Vivo X60 Pro+ User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo X60 Pro+

Vivo X60 Pro+ mobile with 6.56-inch 1080x2376 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 888 processor alongside 12GB of RAM and 50-megapixel + 48-megapixel + 32-megapixel + 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 49 ratings &
49 reviews
  • 5 ★
    30
  • 4 ★
    11
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    2
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (30)
  • 4★ (11)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (2)
Displaying 1-30 of 49 reviews
Sort By:
  • Camera quality awesome
    Sumit (Sep 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Camera quality awesome, 888 snap dragon, fast charging........ looks amazing. It's better than I phone. Ultra High videos quality with attractive colour.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A surprisingly excellent flagship phone from Vivo.
    Dhruv (Apr 5, 2021) on Amazon
    This phone is so good to hold in the hand. Amazing aesthetics.The camera has a wow factor. You will be amazed with the shots.The OS has improved a lot.Display performance are excellent.Only complaint is there is a bit of bloatware
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best
    Yash Desai (Apr 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Super in all aspects.Camera is mainly so much goodSd 888 super performanceBetter than competitive phonesJust go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its a impressive phone with a good and professional camera with ZEISS lens
    Shrasti Gupta (Apr 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Great product by vivo . A real professional photography camera perfect shots clicks by vivo x60 pro+. Best competitor of one plus 9 pro and Samsung s21. I real impresive look. Premium leather back look. This time vivo did a great work on this phone now no need to carry any professional camera just carry your x60 pro+ and shoot your favourite clicks. Really good gadget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All in one
    Amazon Customer (Apr 4, 2021) on Amazon
    Just go for this
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • camara
    Vishal (Apr 2, 2021) on Amazon
    camara is so nice total mobile is super batterir is also nice it is 12 gb and 256gb is the main thing to buy is this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera Beast?->>2021
    K.Venkatesh (Apr 8, 2021) on Amazon
    One of the best smartphone for the cameras. This mobile will not disappoint you in any way(Except Battery).
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really A Pro +
    CK (Apr 7, 2021) on Amazon
    I appreciate what Vivo has done with this phone especially pro plus. I have both 9pro and s21 but this phone is going to be my best.Apart from few bugs in funtouch os which might get fixed with updates, this phone standsout with every other phone.Buy this only if u want a slim sized beast🥳
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • x60 pro+ is (not) a premium device from Vivo. Reviewed after 2 weeks usage.
    Abhijeet R. (Apr 6, 2021) on Amazon
    The pro+ model of vivo x60 series looks and feels premium. Build quality is pretty good. The vegan leather back gives you a nice grip over the phone and prevents smudges. It reminds me of my galaxy note edge which had a similar finish. The camera assembly is pretty good but it kind of restricts my grip when I am using the phone with my left hand as I don't wanna smudge the camera protective glass. Low light pictures are pretty good. Have to try astro and super moon mode. Overall so far.... I would recommend it!Cons after 2 weeks of use:1. Battery drains quick.2. Pictures are over blown.3. Gimbal works funny at dawn, you can't use that footage for anything. Felt like coming out of a INR 8000 broken phone.4. Definitely over priced. I still like the phone but it's not worth the money I paid for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • WOW
    HARISH V (Apr 8, 2021) on Amazon
    It's literally WOW.- The working of the gimbal is very prominent.- The Leather back gives a classy look- No lag at all- The adaptive screen refresh rate helps to save a little battery compared to always having 120Hz on
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • 😽Camera 📷 Charging Speed is Super😽
    Ankit (Apr 7, 2021) on Amazon
    😸x60pro + Better Than Oneplus 9 pro🤔1 Phone charging Is very fast2 Camera good really 📸3 It?s Come phone cover And Glass4 This phone looks Really Premium5 Snapdragon 888 5G🥱
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera
    Meet (Apr 6, 2021) on Amazon
    Seriously its a beast,slim phone in hand feeling Premium, camera is like a pro, performance you all know about Snapdragon 888 only issue i am getting that battery backup is not so good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply Superr
    Sriram Garre (Apr 6, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent mobile from vivo no comprimiseJust rocking cameraUltra smooth super fast charging every this is awesome super at this price range
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Smooth Operations
    Aditya (Apr 6, 2021) on Amazon
