Watch Dogs User Reviews and Ratings

Watch Dogs
4.4 372 ratings &
372 reviews
  • 5 ★
    263
  • 4 ★
    58
  • 3 ★
    14
  • 2 ★
    10
  • 1 ★
    27
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (263)
  • 4★ (58)
  • 3★ (14)
  • 2★ (10)
  • 1★ (27)
Displaying 1-30 of 372 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good game . One of the best on ps4 .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 6, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very good game you should buy it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Sanjana Kumari (Mar 1, 2019) on Flipkart
    Amaging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Game of the year
    Zaid Ahmed (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I can't wait for this game. And if u buy this game from infinity malad games the shop u will get deluxe edition for this game in rs 3500 deluxe edition include 2 skinks for Marcus and for drone weapon car. And don't worry pc gamers it will come on pc it is officially said by ubisoft..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Things are different
    Kanishk Singh (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This is a whole new game I'm excited for this but in a review someone has written"Aiden should have better outfi" but the character is changed his name is Marcus. City is changed from Chicagoto los Santos
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • COUNTING Days for arrival
    Abhijai Singh (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Best game ever for me so far and can't wait for its second part.Very excited and looking forward 2 it.Ps4 has awesome graphics.Aiden should have had a better outfit than this but we can change so doesn't matter much.I hope this one is that A level game that can create history
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • It can be the best game of the starting of2016
    Gorang Vashisth (Jun 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This game will be launched on 15 th november .I have seen a lot of viedios on youtube of this game PROS ÷ Amazing grapics Amazing story New hacks Now we will have a team of 4 members like we had in gta 5 but we cant switch with them CONS÷ No cons found yet PRE ORDER THIS GAME NOW
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Hitman Bisht (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    You guys know what is the reason behind the delay release of PC version....because the Graphics for the PC version are highly optimized . .lol.....Never compare Any other console With PC ......PC GAMERS Always ROCKS !!!!! (BTW You can watch the videos about comparison of graphics optimization in PC and ps4)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    Gokul Shivan (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    PC gamers good bye! Now stop arguing PC or console ! We console gamers are always going to play exclusive stuff b4 yu guys! THIS IS 21ST CENTURY!!!!!! WE'RE RULING!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Dont worry guys pc is availble it is officially said by game production at same day
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Mohd Omair (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Buying it for sure for ps4 using flipkart..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Pre-order features
    Shivesh Revodkar (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Are we getting the zodiac killer mission on this pre-order? Its showing on ps store that we get to play this mission only if we pre-order .. Nothing is mentioned about it over here !??
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Hridyanshu (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Very ? nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    KIRAT DUGGAL (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Awsome game I have played demo . Good game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Aravind Shankar (Sep 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Watch dogs 1 itself rocked the world,now 2 is gonna be world of hacking to the core...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    The best ever hacking game by ubisoft! Nice packaging by flipkart!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Avneet Dekatey (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I have Pre-ordered but why is *Zodiac Killer Mission bonus* not written anywhere?
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Radhika Krishna (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    ₩@ťčh ďğ 2 As there r many videos on you tube we had saw it''s AMAGING GRAPHICS and new outfit fr our hero MARCUS HOLLOWAY and was located at the SANFRANSISCO BAY area and a lots of NEW HACKING TRICKS LET THE GAME ROCK THE CONSOLE PLAYERS !!!!!!!!!! Hey the pc game too will be released on November 27th Anounced by ubisoft
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Priyanka Mittal (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This game is awesome!! Flipkart delivered the product just two after the game released and the game is a beast. You will never get bored in between the game...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Received my pre-order after 2 days of lunch .Retailnet is awsome And about the game.. Well graphics is cool Must buy if you guys love Gta V
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • too exited
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    i really want to play as marcus haloway and wanna be a main character of the deadsec nov 15 im waiting....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    i played watch dogs ultra in my gtx 1060 6gb so my card is waiting to run the watch dogs 2 and i see the graphics comparison thus the pc graphics are soooooooooooooooooo exellent when compare ps4
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Horrible
    Raj Kumar Borah (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I love it so mush thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Maheshlal.M (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome game
    Eshan Yadav (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    excellent game, good graphics and a great open world adventure. enjoyed a lot while playing it.but beware that this game contains a lot and lot of missions with the side missions as well and if you are a slow player then it might take 72 hours for you to complete the game.else the game is great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Piyush Prabhakar (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This game is dope the graphics are really good I have a channel in YouTube 9teen Bros. Please like , subscribe and share my channel
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It was so nice. Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Aswin L (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Really appreciate flipkart and really good game worth the money but gold is too costly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good choice
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Fast delivery thank you flipkart!!!!!!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    AASHIN (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Huge difference from Watch Dogs 1 , graphics and vehicle movement , Awesome Game
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com