Vivo Z1 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo Z1 Pro

Vivo Z1 Pro smartphone with 6.53-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 712 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.6 11,099 ratings &
11,097 reviews
  • 5 ★
    8,011
  • 4 ★
    2,154
  • 3 ★
    500
  • 2 ★
    112
  • 1 ★
    321
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (8,010)
  • 4★ (2,154)
  • 3★ (500)
  • 2★ (112)
  • 1★ (321)
Displaying 1-30 of 11,097 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best phone with awesome battery life
    Ravi Kumar Kaligotla (Jul 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good Camera, best battery life. Software is copy of coloros5.Good speaker and earpiece. Nice earphones. No heating even after gaming
    Is this review helpful?
    (46) (3) Reply
  • Vivo Z1 pro mobile
    Harsh Shastri Ji (Jul 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is best phone this phone is a very cool vivo love you you louch this phone love this phone 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Is this review helpful?
    (18) (3) Reply
  • Vivo z1 pro
    Mukund Dahiphale (Jul 22, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone, but I can't understand why battery drains fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    (26) (17) Reply
  • Best mobile with very attractive price
    Ajay Patel (Jul 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Vivo Z1 Pro best mobile with very attractive price, complete phone with latest features and long battery, good looking and best performance Mobile at present
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Vivoz1 pro superb osmmmm
    Shweta Rai (Jul 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    am so excited to get dis phone but it has not been delivered Yet ....Thanks to vivo to make dis phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Vivo always smart n better
    Gopi Nath (Jul 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Actually I'm a vivo luvr... Especially Y series more than V series... I'm using Y55L about 3 yrs.. My dad n brother using v3 and v15... They are not using much more... They don't play any online game... My bro sometimes do PUBG... But I'm a gamer.. Clash of kings luvr.. I'm playing 3 yrs... If my mob a have mouth it'll cry... That much I playing.. But still workimg smoothly... Battery life is better after using 3yrs... Heating only in playing CoK with charging... Now I think to buy new one... Everyone recommend others like redmi, Nokia honor... But at a Crct time I got new Z series... I'm waiting for Z5 pro... Within one week it'll launch... Please review and compare both Z1&Z5... Then only need to decide
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (8) Reply
  • The best phone
    Rajeev Kumar (Sep 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is the best phone i have ever used.perfectin all aspects. I strongly recommend to buy this phone in this range.Thanks vivo.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • battery unlimited
    Archisman Bhattacharya (Jul 31, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    suprb phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good Specs
    Vijay Singh (Jul 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Best buy in this budget and with best specs.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sudipta Saha (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    vivo Z1 Pro...Excellence everywhere....almost no negative point at all, if u can pointout the practical positivity. There are negative reviews in 3 points mainly in youtube. No 1 : what does a type c charger do extra? u can't get it everywhere. problems in usual otg connection port. Here normal port with fast charger...only 2 hrs to charge 0 to 100%. I had used mi A 1 with type c charger and faced lot of problems in day to day use...no extra benefit. No 2 : if vivo used metallic back case it weighs more. 5000 mAh battery is already heavy. vivo giving a good soft tpu case with charger port snap cover for extra protection. its good enough. No 3: no gorilla glass. but giving a good plastic screen guard prefixed ..... don't remove it. you can use a good tempered glass over it available in amazon....thats good enough. screen breaks or not depends mainly on how it falls. No gorilla can save this. Any point besides these 3 are all pros. discussed everywhere.... 2 days moderate user power, blazing processor, ram, display, AI, camera, app clone feature, not much heating issues, jio Volte network flawless, HD support to smart tv/ netflix etc. only speaker output quality should be little better. vivo is also giving a decent earphone also....sounds pretty well. please do install google indic keyboard, default funtouch os keyboard is not user-friendly at all. Flipkart/ekart(kolkata) is probably using a clear trick in case of exchange of old phone. their delivery guys refusing to take old set raising different false issues, although set is absolutely ok. They are unable to show the defect but intentionally not receiving..now you will have to pay extra money to get ur new set or have to return it. They tried hard for return, but I didn't. I faced it and one of my neighbor also faced the same issue. I had mailed and talked to customer care.... as usual they noted but nothing will follow. Technically the loophole of "T&C". Great job Vivo....go for the exciting set with determination. 64/6GB is better choice.,if u want to use it for couple of years.. But very poor feedback for Flipkart./ekart....No AI is needed to reveal their fishy tricks. Who can pay Rs 13,600...is also can pay another 1200 bucks. But reputation is not made of gorilla glass 5.....it cracks...!!! Thanks for reading a long review.
    Is this review helpful?
    (27) (2) Reply
  • Classy product
    Charanjeet Hayer (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    it is fabulous I Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    very Good Phone!
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (2) Reply
  • Great product
    Bablu Dey (Jul 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    lovely mobile good loking.good perfrom and velue for money
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (3) Reply
  • Super!
    Ankit Singh (Jul 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    although i don't.prefer vivo... because of there hardware and camera..but they come out with improved versions of phones.like this.its good product in this range.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Paresh Barot (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    super phone ..betery osm .
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sumit Kumar (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Just wow!
    AVINASH CHAUDHARY (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Mohit Gupta (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Firstly, the phone came with good packaging and delivered on time. Let me keep it short and simple PROS: 1.Big Display, so need to worry about games like Pubg, etc. 2. Camera as described and upto the mark with great quality pictures. 3. Great battery backup lasted for a day after playing games and watching YouTube all day. 4. Fast Processor let me do multi tasking and no lags while playing games. 5. Lastly, Fast charging is superb and charges phone within 45 mins. 6. Finally, you will get earphones too. CONS: I haven't found any yet but phone is little heavy compared to the phones I have used previously. Overall Verdict, a nice and great phone at this range for this facilities with a great battery backup. So, you can go for it. Rating: 4.8/5....
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Devansh (Jul 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    bettry, camera quality, display quality is awesome... perfect budget phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product for the price...
    Sribalaji Ravi (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile... had a nice experience on the Exchange process... but not happen :( . . .
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Excellent
    Prabhat Chaurasia (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Nitin Pansare (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone is fantastic and user friendly. Camera quality mind blowing.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Pankaj Rawat (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    osm phone 😍😘😘
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Ashok Prajapati (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    phone is nice and the camera is killer
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Highly recommended
    Rupam Roy (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Top
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Awesome
    Nikshith Poojary (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    This mobile is simply awsm...,
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Mujtaba Khan (Jul 14, 2019) on Flipkart
    best smartphone in this range.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Abhishek Anand (Jul 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    best phone in this price segment ...
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Super!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    Better Performance😊😊☺️☺️
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.