from my collegues. I hae ordered two phones. one is completely fine. and other one which i have attached to this email. ( invoce) Phone is getting restarted repeteadly and getting heat . its completely faulty. i dint expect this from MI team.. I not even 24 hours. i have received yesterday at around 6Pm. I request you to please refund my amount. i dont take risk second time. Attached pics for refernace. i have seen few reviews i thought its fake. Please refund my amount asap. I really apprecaite your quick responce.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Purchased mi 2 time features r good but not durable repaired mi4 twice in warranty n then aga
    RAHIM L (Jul 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Purchased mi 2 time features r good than samsung but not durable repaired mi4 twice in warranty n then again needs spare parts change my samsung is working great still after 2 yrs. I recommend samsung
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Waste Mi pphones
    M Ra (Apr 9, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    I have bought 2 MI 4, and 1 redmi s MI 4 - totally for both of my MI 4 i have changed motherboard for 6 times within 1 year warranty. So think of this, and MI service center is very bad so many people are there daily in Queue, you need to wait for more than 2 hours to get you turn. My mobile was more in service center rather than in my hand in a year MI 4 Now again one Mobile has motherboard problem - it would cost around 8K Another mobile touch is not working - it would cost 6K Redmi This one has gone, its working like crazy, it went off automatically, if you are on call you don't know when it will go sleep. Totally aroung 40 thousand i have spent in a year. Now its all use less. Instead of i could have iphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not worth
    Anil Yadav (Mar 1, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    This phone has every good thing but could not be one of the best.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Excellenent Phone For The Performence Price And Reviews
    Sourav Bhardwaj (Sep 3, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Wow......Good Phone........Thank You Xiami
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great
    Kindle Customer (Sep 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Wonderful
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • MI bolte
    Joseph (Oct 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Product is good..
    Kaushal Bhalara (Oct 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Service very fast. Product is good. ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Extreme Value for Money!! Highly satisfied
    Nishan T. (Oct 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome phone!! Extreme Value for Money :DPros:1. Performance (faster than iPhone 6)2. Price/ Value for money (cheaper than iPhones)3. Looks/ Body (premium look)4. User Interface (feels like iPhone)5. Battery life6. Xiaomi Mi CloudCons:1. Weight 150g (which is more compared to my current iPhone 5S 112g)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Excellent product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value for money
    Nitin Gupta (Oct 21, 2015) on Amazon
    This phone is awesome.price wise this is best in this price.camera is good and front also very good.3 GB RAM is sufficient.All and all a value for money phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Amazon Customer (Oct 23, 2015) on Amazon
    It was oshwm phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone
    Arun Kumar (Oct 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Very nice product buf camera quality average and little heating problem.Overall at 13000 price tag this phone is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jouhar (Oct 22, 2015) on Amazon
    Great phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Osm phone better than mi4i
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Four Stars
    Jebas Jeyam (Oct 23, 2015) on Amazon
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Dhruvit Katrodiya (Oct 25, 2015) on Amazon
    Best phone in 13k.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com