Xiaomi Mi 10T 5G User Reviews and Ratings

Xiaomi Mi 10T 5G

Xiaomi Mi 10T 5G smartphone with 6.67-inch 1080x2400 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 64-megapixel + 13-megapixel + 5-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 323 ratings &
322 reviews
  • 5 ★
    189
  • 4 ★
    60
  • 3 ★
    31
  • 2 ★
    14
  • 1 ★
    29
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (189)
  • 4★ (60)
  • 3★ (30)
  • 2★ (14)
  • 1★ (29)
Displaying 1-30 of 322 reviews
Sort By:
  • Over priced! Nothing newin this device other than 5G.
    Abu Darda (Feb 6, 2021) on Gadgets 360
    Nothing new in this device other than 5G. Display is LCD, Thick and bulky, No iris scanner or in display fingerprint reader! I prefer a Used iPhone 12 or Galaxy S10 than this device!
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (6) Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 7, 2020) on Flipkart
    Promt delivery and very nice product at comparatively cheap rate. Performance is superb. Display quality is also very good. It looks very premium.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Nawaz Baig (Feb 19, 2021) on Flipkart
    Don't worry about display, it's one of the best LCD display. Overall beast go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Ravi Tiwari (Feb 10, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good device
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Dec 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good packaging and best camera ,delivery on time
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good choice
    Nijo John (Jan 26, 2021) on Flipkart
    Generally a good phone... Pros: 1. Good back cameras. Main camera gives you pretty crisp pictures, Wide angle camera gives a bit softer images but it's ok considering wide angle shots are used rarely. Macro camera is also useful for occasional macro photography. 2. Good overall performance. 3. Good battery backup and great charging speed... Will be fully charged in an hour. 4. Finger print reader is quite good. 5. Display is also good even though it's an LCD screen, the quality of the panel is good. 6. UFS 3.1 storage is awesome.. can see the difference while installing or updating an app. Its fast. Cons: 1. There are some occasional hiccups. That maybe due to MIUI issues which can be fixed via an update. 2. Google dialer is not very good. Will have to use some other calling app. 3. Front camera is not upto the mark... Even though it is marketed as a 20 MP, the sensor actually is a 5MP unit... We get the 20 MP results due to software rendering.. so the outputs are blurry... If we use some other camera app and go for 5 MP outputs then we can get less blurred images. If front camera is important for you then dont go for this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very poor
    Syed Ali (Nov 23, 2020) on Flipkart
    Don't buy this mobile full hanging problem waist my money
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
    • Namita Waingankar (Mar 1, 2021) on Gadgets 360
      Hi, Did you get any replacement or refund for this from the company on raising this Hang issue? Since i am facing the same issue too.
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Very poor
    Guddu Raghav (Nov 24, 2020) on Flipkart
    Touch panel not working
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Worthless
    Kapil Kumar (Nov 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    MIUI 12 is not good my privious mobile vivo V15 pro funtouch OS is very good I manager is best part in this os
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Rakesh Dhika (Apr 1, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good mobile with flagship specification and value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Aveeroop Mandal (Mar 31, 2021) on Flipkart
    Allrounder in a budget! Satisfied!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Surajit Halder (Mar 30, 2021) on Flipkart
    Best phone under 30000
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Bapi Tudu (Mar 31, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Juned Khira (Apr 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Rudresh Chopade (Apr 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Well in this exchange price the mobile is best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Prakash Sharma (Apr 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    Delivery sir is so good and he is really good in delivery and phone was Beaste in low budget I loved it sooo much. Thank you flipkart for the best deal😍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Sameer Kujur (Apr 2, 2021) on Flipkart
    After use of 4..5 months heating essue occurred,the sometimes screen hanging like automatically apps open close
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Bappa Mondal (Apr 1, 2021) on Flipkart
    Super fast 144hz display paired with sd865. Please donot go with realme x7 pro or any other with the budget. If you want performance, just go for it. Don't think about the lcd display. It as good as any top end phone. The only thing is that the camera is little bit on downside, I would say average not bad. Just little bit heavy. Every sensor are there in the phone. Pubg 90fps available. Kills master.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Anurag Yadav (Mar 30, 2021) on Flipkart
    Next level phone for processor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Amitos Gaurav (Mar 29, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Mahesh Meena (Mar 28, 2021) on Flipkart
    Good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Manoj Bhale (Mar 26, 2021) on Flipkart
    Value for camera and performance also battery life good for one and half day with moderate uses Wish price get budgets friendly
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Tanmay Rajak (Mar 24, 2021) on Flipkart
    Phone is ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than s20,plus, FE, Oneplus 8, 8T
    Karthikeyan P (Mar 24, 2021) on Flipkart
    it scores in all areas, superb build quality, vivid display, extreme performance, simple and easy UI ( you have to remove bloatware manually), excellent camera ( OIS could have been better ). and above all it will be there when you need it most, full day battery in extreme use and 2 day battery with moderate use with decent charging speed.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Mohamed Sabeek (Mar 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Awesome product,, good customers care
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Shahil Islam (Mar 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very smooth gameplay in this mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Sakib Khan (Mar 25, 2021) on Flipkart
    Camera and profomence high level
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    AKSHAY WAZIRE (Mar 24, 2021) on Flipkart
    Exchanged old redmi 5 for 8000. Got this one at 24750/-. Totally worth it. The device doesn't lag, battery is good lasting a day for heavy usage. Charging is fast , full charged under an hour. Doesn't heat up even while playing Pubg at highest setting. Camera is good but use pro mode 64 mp which is best among all others. I own a Pixel 3a so noticed the oversaturation of the photo mode camera. Overall good phone . Updated on Android 11 haven't seen any crashes or bugs so far. Haven't tested the video mode. 144 Hz screen is soothing to eye. The screen is a good LCD panel (not the worst as compared to Amoled on Pixel 3a) I also opted for Flipkart Buyback Guarantee because I will purchase a new phone after a year, was getting good exchange for my old phone so bought this. It's not that heavy, weight distribution is good. I might be lucky to get a good piece as some buyers complained about crashes and reboots and battery backup. Btw this is 6gb 128 variant Cosmic Black. I suggest don't buy OnePlus as it is too expensive. 7 1/2 hours SOT
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Mar 23, 2021) on Flipkart
    Everything is fine, except the battery drains faster when charge is only 20% remaining. Miui update can fix this issue
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    G.L. Moses (Mar 23, 2021) on Flipkart
    Very good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com