    Device seems to be loaded with functionalities. Feels firm and steady in hand.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • build quality and camera setup
    Amazon Customer (Apr 13, 2021) on Amazon
    Unlike others, 70k worth of smartphones VIVO had gone above and beyond in terms of customer satisfaction.The camera setup is by far the most astonishing one I have experienced so far. the most important thing is that the amount of customization VIVO is offering in the user interface is commendable. I wonder why other brands are not offering the same.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone with an average battery life
    Saravana (Apr 12, 2021) on Amazon
    Best phone with an average battery. Could have been better if the battery stays a bit long. Didn't feel the hotness of SD888 so far. Benchmarks are more than other phones but below ROG 5 but for some reason they aren't added in the list. This should be equal to ROG 5 as ASUS sets an over clocking cpu to attain the top list so it heats up. I've played COD & free fire for more than sn hour and it reached only till 40 degrees in x60 pro + but it drained from 92 to 70 is 80mns
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Saurabh Salvi (Apr 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Phone lookup amazing. I am on love with its design and leather back.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • In a league of its own
    Amit Vora (Apr 17, 2021) on Amazon
    Beautifully designed, pleasing to hold, powerhouse of a phone, more of camera centric.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good job Vivo team. Go for it you will love 💕
    Prince (Apr 11, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent product by vivo. Camera display Speed awesome. Battery should have been bigger but not deal breaker.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just amazing
    Ankit E. (Apr 10, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent phone and camera too
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Flagship phone with an underwhelming OS experience
    PinkFloyd (Apr 26, 2021) on Amazon
    Pros:Premium sturdy buildLots of resources at handNo SD888 heating till nowGood CameraQuick ChargingNice HapticsCons:Battery Life, drains quicklyOne of the worst flagship OS, I moved from MI and feel like MIUI was a lot better.Bluetooth Audio is way too low
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great vivo
    Dinyar (Apr 25, 2021) on Amazon
    Excellent camera, over all with the money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • This is awesome camera
    RANJIT KUMAR (Apr 21, 2021) on Amazon
    Awesome camera....It's a true flagship camera.No other mob comparison for this Rate.This is ridiculousThank you vivo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Makes you feel like a professional photographer
    Naveen (Jun 6, 2021) on Amazon
    UI is smooth. Phone looks premium with vegan leather on back.Clicks the most amazing pictures ever. 10/10 for picture quality. You have to try the biotar portrait mode. It is on par with DSLR's picture quality. Battery life is decent. Not the great, not the worst. Runs for min 8hrs with heavy work. Mono speaker is another drawback but they have managed to cover that with headphones mode. You get hi-res audio when used with wired headphones. Overall pretty impressed with this handset. Professional photography lovers must go for this.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Beautiful phone with solid camera performance
    Vishwajeet Raghuwanshi (Jun 5, 2021) on Amazon
    Vivo excels in the camera department .Snapdragon 888 takes care of your applications. Beast of a phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Camera Phone, Not too Big, Easy To Carry
    Ravindra Fegade (May 20, 2021) on Amazon
    Vivo X60 Pro+ (Emperor Blue, 12GB RAM, 256GB Storage) Best Camera Phone, Not too Big, Easy To Carry
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Impressive
    Raghuwanshi (May 10, 2021) on Amazon
    This is just awesome.but battery life is not that appreciative.apart from it device is better than OnePlus series.astro photos are awesome and camera controls are OP.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Absolutely beast product nice camera go for it
    Mohit (Jun 6, 2021) on Amazon
    This device has a absolutely nice camera don't go for YouTube reviews who says OnePlus 9 pro is better, no lag no heating more than average battery considering SD888 but amazing display and camera. I have attached the photos taken during 7:30 pm during evening and you can see how beautiful it takes low light photos. Not uploading day photos since they don't need my words. Just go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Camera and performance
    Sam Wesley (Jun 4, 2021) on Amazon
    iphone users Can't even match to x60pro plus quality yet Can't able to find accessories other than that everything is going much well
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Apr 6, 2021) on Flipkart
    It's quite better than S21 ultra in India. Very light weight Surprisingly good battery backup Camera is good Software may still need improvements, instead of touch OS they could have been given origin OS.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com