Wickedleak Wammy Passion X User Reviews and Ratings

Gadgets 360 Rating
Wickedleak Wammy Passion X

Wickedleak Wammy Passion X smartphone with 5.00-inch 1080x1920 display powered by MediaTek MT6592 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.1 82 ratings &
82 reviews
  • 5 ★
    27
  • 4 ★
    11
  • 3 ★
    13
  • 2 ★
    4
  • 1 ★
    27
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (27)
  • 4★ (11)
  • 3★ (13)
  • 2★ (4)
  • 1★ (27)
Displaying 1-30 of 82 reviews
Sort By:
  • never buy this phone
    Sudipto Biswas (May 1, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    i was stupid to take chance and buy the product bcos of its features...but in absence of service center, dont take chance with such hefty amount...i have been harassed by the company and the phone touch function was not working....they offer 1 year warranty and free pick up for servicing which are totally false... they were reluctant to give the address of mailing and after uploading the photos and videos n number of times and being confirmed that the display was intact, i was given the address and shipped the phone and was told that even during transit if something happens, that would be my liability... they did not respond for days and after insisting, they have uploaded a photo of a phone whose display is cracked and said that i will have to pay rs 7500 as crack on display is not covered under warranty....actually they want to shy away from responsibility...i am going to consumer court rather than pay for an amount by which i can buy another phone...so frnds pls dont buy this phone and rather invest in a reputed company ... sudipta biswas, kolkata, mail id biswas1234@yahoo.com
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • ????? ??? ???... ?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?? Wammy Passion 'X'
    Vijay Khandera (Nov 15, 2014) on Gadgets 360
    ????? ??? ???... ?? ???? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?? Wammy Passion 'X'Water Resistant Smartphone -The world first True Hydrophobic Smartphone? ?????? * ?? ?????? ?? ???????? ???? 5000 ??. ?? ???? ???? ???? ?????. * ?????? 13 ???? ??????? ?? ????? ???? ??. ????? ???????? ?? ????? ?? 5 ???? ??????? ?? ???? ??. * ??? ????? ??. * ??? ???? ??? ???? ??. * ????? ?? ??? ???? ??? ???? ???? ??. ??? ?????? ?? ???? ????? ?? ???? ?????? ??.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice features
    Arshy (Dec 4, 2018) on Amazon
    Beautiful fne I loved it.. Thank u Amazon..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Shijo (Nov 25, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Close ur eyes and buy it
    Anil Krishna Vyas (Nov 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Super product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ok
    Anishkumar V D (Nov 30, 2018) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    VELMURUGAN.U (Feb 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Front camera amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • value forof money
    Devaguru Kavin (Feb 15, 2019) on Amazon
    slim catchy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    MANISH KUMAR RAM (Feb 15, 2019) on Amazon
    This mobile camera 📷 quality is very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Kamini (Feb 15, 2019) on Amazon
    I was using thus product from last 1 year and it worked well for me. Even sound quality was awsome and i love this product.No issue regarding battery life.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good mobile
    Veer Singh (Feb 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great Phone for a Small Budget
    Jadhav Trupti Prakash (Feb 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome phone for the price range. Only its size is small but as it says best thing comes in small packages... Its worth it!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone
    Nilesh (Feb 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice phone with earphones
    Amit (Jul 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Only Gionee provide earphones. Nice c amera and nice build quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Mobile
    Vikas Shrivastava (Jul 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Good mobile at cheap prise
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Hhhgggg
    Vikasneool (Jul 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Gccccbhhh
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome fabulous mobile in this pricing
    Sazid (Jul 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Phone awesome I was trying with so many different apps and I have installed two heavy games that are pubg and free fire but didn't get slow it works as fast as like new oneButOne thing I was not so satisfied with but it in this price it will wort it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    DUL KUMAR NATH (Jul 25, 2019) on Amazon
    This is very good product. I have used last two years and now again I have ordered another one...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Chandra Kishore Lal (Aug 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Must phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ashish (Aug 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really good.
    Amazon Customer (Aug 25, 2019) on Amazon
    Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Gourav Tinker (Aug 19, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    RAJHASEKAR AC (Aug 15, 2019) on Amazon
    Amazing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Vijaykumar Rathod (Aug 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good phone.. easy to use.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Suri (Sep 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Good with in the budget
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent mobile
    Manigandan (Sep 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Excellent mobile with affordable prices.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love it
    Sahil V. (Aug 31, 2019) on Amazon
    Good very very happy by the phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Aswome
    Geethu Chatlani (Sep 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Gifted it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Koteswararao (Aug 30, 2019) on Amazon
    "camera quality", "batter life" and "value for money".
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Pritam Shukla (Nov 24, 2018) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com