Xiaomi Mi 10 User Reviews and Ratings

Xiaomi Mi 10

Xiaomi Mi 10 smartphone with 6.67-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 108-megapixel + 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.1 285 ratings &
285 reviews
  • 5 ★
    102
  • 4 ★
    43
  • 3 ★
    16
  • 2 ★
    17
  • 1 ★
    107
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (102)
  • 4★ (43)
  • 3★ (16)
  • 2★ (17)
  • 1★ (107)
Displaying 1-30 of 285 reviews
Sort By:
  • Is MI 10 5G a good phone to buy?
    Wavoo Salam (Jun 16, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The phone only has a heating issue while charging but not very much... But the phone is very good The dual speakers ✔️ Camera(front/rear)✔️ Battery✔️ 30w fast charging✔️ MIUI 11 no issues but still this device will get MIUI 12 very soon.. BEST PHONE TO BUY
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • About Mi 10
    Vijai Kumar (May 21, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    The worst mobile phone in mi don't but this product it is over heat while talking
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Raveendrakumar (Aug 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Lovely product
    Sravana Kumar Kothapalli (Aug 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Hardware is topnotch, software is pretty good. I am a light user and I use my phone mainly for media consumption. Amazing screen and audio output made my usage experience awesome. It's been only 3 days. I am loving this phone so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really nice product on my hand
    Chirag (Aug 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Great phone with great, great feature and function with a good camera, also after get MIUI 12 this is the best phone ever. I love the most
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Suresh P. (Aug 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good premium phone from MI
    Arunabh Patra (Aug 16, 2020) on Amazon
    Very unique looking phone with top of the line features. The battery could have been larger considering the price and weight of the phone. The price is also on the higher side, considering the product is from MI
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The one to buy Mi for 50k instead 0f Op7tpro for 43k is really an Intelligent person
    Ameen (Aug 13, 2020) on Amazon
    The one to buy Mi for 50k instead 0f Op7tpro for 43k is really an Intelligent person !!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best camera if you know how to use it
    Gopitharun (Jun 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Best display, camera, processor and bad OS
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mi 10 review
    Ashish Sharma (Jun 17, 2020) on Amazon
    This products mi 10 osm products large touch screen and camera quality amazing and my budget money and sounds quality 😲😲😲😲 wow so so amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • breakthrough product
    SB (Jun 18, 2020) on Amazon
    great camera..108 mega pixel. good to hold and comfortable in hand.battery life is also decent. could have been a tad cheaper but it is a good product launched by mi in india
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The Ultimate Flagship - 108MP Camera is the highlight
    Kiran. V (Jun 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Just got the phone 2 days ago and loving the overall experience. Here are my initial impressionGreat Design - 9/10 (Have never seen a better built premium phone)Hardware - 10/10 (SD865 with 8GB of RAM is blazing fast)Camera(s) - 12/10 (Because they are so good - esp the 108MP)Software - 8/10 (Miss some of the stock features like call recording, etc - but replacement easily available)Value for Money - 9/10 (No other flagship offers such a well rounded features at this amazing price point)Overall gets a big thumbs up from me. If you want a flagship phone with amazing camera in this price range - Mi 10 is a no brainer!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply Amazing
    Vikas Malik (Jun 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Wow
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A good flagship device that has all-round performance
    A.B. (Jun 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery life: Lasts for 1.5 days of usage with moderate usage.Camera quality: The best!Value for money: Good, considering it's a flagship phone.Go for it if you want to splurge on a pocket-friendly flagship device that's got an amazing design, one of the best mobile cameras, bezel-free notch display and a curved screen.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Satish Kudale (Jun 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • True flagship performance with 108MP camera
    Pratibha (Jun 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Got my delivery 3 days back. Happy with amazon delivery during these times.The product - Mi 10 is my latest flagship product and using previous flagships, I can easily say this is the better experiencePros:1. 108MP Camera is great for photography, especially low-light performance2. 8K video recording with OIS3. Flagship Snapdragon 865 processor4. Large 3D curved AMOLED display really delivers rich colours (You can edit display profile if you prefer true to life colours)5. Beautiful design. The blue colour I purchased is just beautiful6. 5G readyCons:1. Wireless charger is not available isn't available for purchase (Can wait for a bit so not reducing a star)2. more accessories are needed from brand or Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Xiaomi's Best
    Shubham (Jul 2, 2020) on Amazon
    Its a good device and i dont know why people are criticising it...Battery life,camera performance everything is top notch and its a proper flagship at 50k
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Is the best
    Pavan Verma (Jul 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good but not the best
    SRIRAM (Jul 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Good Mobile working without any issues, no ads and bloatware of MIUI in this flagship device, but google dialer is an bad decision because for call recording its says loud that the call has been recording which is annoying because of policy they did, but I have changed the rom using custom rom good camara good battery life worthy the money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Better than Best.
