Vivo Z1 Pro User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo Z1 Pro

Vivo Z1 Pro smartphone with 6.53-inch 1080x2340 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 712 processor alongside 6GB of RAM and 16-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.6 31,563 ratings &
31,560 reviews
  • 5 ★
    22,644
  • 4 ★
    6,284
  • 3 ★
    1,455
  • 2 ★
    341
  • 1 ★
    838
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (22,642)
  • 4★ (6,284)
  • 3★ (1,455)
  • 2★ (341)
  • 1★ (838)
Displaying 1-30 of 31,560 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best phone with awesome battery life
    Ravi Kumar Kaligotla (Jul 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good Camera, best battery life. Software is copy of coloros5.Good speaker and earpiece. Nice earphones. No heating even after gaming
    Is this review helpful?
    (74) (13) Reply
    • A-Kay Rifle Guy (Dec 27, 2019) on Gadgets 360
      But , color os is the copy of iOS. Don't forget , Apple is the father of smartphones.
      Is this review helpful?
      (2) (11) Reply
  • Vivo Z1 pro mobile
    Harsh Shastri Ji (Jul 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is best phone this phone is a very cool vivo love you you louch this phone love this phone 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘
    Is this review helpful?
    (33) (19) Reply
  • Best mobile with very attractive price
    Ajay Patel (Jul 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Vivo Z1 Pro best mobile with very attractive price, complete phone with latest features and long battery, good looking and best performance Mobile at present
    Is this review helpful?
    (13) (5) Reply
  • Vivo always smart n better
    Gopi Nath (Jul 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Actually I'm a vivo luvr... Especially Y series more than V series... I'm using Y55L about 3 yrs.. My dad n brother using v3 and v15... They are not using much more... They don't play any online game... My bro sometimes do PUBG... But I'm a gamer.. Clash of kings luvr.. I'm playing 3 yrs... If my mob a have mouth it'll cry... That much I playing.. But still workimg smoothly... Battery life is better after using 3yrs... Heating only in playing CoK with charging... Now I think to buy new one... Everyone recommend others like redmi, Nokia honor... But at a Crct time I got new Z series... I'm waiting for Z5 pro... Within one week it'll launch... Please review and compare both Z1&Z5... Then only need to decide
    Is this review helpful?
    (23) (16) Reply
  • Vivoz1 pro superb osmmmm
    Shweta Rai (Jul 12, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    am so excited to get dis phone but it has not been delivered Yet ....Thanks to vivo to make dis phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (11) (4) Reply
  • Vivo z1 pro
    Mukund Dahiphale (Jul 22, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best phone, but I can't understand why battery drains fast.
    Is this review helpful?
    (50) (44) Reply
  • The best phone
    Rajeev Kumar (Sep 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This is the best phone i have ever used.perfectin all aspects. I strongly recommend to buy this phone in this range.Thanks vivo.
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (2) Reply
  • BEST MOB EVER
    Niteesh Mandal (Jan 9, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Isse achha koi budgets mob nhi hai. Sab feachers hai isme. Overall Great value for money. Jitni Tareef karo kam hai.👍👍👍👍👍
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
    • Pradeep Yadav (Jan 11, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      Bhai dual sim 4g h kya
      Is this review helpful?
