Xiaomi Mi 10 User Reviews and Ratings

Xiaomi Mi 10

Xiaomi Mi 10 smartphone with 6.67-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 865 processor alongside 8GB of RAM and 108-megapixel + 13-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

3.1 472 ratings &
472 reviews
  • 5 ★
    171
  • 4 ★
    67
  • 3 ★
    32
  • 2 ★
    37
  • 1 ★
    165
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (171)
  • 4★ (67)
  • 3★ (32)
  • 2★ (37)
  • 1★ (165)
Displaying 1-30 of 472 reviews
Sort By:
  • Is MI 10 5G a good phone to buy?
    Wavoo Salam (Jun 16, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    The phone only has a heating issue while charging but not very much... But the phone is very good The dual speakers ✔️ Camera(front/rear)✔️ Battery✔️ 30w fast charging✔️ MIUI 11 no issues but still this device will get MIUI 12 very soon.. BEST PHONE TO BUY
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • About Mi 10
    Vijai Kumar (May 21, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    The worst mobile phone in mi don't but this product it is over heat while talking
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (3) Reply
  • PERFECT
    Warrior Of Peace (Nov 2, 2020) on Amazon
    I can write a whole article on this mobile but in one line,The Real Beast in every facet.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent mi flagship
    Amazon Customer (Nov 8, 2020) on Amazon
    I reviewed after 10days of usage, don't go for negative review. looks and feel very premium, excellent camera, no heating, no lag. Worth every penny you spend.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Flagship Killer
    Deepan (Nov 8, 2020) on Amazon
    Initially I purchased OnePlus 8t after hanging I got refunded then I go to mi 10 at 38k really good phone when compared to OnePlus 8,8t,8t Pro. no heating, good battery.good camera
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Great phone
    Dwividendra N. (Nov 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Don't go for negative reviews. No heating issue just update with latest MIUI. Great battery life. Got it for 42k after 8k discount. For the price its a great deal for me.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Pavan (May 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Phone is no doubt flagship killer... But heating issue which is expected to fix on miui 12 update. Apart from that everythings is awesome so far
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Flagship beast😎!!
    Dinesh (Jun 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Camera and Audio quality was unimaginable 😍😍!! No heating issue. Please don't check out the negative feedbacks!! Just buy this killer blindly, definitely you'll love it to the core!! #MI10 - Flagship beast 😎
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Why Heating ? Explained.
    RIAZ KASIM (Jun 15, 2020) on Amazon
    See guys the device is made with aluminium and glass. Though the mobile phone is equipped with some kind of cooling solution there should be a way to let the heat out of the mobile phone. So the device uses the metal frame as metal is good conductor of heat so it ejects the heat from the processor and other heating components. So just rest assured that if the phone is hot that means that the processor in phone is cool. Cool processor means better performance. So at this moment i am using OnePlus 7t pro this device also heats up a lot. Even phone worth more than one lakh also heats up. So don't expect to have a cool device. So if you want a device which doesn't heat's up just buy samsung guru.✌️✌️.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice
    Raveendrakumar (Aug 15, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Lovely product
    Sravana Kumar Kothapalli (Aug 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Hardware is topnotch, software is pretty good. I am a light user and I use my phone mainly for media consumption. Amazing screen and audio output made my usage experience awesome. It's been only 3 days. I am loving this phone so far.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Really nice product on my hand
    Chirag (Aug 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Great phone with great, great feature and function with a good camera, also after get MIUI 12 this is the best phone ever. I love the most
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good product
    Mukesh (May 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Good product and nice experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb Quality
    Amazon Customer (Apr 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Better Performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worts products from mi
    Surya Teja (Apr 19, 2021) on Amazon
    This is the one of the worst mobile I never seen in my life. China product is always a China product. In 2 weeks SIM slots stopped working. Don't buy at all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • China is china even in quality.
    Hemant Bhoir (Apr 15, 2021) on Amazon
    Camera is not up to the mark, it's not 108 mp it's just 72mp not more than that.Battery capacity is ok it's last for a day on moderate use.Speed ok ok not so good like Apple.Only price is like Apple everything else is made in china (chale to chand tak nahi to sham tak).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth it
    Manthena V. (Dec 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Only MI fans....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Power packed features.. Best smartphone ever
    KRISHNAN IYER (Dec 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Best smartphone ever.. Power packed features.. Super camera.. Good Battery life..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ekdam Spectacular!!! Loved it! Futuristic SmartPhone vibe...
