Vu 50-inch 4K Cinema LED Android TV (50CA) User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 22,999
Currently unavailable
Vu 50-inch 4K Cinema LED Android TV (50CA)
4.2 444 ratings &
444 reviews
  • 5 ★
    264
  • 4 ★
    100
  • 3 ★
    24
  • 2 ★
    17
  • 1 ★
    39
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (264)
  • 4★ (100)
  • 3★ (24)
  • 2★ (17)
  • 1★ (39)
Displaying 1-30 of 444 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great
    Bharat Malhotra (Jan 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome 500 nits
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very nice TV
    Venkatasaikumar (Jan 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • owsome
    Jitender (Jan 19, 2020) on Amazon
    nothing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb quality 4K TV
    Yogendra Singh (Jan 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Very very good 4k Tv in this price mi/moto are not good as this new Vu Cinema TV
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb tv
    M RAMESH (Jan 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb picture quality,sound quality and brightnessValue for money nice tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Paise wasool
    Amit (Jan 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Good purchase, good picture and sound quality, didn't notice any issue, interms of connectivity, casting, cinema mode is awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best 4k TV at this price.
    Shubhangi Soni (Jan 19, 2020) on Amazon
    Best 4k TV at this price. Both picture and sound quality is great.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing Video & Audio Quality with Dolby Vision & Dolby Digital plus
    PRIYANKA (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    I bought it on 18th JAN. Delivered & installation done with in 2 days.I am 100% happy with 4K UHD Resolution & Dolby Digital Audio of this VU CINEMA 55 inch 4K TV model.Unbelievable Audio & Video quality..One of the best series is VU CINIMA Series launched by VU with fully loaded features.Highlights:------------1.The best Audio with Dolby Digital plus with 40 Watts Sound bar integrated with TV.2.Amazing video quality with 500 nitts, HDR10 and Dolby Vision.As I expected 65 inch in this VU CINEMA Series but not available. finally I bought 55 inch TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product at less cost
    Deekshitha S (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    It is a good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Deadly combination
    Partho (Jan 21, 2020) on Amazon
    Got delivered next day itself. Very premium looks. Very thin bezels. Picture quality is better then entry level Samsung and LG 4k TVs. Sound quality is amazing with surround sound.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Ch. Karunakar (Jan 20, 2020) on Amazon
    Really very very nice tv.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Amit (Jan 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Good quality product within range...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Pm.selvamani (Jan 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just go for it ,Best in class ✌️
    Abhishek Khule (Jan 23, 2020) on Amazon
    I was confused in mi 4x TV vs vu cinema TV ,but after reading and watching vu premium and pixelight TV's review I ordered dis TV on the same day of launch .After using 4 days I can definitely say that my decision was correct .Sound is great with Dolby modeScreen is much better den I was expecting it produces 500nits of brightness which is i feel is unique and best option in dis TV among all others and you will feel more bright display even in day time ,Netflix , Amazon prime ,you tube works smoothly .. no lag at all..Ram and storage - I didn't find any lag in processing, ram is sufficient for normal userAnd yes it is capable of supporting 4tb hard-disk too So i don't think storage Will disappoint you if u having any storage device..User interface is simple and great .Totally worth & great service by Amazon..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing sound and picture clarity
    Sathish (Jan 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Amazing picture clarity in 4K and HD videos. Very good Sound clarity but tv channel should be HD channels otherwise normal tv channels are not suitable to this tv
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • M.S.R
    MUDILI Srinivasarao (Jan 22, 2020) on Amazon
    👍👍👍👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonder TV
    VIJENDER KUMAR (Jan 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Wonderful Cinema TV, feel real Cinema at Home, Go for it, Its fabulous Smart tv with 4k quality
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good TV but need to work on Wall mount
    Anup K. (Jan 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Hello,i bought 55 inch TV in amazon sale, everything is good with TV but my only complaint or the feedback to the VU company is when you are providing better quality of TV then why compromise on Wall mount.The wall mount supplied with the Television set is literally useless, the Tv is been supplied with Plastic nuts to hold Up the TV against the Mount.Tv itself is 10 Kg and i dont think the Wall mount would be strong enough to hold it, i had to specially shell out another Rs 2800 for the wall mount.To all future buyers please buy a strong wall mount while purchasing this TV.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vu Cinema 55 inch 4k Dolby Vision Smart Tv
    DUDUKA RAJU (Jan 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Recieved yesterday, will write review after installation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good TV with great value for money
    Amazon Customer (Jan 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good TV. I have been using it for 4 days now and I am happy with everything. 4K movies from prime video/YouTube are of great quality and resolution. The TV channels are not that great though. It can be due to my airtel dth. Overall very good product at this price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super Video quality like cinema Hall . Impress with quality but
    Irshad (Jan 24, 2020) on Amazon
    There is no match with this UV tv picture and video qualityAnd espasilly video upscaling technology is super .i never find this upscaling in samsung lg, MI, thomson, Nokia or any other brand .Picture quality is far better than all brandIm big fan of VU Upscaling and Picture quality butHere is some problem1. Should be ram increase 1.5 gb not satisfy for 2020 model2. 8 gb space full after 10 app installing after that may be it will hanging problem.Suggestions: At least 3 gb ram or 32 gb rom should be in 2020 model .And 120 hz refresh rate should be begning in this series.I know price may be increase 5000 rs but customer wants real experience with compare to other company .Still Im impress with VU Cinema tv but I m hoping company will consider to increase quality and exprienceThank you vu for upscaling or picture
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good TV
    G Venkatesh (Jan 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Got my dream featured tv home.
    Krishna (Jan 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome picture quality and good to have sound bar of 40 watts.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product and delivery
    Yuvaraj (Jan 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice product...but installation guy was so quick and left immediately after installation...got some doubts to be cleared.tv is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • AJ style great deal 😍
    Ajay Yadav (Jan 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Superb picture quality and great sound overall in this range this is great dealGo for this deal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fully Satisfied
    Vicky (Jan 24, 2020) on Amazon
    I am Complete satisfied with the picture and sound quality of this TV at Affordable price tag, Thank you VU Tv Development team for your hard work , Well Done UV team
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value For Money
    Amazon Customer (Jan 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Well designed sturdy product, International looks, Great Sound & Visual Treat
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Picture quality nice
    Raj Kumar (Jan 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Love this product value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sudhamshu (Jan 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Excellent tv.. picture quality and sound very good, deep blacks, can get extremely bright, I use 20% backlight even during day it's so bright.. no lags in UI, official Android support and November security patch
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Siddarth (Jan 24, 2020) on Amazon
    Best tv too buy at this price point
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com