Vivo Y81 User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo Y81

Vivo Y81 smartphone with 6.22-inch 720x1520 display powered by MediaTek Helio P22 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 4,035 ratings &
4,035 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,604
  • 4 ★
    844
  • 3 ★
    288
  • 2 ★
    83
  • 1 ★
    216
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,604)
  • 4★ (844)
  • 3★ (288)
  • 2★ (83)
  • 1★ (216)
Displaying 1-30 of 4,035 reviews
Sort By:
  • Vivo y81 good
    Tamil Amuthan (Aug 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (1) Reply
  • good phone
    Bhavin Rajput (Nov 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i've been using it and i frankly like its performance! i dont see any heating issues...this is the reaason i bought a mediatek powered device
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (4) Reply
  • Beautiful function this phone
    Vimalesh Verma (Oct 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very nice Ÿ“
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • i love this phone
    Ordnaz Panganiban (Aug 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    im using this for almost a week, very responsive, battery fine.. camera,well its nice music and sound good. .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Vivo y81 review
    Ninu Mathew (Aug 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Excellent display,very good sound and muzic. Back camera is appreciable though not as good as that of Redmi. Very bad selfie cam in low light. Pictures will be blurred under low light. Clarity is very less in good light though.picture clarity of both back and front cam not as good as Redmi. Battery is okay. Storage is fine. Most commendable thing is the extra slot for SD card along with two sim card slot. Display is excellent and videos will look like watching on Tv.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Real Camera
    Abhishek Upadhyay (Dec 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Very bad pic quality in night Costumer were not helped in vivo store
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (3) Reply
  • Vivo Y81 Execellent Mobile
    Rajesh Kumar (Apr 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Dear Friends, I m using the mobile for almost five month the battery life is impressive and it last for three days... RAM & ROM is also good & Camera is awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • One of the best phones
    Anshu Sharma (Dec 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    MediaTek powered and certainly powerful.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Battery backup worst
    Dheeraj Chawla (Mar 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    it has a worst battery backup even wothout using phone it will deduct from 100 to 60%
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (5) Reply
  • Awesome quality phone in low budget
    Amazon Customer (Jun 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Mobile is awesome.. working smoothly... But I didn't get hear phones... only cord & charger & mobile cover were there in the box...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing making
    Thomas Kurian (Jun 7, 2019) on Amazon
    Using it for 7 months, supper phone at this budget, no hanging, no heating problem, good battery backup, face unlock and finger scanner have quick response, intelligently made.. vivo is vivo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • awesome product
    Nageshwar (Jun 3, 2019) on Amazon
    finger print scanner is soo,gud phone works good .brand is a brand "VIVO" I am a die hard VIVO user i like it very much
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very good phon y81
    Kamlesh Kumar Dubey (Mar 27, 2019) on Amazon
    i like it . this budget i,s very good phon .and fasted runing no hanging any time. good batary life. (vivo is vivo)
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Anuj (May 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good phone.. Awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Poor charger
    Shakti (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Charger is not good . Very slow charging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Praveen Kumar (Jun 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice mobail
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone
    Sandeep Yadav (Jul 8, 2019) on Amazon
    Best phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Taraman (Jul 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Goooood
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Mahesh R. Kale (Jul 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice in average price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery bck up is good
    Prasaji Singh (Jun 28, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Satisfied
    Rabiul Islam (Jul 30, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome product for this product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Madhab Barman (Aug 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • You should buy it!!!!
    Raigio (Jul 29, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice very smooth graphic very comfortable while playing games
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • nice
    Yogesh Tulshidas Khandare (Nov 2, 2019) on Amazon
    product good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good & best products
    Gopal Parmar (Oct 23, 2019) on Amazon
    This phone's cemra is best quality'sBut battery is no better
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Amazing
    Thangapandi (Oct 11, 2019) on Amazon
    I like this one
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very good project
    Mata Prasad (Oct 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good project
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Manash Maharana (Oct 10, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • GOOD
    Amazon Customer (Nov 2, 2019) on Amazon
    SUPER
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Sanjay Joshi (Aug 23, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com