    Robin Dev (ro) (Dec 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Honestly, I am in love with this phone and the feature it comes with...Metallic body which will give a high premium feel!Camera quality is absolute splendid! Its going to capture every detail and u can try the macro camera option and its fun to play with that option!User interface is super smooth and will definitely give you a futuristic feel!Important Note--> this phone has the potential to capture high quality videos (8k,4k60fps) and their video file uses uses the hevc/h.265 codec so u might need a better computer and software updated to latest versions before playing the videos on your pc or before editing them... Most video playing devices dont use these codecs yet so wont be able to run.I didnt like the front camera quality...i mean its okay though but not that of a good kind...Overall i loved the phone and would 100% recommend it to everyone... I know its a bit expensive but it's definitely worth it! :)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Phone is superb. You will fall in love with the device. You will get addicted to the AMOLED screen.
    Nitin (Feb 6, 2021) on Amazon
    One word Awesome...finger print reader is good..camera amazing...battery could have been better but for hosting so beautiful display losing a bite of battery juice is not an issue.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mi 10 is oam but display got some scratch after use of 1 month.
    TRILOCHAN PARDAI (Feb 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Fingure Print /Battery Life/Camer quality is osam.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • WHAT A AWSOME PURCHASE. BUT!!
    Rahul Butler (Jan 7, 2021) on Amazon
    What a great piece of machine, bought by my mother. Got it delivered today without any hassle.I was excited about the camera, which was pretty amazing.But it was not all, till I noticed the phone had some heating issues, which kept me wondering whether it was worth purchasing. But eventually, I realized there was an application that had to be removed.Otherwise, I had no such issues.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolutely worth the money!
    Arjun (Jan 7, 2021) on Amazon
    It's been just a few days of me using this phone and I already feel like it's such a huge upgrade from my previous budget phone. It looks and feels premium. Sound quality is amazing and the amoled display is too good! Battery lasts me for a day and I do use the screen quite a lot so that's a good thing! The charging speed is also very impressive. Gave me a full charge in less than an hour, while not using the phone. Sure there are minor heating issues on intensive use but you'd expect that from pretty much every phone. The best part is the miui 12 upgrade. It has changed the look and feel of the device to ab extremely attractive level. The 90Hz screen refresh rate couldn't be any smoother!Coming to the camera, that's where the beauty lies. The 108megapixel on this device is an absolute beast and clicks beautiful images! I was planning of buying a OnePlus before, but I'm so happy with my decision to get this device!I only wish there were more armour cases in the market for this model, there seems to be a scarcity for some reason.10/10 would recommend this device to anyone!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product beat service from Amazon
    Hiren Radadiya (Feb 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Good product beat service from Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good in Mi
    Chintan (Mar 9, 2021) on Amazon
    Best product great display 108 mp camera is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Most important use screen guard because it has curverd screen
    Emon (Feb 14, 2021) on Amazon
    Best phone to buy better than OnePlus 8 proIt has 8k video 108mp camera etc. Best phone to buy in this price better than iphone 11,oppo findx2pro,OnePlus 8 pro, moto edge+,etcIt has Snapdragon 865 which is best procer till now except 888 this best phone under 60kIf you want to buy best camera phone go fir itIt has best battery quality 4780mah around 2 day of normal gaming and etc usage .fast charging of 30Watt it charges phone under 56 min go for this for this phone and enjoy.Thank me later😊.......
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bestest phone
    Sumit Agrawal (Feb 13, 2021) on Amazon
    The best smartphone company in India and this is a budget phone for best camera quality and best prosessor best sound the best budget smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Won't regret to buy.
    Srg (Apr 2, 2021) on Amazon
    Superb combination of all features. Just little heavy. But can be avoided. must buy smart phone. Very nice camera quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Hardeep Singh (Mar 29, 2021) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Heating Issue !
    Amazon Customer (Nov 1, 2020) on Amazon
    With 45 price tag, Although MI10 is Compatible with all latest features required now a days but also lags somewhere by not providing High qualities of Cameras, little better Cooling technology and an IPS 68 rating.While all Mobiles companies have issues with there products some what same.hence having many amazing futuristic features like dual 5G along with its super Amoled curved display MI 10 along with latest upgraded version of MIUI12 Still holds its place as big contender in its Segments.Issues1. Heating2. Camera( poor video and photos qualities and lower slow motion grade)3. Poor Jio volte network4. Volume adjustment on display i.e without button and Call recording guidance.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com