      (1) Reply
  • Very nice phone for Gaming
    Pushkar Kumar (Dec 25, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am using this mobile from August and till now there is not any problem occured. Phone is very suitable for Gaming especially PUBG.There is not heating problem at all.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Excellent and nice product
    Online Shifa Point (Jun 16, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best camera quality... Best battery power... Very good and money saving product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Review on Vivo z1 pro by Sugandhan
    Sugandhan Vazhumuni (May 9, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am Sugandhan Vazhumuni. I Bought this phone one year back. The phone is really Good one in the mid budget price. Camera clarity is astronishing. Display is good. Battery can hardly withstand a day. Everything is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best mobile
    Suresh Mverma (Dec 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • battery unlimited
    Archisman Bhattacharya (Jul 31, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    suprb phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Good Specs
    Vijay Singh (Jul 30, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Best buy in this budget and with best specs.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Sudipta Saha (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    vivo Z1 Pro...Excellence everywhere....almost no negative point at all, if u can pointout the practical positivity. There are negative reviews in 3 points mainly in youtube. No 1 : what does a type c charger do extra? u can't get it everywhere. problems in usual otg connection port. Here normal port with fast charger...only 2 hrs to charge 0 to 100%. I had used mi A 1 with type c charger and faced lot of problems in day to day use...no extra benefit. No 2 : if vivo used metallic back case it weighs more. 5000 mAh battery is already heavy. vivo giving a good soft tpu case with charger port snap cover for extra protection. its good enough. No 3: no gorilla glass. but giving a good plastic screen guard prefixed ..... don't remove it. you can use a good tempered glass over it available in amazon....thats good enough. screen breaks or not depends mainly on how it falls. No gorilla can save this. Any point besides these 3 are all pros. discussed everywhere.... 2 days moderate user power, blazing processor, ram, display, AI, camera, app clone feature, not much heating issues, jio Volte network flawless, HD support to smart tv/ netflix etc. only speaker output quality should be little better. vivo is also giving a decent earphone also....sounds pretty well. please do install google indic keyboard, default funtouch os keyboard is not user-friendly at all. Flipkart/ekart(kolkata) is probably using a clear trick in case of exchange of old phone. their delivery guys refusing to take old set raising different false issues, although set is absolutely ok. They are unable to show the defect but intentionally not receiving..now you will have to pay extra money to get ur new set or have to return it. They tried hard for return, but I didn't. I faced it and one of my neighbor also faced the same issue. I had mailed and talked to customer care.... as usual they noted but nothing will follow. Technically the loophole of "T&C". Great job Vivo....go for the exciting set with determination. 64/6GB is better choice.,if u want to use it for couple of years.. But very poor feedback for Flipkart./ekart....No AI is needed to reveal their fishy tricks. Who can pay Rs 13,600...is also can pay another 1200 bucks. But reputation is not made of gorilla glass 5.....it cracks...!!! Thanks for reading a long review.
    Is this review helpful?
    (49) (9) Reply
  • Classy product
    Charanjeet Hayer (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    it is fabulous I Love it
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    very Good Phone!
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (2) Reply
  • Great product
    Bablu Dey (Jul 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    lovely mobile good loking.good perfrom and velue for money
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (3) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Mohit Gupta (Jul 24, 2019) on Flipkart
    Firstly, the phone came with good packaging and delivered on time. Let me keep it short and simple PROS: 1.Big Display, so need to worry about games like Pubg, etc. 2. Camera as described and upto the mark with great quality pictures. 3. Great battery backup lasted for a day after playing games and watching YouTube all day. 4. Fast Processor let me do multi tasking and no lags while playing games. 5. Lastly, Fast charging is superb and charges phone within 45 mins. 6. Finally, you will get earphones too. CONS: I haven't found any yet but phone is little heavy compared to the phones I have used previously. Overall Verdict, a nice and great phone at this range for this facilities with a great battery backup. So, you can go for it. Rating: 4.8/5....
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) Reply
  • Super!
    Ankit Singh (Jul 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    although i don't.prefer vivo... because of there hardware and camera..but they come out with improved versions of phones.like this.its good product in this range.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • Utterly Disappointed
    Rakesh Sharma (Jul 16, 2019) on Flipkart
    Worst camera ever.. Very bad camera for low light condition. When you click photos in potrait or bokeh mode there is no sharpness at all. Photos be like its painted on water colour. Smoothnes in photos is very high even if beauty option is off. Need to update camera quality. Even Vivo V5 has better camera than this phone. Worst camera ever... Totally disapointed.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Mind-blowing purchase
    Rajkumar M (Feb 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Value for Money. Timely delivery by Flipkart. Very good exchange rate for old mobile. The delivery person was very polite and professional.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Awesome
    Devansh (Jul 22, 2019) on Flipkart
    bettry, camera quality, display quality is awesome... perfect budget phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Paresh Barot (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    super phone ..betery osm .
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Sumit Kumar (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Just wow!
    AVINASH CHAUDHARY (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Excellent
    Prabhat Chaurasia (Jul 15, 2019) on Flipkart
    very nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Moderate
    Vikash Agarwal (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    best quality
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Utterly Disappointed
    Flipkart Customer (Jul 25, 2019) on Flipkart
    Totaly unhappy for camera and battery
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Vikash Verma (Apr 22, 2020) on Flipkart
    Nice battery backup...
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com