Vivo Z1 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo Z1 Pro

Vivo Z1 Pro smartphone with 6.53-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 712 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.6 4,166 ratings &
4,165 reviews
  • 5 ★
    3,166
  • 4 ★
    703
  • 3 ★
    144
  • 2 ★
    42
  • 1 ★
    111
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (3,165)
  • 4★ (703)
  • 3★ (144)
  • 2★ (42)
  • 1★ (111)
Displaying 1-30 of 4,165 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best phone with awesome battery life
    Ravi Kumar Kaligotla (Jul 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good Camera, best battery life. Software is copy of coloros5.Good speaker and earpiece. Nice earphones. No heating even after gaming
    Is this review helpful?
    (22) Reply
  • Vivo Z1 pro mobile
    harsh Shastri ji (Jul 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is best phone this phone is a very cool vivo love you you louch this phone love this phone 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Vivo z1 pro
    Mukund Dahiphale (Jul 22, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone, but I can't understand why battery drains fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Best mobile with very attractive price
    Ajay Patel (Jul 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Vivo Z1 Pro best mobile with very attractive price, complete phone with latest features and long battery, good looking and best performance Mobile at present
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vivo always smart n better
    Gopi Nath (Jul 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Actually I'm a vivo luvr... Especially Y series more than V series... I'm using Y55L about 3 yrs.. My dad n brother using v3 and v15... They are not using much more... They don't play any online game... My bro sometimes do PUBG... But I'm a gamer.. Clash of kings luvr.. I'm playing 3 yrs... If my mob a have mouth it'll cry... That much I playing.. But still workimg smoothly... Battery life is better after using 3yrs... Heating only in playing CoK with charging... Now I think to buy new one... Everyone recommend others like redmi, Nokia honor... But at a Crct time I got new Z series... I'm waiting for Z5 pro... Within one week it'll launch... Please review and compare both Z1&Z5... Then only need to decide
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vivoz1 pro superb osmmmm
    Shweta Rai (Jul 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    am so excited to get dis phone but it has not been delivered Yet ....Thanks to vivo to make dis phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Charanjeet hayer (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    it is fabulous I Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sudipta Saha (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    vivo Z1 Pro...Excellence everywhere....almost no negative point at all, if u can pointout the practical positivity. There are negative reviews in 3 points mainly in youtube. No 1 : what does a type c charger do extra? u can't get it everywhere. problems in usual otg connection port. Here normal port with fast charger...only 2 hrs to charge 0 to 100%. I had used mi A 1 with type c charger and faced lot of problems in day to day use...no extra benefit. No 2 : if vivo used metallic back case it weighs more. 5000 mAh battery is already heavy. vivo giving a good soft tpu case with charger port snap cover for extra protection. its good enough. No 3: no gorilla glass. but giving a good plastic screen guard prefixed ..... don't remove it. you can use a good tempered glass over it available in amazon....thats good enough. screen breaks or not depends mainly on how it falls. No gorilla can save this. Any point besides these 3 are all pros. discussed everywhere.... 2 days moderate user power, blazing processor, ram, display, AI, camera, app clone feature, not much heating issues, jio Volte network flawless, HD support to smart tv/ netflix etc. only speaker output quality should be little better. vivo is also giving a decent earphone also....sounds pretty well. please do install google indic keyboard, default funtouch os keyboard is not user-friendly at all. Flipkart/ekart(kolkata) is probably using a clear trick in case of exchange of old phone. their delivery guys refusing to take old set raising different false issues, although set is absolutely ok. They are unable to show the defect but intentionally not receiving..now you will have to pay extra money to get ur new set or have to return it. They tried hard for return, but I didn't. I faced it and one of my neighbor also faced the same issue. I had mailed and talked to customer care.... as usual they noted but nothing will follow. Technically the loophole of "T&C". Great job Vivo....go for the exciting set with determination. 64/6GB is better choice.,if u want to use it for couple of years.. But very poor feedback for Flipkart./ekart....No AI is needed to reveal their fishy tricks. Who can pay Rs 13,600...is also can pay another 1200 bucks. But reputation is not made of gorilla glass 5.....it cracks...!!! Thanks for reading a long review.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    very Good Phone!
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Great product
    Bablu Dey (Jul 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    lovely mobile good loking.good perfrom and velue for money
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Paresh Barot (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    super phone ..betery osm .
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sumit Kumar (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Just wow!
    AVINASH CHAUDHARY (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Awesome
    Devansh (Jul 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    bettry, camera quality, display quality is awesome... perfect budget phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Super!
    Ankit Singh (Jul 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    although i don't.prefer vivo... because of there hardware and camera..but they come out with improved versions of phones.like this.its good product in this range.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Perfect product for the price...
    Sribalaji Ravi (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile... had a nice experience on the Exchange process... but not happen :( . . .
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (2) Reply
  • Excellent
    Prabhat Chaurasia (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Wonderful
    Nitin Pansare (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    This phone is fantastic and user friendly. Camera quality mind blowing.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Brilliant
    Anil Chaure (Jul 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    best of this price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    K SURESH (Jul 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    I got my Vivo Z 1 pro delivered one day in advance by flipkart than the expected date. I have ordered on 11.07.2019 at 12.00 p. m. and I got on 12.07.19 at 2.00 p. m. Thanks to Flipkart. Phone display and battery is awesome. Value for money smartphone. I am happy to get this product since it was launched on my birthday date on 03.07. So I became mad about this phone from the date of announcement of launching date. Thank u Vivo. More reviews later.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Ahmad Dange (Jul 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    Aws phone in this price range display quality is soo good Battery pakup is Pubg run very excellent
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Kadar..abduil 7892165279 (Jul 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Suresh dongale (Jul 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice look and fast charging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 13, 2019) on Flipkart
    good phone so far
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific purchase
    UTTAM SINGH MEENA (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very awesome phone smooth
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Perfect product!
    Mohammed tanzil Touqeer (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    this mobile is very good and irs performance is to good and one problem is that internal screen material is not so good and back body should be metal
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Just wow!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    super mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    KARAN CHILE (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    awesome experience
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Arka Das (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Very Good product. Valu for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Shaik Pasha (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice proctoct
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.