Vivo Y81 User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo Y81

Vivo Y81 mobile with 6.22-inch 720x1520 display powered by MediaTek Helio P22 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.4 4,052 ratings &
4,052 reviews
  • 5 ★
    2,611
  • 4 ★
    849
  • 3 ★
    291
  • 2 ★
    84
  • 1 ★
    217
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (2,611)
  • 4★ (849)
  • 3★ (291)
  • 2★ (84)
  • 1★ (217)
Displaying 1-30 of 4,052 reviews
Sort By:
  • Vivo y81 good
    Tamil Amuthan (Aug 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    (14) (3) Reply
  • good phone
    Bhavin Rajput (Nov 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    i've been using it and i frankly like its performance! i dont see any heating issues...this is the reaason i bought a mediatek powered device
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (4) Reply
  • Real Camera
    Abhishek Upadhyay (Dec 21, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Very bad pic quality in night Costumer were not helped in vivo store
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (3) Reply
  • I like the mobile all way
    Suresh Hanumante (Sep 17, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I love this model Im using it since more than 2 year and I haven't any issues till now Battery life is awasome . Battery runs as 10% per our for continue use . And gets full charged within 2 hours
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Vivo Y81 Execellent Mobile
    Rajesh Kumar (Apr 18, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Dear Friends, I m using the mobile for almost five month the battery life is impressive and it last for three days... RAM & ROM is also good & Camera is awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Beautiful function this phone
    Vimalesh Verma (Oct 12, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very nice Ÿ“
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • i love this phone
    Ordnaz Panganiban (Aug 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    im using this for almost a week, very responsive, battery fine.. camera,well its nice music and sound good. .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Vivo y81 review
    Ninu Mathew (Aug 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Excellent display,very good sound and muzic. Back camera is appreciable though not as good as that of Redmi. Very bad selfie cam in low light. Pictures will be blurred under low light. Clarity is very less in good light though.picture clarity of both back and front cam not as good as Redmi. Battery is okay. Storage is fine. Most commendable thing is the extra slot for SD card along with two sim card slot. Display is excellent and videos will look like watching on Tv.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (3) Reply
  • One of the best phones
    Anshu Sharma (Dec 26, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    MediaTek powered and certainly powerful.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Battery backup worst
    Dheeraj Chawla (Mar 19, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    it has a worst battery backup even wothout using phone it will deduct from 100 to 60%
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (5) Reply
  • Very good project
    Mata Prasad (Oct 11, 2019) on Amazon
    Very good project
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Very Good
    MRITUNJAY BHATTACHARYA (Feb 6, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good products
    Mayur Jain (Feb 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Good products
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • More than expected
    Aks (Feb 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone at reasonable price
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best pic
    Daya S. (Feb 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Like
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Satyanithesh (Feb 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice i like always vivo
    Rayees Badyari (Feb 12, 2019) on Amazon
    Awesome phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    G. Sunkanna (Feb 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best phone ever
    Manik Goel (Feb 15, 2019) on Amazon
    I'm impress with this phone I really buy again this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good offer on amazon am soooooo happy with this offer
    Subhani (Feb 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Good offer
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Dipak (Feb 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Kambampati (Feb 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good service
    KIRAN REDDY (Feb 14, 2019) on Amazon
    Overall good service and quality product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • fine
    Amazon Customer (Feb 18, 2019) on Amazon
    fine
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth for money
    Gaurav (Feb 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Best
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I have in love
    Amazon Customer (Feb 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • No
    Amazon Customer (Feb 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Parthasarathy Vijayabharathy (Feb 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Very useful for nocost emi... But honor 8x that options not show very sad pls make it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice product
    Peter John Paul (Feb 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great battery
    Pathan Mk (Feb 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Battery life and network reception
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com