    Adnan Arshid (Jul 12, 2020) on Amazon
    The best fone that exists in 2020. Everything is so amazing. Using it from 2 months
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • BEAST FOR WHAT YOU PAY FOR!!!!!
    Rahul Sr (Jul 9, 2020) on Amazon
    VALUE FOR MONEY AND SOME people might not accept the fact that it is but really tho how can you get a phone which price sick lower than samsung 108mp phone and the display is gorgeous no issues like the one seen on OnePlus 8pro... Talking about speakers they are actually loud and bassy not the other manufacturers whereas they use earpiece as secondary speaker but itself this device has dual stereo speakers which is far more better than any... And coming to the camera where it blows all the competitive phones out there and night photo capability is just beast out of any phone thanks to the larger sensor .. And ois is ok but still need some os optimization whereas later miui12 is coming with Android 11 and more camera and overall optimization tooo.. And DON'T NEED TO WORRY ABOUT ANYTHING NO ISSUES ABOUT HEATING I BEEN USING THIS DEVICE FOR LIKE MORE THAN 3 WEEKS AND STILL NO ISSUES also I'm a scrims pobg player still better... HATS OFF and better than OnePlus 8 .... Leads away like a king ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I loved it!😍
    Sanjay (Jul 12, 2020) on Amazon
    I love Miui and flagship devicesBoth combined this device is beautiful for meBut being a normal user ,i think this is not the best phone out there,but for the price ,we can get the best features that a real flagship should have in 2020Coming to the camera,it didn't make me feel happy , maybe some more mp in ultra wide or more quality in ultra wide and 5mp macro, and a 5mp zoom lens like mi 10 pro in china makes some sense like a flagshipMaybe software should help me in future to take better and good quality imagesComing to the software,i haven't seen any type of ads through out the device,its very clean and very smooth (note:i disabled personalized ads and recommendations in all mi apps)Coming to the display,one of the best screen i have seen till date, and also 90hrz makes more sense, and the touch response and the display smoothness while touching and using ,it is very niceBattery!? ,Its coming 1 day for normal usage, half day for medium usage,i haven't tried heavy usage but i think its good enough to handle everythingHeating!? ,I didn't face any ironing 😅 issues,the device is getting little warm while charging and heavy gaming ,but i don't think it is a problem as the heating is very very less ,good cooling systemCharging!?,in 30min it is getting 50% and in almost 65mins full charge, but when you use the mobile and charge it at the same time it is not charging like a fast charge, it will be like 18w charge, so if you need fast charge you should not use the mobile for 1hourAlso i thought 3.5mm jack will be good if it is there, but still its some what fine as they provided the type c to 3.5mm adaptorSignals and call quality is very nice,wifi signal quality is also very niceDual stereo speakers, the Audio output from both the speakers are the best out there in the marketThey are exactly with same Audio quality and the bass and sound are also goodYoutube HDR support is also there as the phone supports HDR10+ (during this corona time youtube is restricted to 480p but still hdr is working fine)Brightness , indoor lighting the brightness is very good, outdoor lighting conditions also it is performing well, during the night time when it is dark also the low brightness is also nice but not too low
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • About Phone
    Subham Sadhu (Jul 11, 2020) on Amazon
    I loved the camera and the 8k resolution video. 90 Hertz refresh rate is good but drains battery. 60 hertz refresh is also okk. Night pictures are better compared with redmi note series becauz of 108 mp cam along with wide angle lens and dedicated night mode cam...Nothing to comment on AI snapdragon 865, butter smooth experience, no lags. Supports 4G plus on Jio netwrk. But seems to be little overpriced.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mi10 the best Phone at present
    Pnsdhrn (Jul 10, 2020) on Amazon
    At present the best Phone in all respects and mor value for money compared to Mi10 Pro.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy for amazing camera/video/display
    Balaji Sridharan (Jul 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Fast delivery and great mi phone. AMOLED curved display with 108 mp camera with 8k video recording is superb. Must buy for those who can afford it. Amazon topped it up with exhange for old phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied with performance and camera quality
    Sukhraj Singh Basi (Jul 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Every thing is ok but no ips rating thats bothered me.heating problem
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    MD Sameer (Aug 7, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice big fan mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • simply the best and most underrated phone of 2020
    Sandeep Singh (Aug 9, 2020) on Amazon
    i bought this pgone almost 2 months back and since then my mobile needs aee fully satisfied,,,at the given price point it offers loads and loads of features,,,,wireless charging, 5g, awesome camera, superfast charging and even reverse wireless charging,,,,,,once u buy this,,,its sort of futre prooof and with a xiaomi large service network ,,,you have a peace of mind like none other,,,,,over all a great phone and also the mazon deals these days with 4k exchange offer and 3k hdfc bak discount simply makes it a no brainer,,,love this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Bhushan (Aug 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super product
    Sanket Patel (Jun 23, 2020) on Amazon
    I love mi 10
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com