Vu 55 Inch Ultra 4K TV (55UT) User Reviews and Ratings

Vu 55 Inch Ultra 4K TV (55UT)
4.6 28 ratings &
28 reviews
  • 5 ★
    21
  • 4 ★
    5
  • 3 ★
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    1
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (21)
  • 4★ (5)
  • 3★
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (1)
Displaying 28 of 28 reviews
Sort By:
  • Value for money
    B S Kiran Kumar (Jun 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy budget TV.
    Pankaj Yugraj Thamke (Jun 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Great product. Value for money. Go for it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • VU tv Excellent
    K V Srinivas (Jun 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Vu tv is Excellent , Thank you Amazon ,tv delivery is right time, right time tv insulation . Amazon service Excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money product
    Shinu Samuel (Jun 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Good buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great TV in this price range
    Hardik Patel (Jun 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Great TV in this price range.Picture quality is greatSound is ok, up to 20 level sound is good in theatre modeSoftware part is smooth.Overall value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    T Surender Reddy (Jun 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Picture &sound quality is good4k video plays very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Really amazing TV set!!
    Naveen (Jul 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing product with very nice picture quality and sound quality.Really happy with overall user interface and shortkeys in remote for major content providers!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super TV made in India
    Sarafoji (Jul 18, 2020) on Amazon
    proud of VU TV that is made in India competes with the best Brands of International standard
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AWESOME LED TV
    Y.praveen Raju (Jul 18, 2020) on Amazon
    The Best Led TV available in market, Value for money.Amazing picture quality,After all the research on different brands, finally i ended up on VU LED TV and i am very much satisfied with the output of Audio and Video of VU LED TV.Trust me you will never regret after buying this TV.Happy Viewing !!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market..has the potential to give a run for money to top brands like oneplus,
    T Koushik (Jul 18, 2020) on Amazon
    I have bought this product 1 month ago and i truly loved the experience. The picture quality is really good. The sound quality is good too for a tv speaker. When u put it in theater mode and wall mounth mode.. you will get the effect you are looking for.. there is nothing more to brag about the picture quality.. its truly of good quality. You can honestly compare thid with top brands..the only downside may be few might feel is the built quality at the back.. it not bad or anything..but its not super premium like sony or samsung. Bt spending 1lakh for build quality is wrong. It has a good enough build quality. You can go for this tv for true movie watching.. it really enjouable in 65inch screens.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product ,must buy
    Pankaj Rathore (Jul 18, 2020) on Amazon
    It's a very good TV in affordable price.. it's also better than other big brands because other brands like sony,samsung will not give that much features in this price range , and it has excellent parformance in affordable price .And I think We not to pay more than this for big brands TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in category
    Anirudh (Jul 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Best product in terms of picture & sound quality under 25k.4k quality is much better as compare to its competitor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Budget Tv
    Arush Mahajan (Jul 18, 2020) on Amazon
    This is my second VU Tv in 3 years. I just want to say that in budget smart TVs, VU is the best hands down. After researching for more than 2 weeks on each and every platform, I finally purchased this smart TV on the day of its release and I am pleased to say I'm fully satisfied.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good
    Inampudi Bhargav (Jul 18, 2020) on Amazon
    The best Tv you can buy in affordable price with best features.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best tv
    Pradeep (Jul 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Overall a good buy.
    USMAN KHAN (Jul 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Overall a good buy.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent 👍😀
    Dimple Doiphode (Jul 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent product, best price, amazing picture quality 4K is awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amazon Customer (Jul 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review sound display and overview
    NITIN KUMAR (Jul 19, 2020) on Amazon
    tv is very fast not any lag issue but tv is got installed after 15 days of delivery really the installation too much late soo this is very disappointed but this tv is amazing I am thinking to buy another one also good design and in great price thats really good the sound is really good for hall amazing bass hope you like review
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Ultimate
    Pankaj (Jul 18, 2020) on Amazon
    No one beat this t v at 34k price tag.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing TV for briiliant price
    Ranajit Banerjee (Jul 18, 2020) on Amazon
    The TV is brilliant in terms of both picture and sound quality. Perfect value for moneyOnly drawback i would say is the remote which feels slightly low quality as it is all plastic. if the navigation buttons were of rubber the experience would have been much betterOverall definite buy
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product in 26k
    Suryaveer Singh (Jun 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Worth the money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in Class
    Rajkumar Hiwrale (Jun 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome experience ever had with this VUTV at this price point. Picture quality is brilliant and great. Colour reproduction is also better.30 watt of speakers sound is far enough and of Good quality.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Installation pending required slot
    BABULAL MURMU (Jul 18, 2020) on Amazon
    I want to install my tv but could,t get sloot for installation. Can you provide me the installation slot
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice tv
    Ch Sri Lakshmi (Jul 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Sound quality not good
    Amazon Customer (Jul 18, 2020) on Amazon
    What I felt was ..everything was great but the sound quality is not good and it's not supporting my pendrive
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not happy with default amazon prime video app
    MED (Jul 19, 2020) on Amazon
    The amzon prime video app is not the regular and works only on highest picture settings ( 4k or HD) hence consuming a lot of data. It would have been better if the app would allow to control the picture resolution.Also not available to download amazon prime viseo app from google play store too
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very disappointed
    Kiran (Jun 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Received damaged product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
Advertisement
Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2022. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com