Voltas 1 Ton 3 Star Inverter Split AC (SAC 123V DZX-R32) User Reviews and Ratings

Voltas 1 Ton 3 Star Inverter Split AC (SAC 123V DZX-R32)
3.6 31 ratings &
31 reviews
  • 5 ★
    15
  • 4 ★
    6
  • 3 ★
    1
  • 2 ★
    2
  • 1 ★
    7
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (15)
  • 4★ (6)
  • 3★ (1)
  • 2★ (2)
  • 1★ (7)
Displaying 1-30 of 31 reviews
Sort By:
  • Great product
    Manish Sharma (Aug 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Amazing AC, Chills 100 sqft area in 10-15 minutes at cool mode with 26 temperature.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Sumeet Sharma (Aug 11, 2020) on Flipkart
    Very satisfied with this purchase. This is super silent and cools the room within 5 minutes. And it's 4 way air flow technique makes it a high end product and with this price by Flipkart - this is golden deal.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Varun Zaveri (Jul 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Value for money product, satisfied with quality voltas servicing guys were very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome purchase!
    Amit Prajapati (Jul 30, 2020) on Amazon
    Awesome purchase. Value for money!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    George Jacob (Jul 25, 2020) on Flipkart
    This item was quiet good and service also was good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 12, 2020) on Flipkart
    Everything as per expectations. Thanku both Voltas and flipcart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    M.Hemalatha (Jul 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Working good ,cooling nicely
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Buy!!
    Srishti (Jul 24, 2020) on Amazon
    I had to do a lot of research to get an AC since haven't bought one in years. But this I'm glad as all that time really paid off! This AC is really good. Cools my room in just 10 mins. It's worth every penny. I'd recommend everyone to go for this without a doubt!!
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I m very happy to buy this .
    Amazon Customer (Jul 12, 2020) on Amazon
    I loved it .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good AC
    Saket Kumar (Jul 3, 2020) on Amazon
    Very good AC. Cooling terrific. Noiseless. Service can be improved.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Satinder Singh (Jul 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Jay (Jul 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Trusted quality for domestic use
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent product.
    HK (Jul 5, 2019) on Amazon
    I've used for a month now. I believe it's excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Too bright temperature indicator
    Amazon Customer (Jul 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Temperature indicator light is too bright. It lights up the room in the night since it's bright white light.It should have been blue or green with less brightness.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • low price
    SATHEESH ALAPPATTU (Aug 23, 2020) on Amazon
    good looking, prompt delivery, installation was quiet difficulty by third party, work fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money at this price
    Priyanka (Aug 18, 2020) on Amazon
    My room is quiet small. I needed a small ac and this one fitted perfectly to my requirements.The installation team also was very responsive and sent the technicians without any follow up.Will suggest to add a stablizer if you live in an area where there is lot of voltage fluctuation
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst Installation
    Sri (Jun 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Dislike - worst installation team
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Value for money
    Pradeepraju (Jul 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Very nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    R V RAMANA (Jul 1, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Unhappy with installation
    Raman (Jun 29, 2020) on Amazon
    Bad experience with installation team. Inner unit installed like un unprofessional person. If they are take full amount of installation. Then work like perfect. Not happy with installation.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Does the job
    Prosenjit Saha (Jul 30, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor manufacturing Design of indoor unit
    Nishant S. (Aug 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Poor design of indoor unit
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Installation problem
    Varun (Jul 1, 2020) on Amazon
    Company should examine the authority which is responsible for installation of ac.man came and reture after saying he can't install cause he has no enough equipment to work.like it voltas provides customer service.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Remote is not working
    Satyabrata Mohapatra (Aug 17, 2020) on Amazon
    Remote is not working. Need to replace
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst
    Somil P. (Jul 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Not recommended
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wrong product delivery and worst service
    Amazon Customer (Jul 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Inside unit and outside units were of different models. So ac did not work after installation.Rogue and unprofessional Technician ran away immediately after fitting ac, with out checking ac if it is working.Now we have been wasting our valuable time and peace with the technicians and amazon customer support.Well taught lesson for us.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Don't buy
    ASAD AHMAD (Jul 5, 2020) on Amazon
    Waste of money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Defaulted product. Poor customer service
    Shubham Jain (Jul 5, 2020) on Amazon
    There was no gas in compressor. Poor customer service. Instalation person came after 7 days.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very bad
    AJMAL P.T (Jul 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com