Vivo Y71 User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo Y71

Vivo Y71 smartphone with 6.00-inch 720x1440 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 1,056 ratings &
1,055 reviews
  • 5 ★
    608
  • 4 ★
    243
  • 3 ★
    77
  • 2 ★
    42
  • 1 ★
    86
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (608)
  • 4★ (243)
  • 3★ (77)
  • 2★ (41)
  • 1★ (86)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,055 reviews
Sort By:
  • Low capacity
    Adr (Aug 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    It has 16GB, but actually it only has around 4 to 5 GB left for you to install additional apps. Most of the space is occupied by pre-installed system apps. and after you have installed additional apps/games/etc, there is only a very little space left, pretty much insufficient to use it. The pre-installed apps consumed too much space.
    Is this review helpful?
    (19) (1) Reply
  • Vivo Y71 - Do not advise people who have large storage
    Kelvin King (Aug 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Not as per the expectation. It is light and handy. One of the greatest drawbacks I found is the Vivo blocking from transferring apps into the SD Card. If anyone knows please let me know how.
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) Reply
  • Very good phone
    Saanu Sheikh (Apr 22, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Vivo smartphone
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (1) Reply
  • poor internal storage
    Shalin Eldhose1807 (Apr 17, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    In the specifications the company claims that they provides storage of 16gb internal.but practically almosy 12gb of the storage is used by the OS of the phone itslef.the user can have only around 4gb internal memory.through updation some memory will get cleared say about 1.5gb whuch will be replaced by the cache within short span of time.I dont know why a company providing such kind of products for the users.even if we are using only whatsapp or facebook and not any other external apps their will be a warning for clean up the memory space.How ridiculous this is..Ÿ˜’Ÿ˜’
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Nice Phone
    ANIRUDH BHARDWAJ (Jul 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Best money saving mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • NOT GOOD NOT BAD
    TechNew WithJinu (Aug 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    vivo use snapdragon 425 processor on 10999 price and Redmi MI use snapdragon 625 processor on 9999 price also vivo give 16 gb storage but mi give 32 gb storage on this price
    Is this review helpful?
    (6) (5) Reply
  • Good phone
    Akash Gohil (Aug 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is perfect in price and it come with 18:9 display good phone matel body
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • SAVE MONEY BETTER MOBILE-VIVO-Y71
    ARUP KUMAR DASGUPTA (Aug 2, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    VERY NICE PICTURE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • very nice display
    MANI.S (Apr 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    RAM SIZE PLEASE TO INCREASE AND FRONT CAMERA PIXEL INCREASE
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Buy better one
    Nidamanuri Pavànkumar (Dec 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    No more best features It's really disappointing
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • What a dissappointment
    Nabajyoti Saikia (Nov 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Its 16 GB internal memory has only 8GB actual storage space. Moreover, apps can't be transferred to the SD card. Processor is also quite slower compared to other counterparts.Hence Overpriced but worthless device. Deserves 0.5/5 rating.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vivo y71 waste of money
    Deven Thakur (Nov 20, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Never buy this phone. Es phone me camera ke siva koi bi achi feature nahi he. Es phone me na to vedio call ka option he or jesa ki es phone ke bare me bataya ja raha he ki isme 16 Gb internal storage he lekin jab aapko pata chalega ki isme 5gb space hi empty he baki space vivo app ka hi he. Is phone me agar aap koi bi app download karte ho to apko 50mb se kam kisi ka size nahi he. Is phone me 4g net 2g ki speed se chalta he. Is se best to jio ka 1500 ka phone he video call bi hoti he or net bi fast chalta he.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worst experience
    Sachin Kumar (Oct 4, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    4 month ago I have purchase Vivo Y71 this was my fourth phone I have used Lenovo,Lyf,Oppo and at last this Vivo y71 one of the worst Experience and to the hanging issyi the black out of screen and more problem like heating without any cause in short dontd buy this phone please ...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I am really disappointed
    L Mangansana Singha (Sep 25, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    This smartphone really sucks its internal memory allready full of application free space is just 3gb camera quality is beliw average
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (2) Reply
  • Vivo y71 is perfect phone
    Avinash Kumar Giri (Aug 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very very good product
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Some basic features are Not present
    Gyanendra Pandey (May 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone VIVO Y71 is good and value for money but one of the basic feature is absent i.e. clear call log (or Call history) this i think is a major drawback
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • graphic design
    Rupam Dey (Sep 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    looks good...perfact phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (4) Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Mukesh Patil (Jul 15, 2020) on Flipkart
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vivo phone
    Vinodh B (Jan 27, 2020) on Amazon
    Phone with good features in affordable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    Harsora Rajeshbhai Mansukbhai (Oct 6, 2019) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good phone.
    Roshan R Shet (Nov 17, 2019) on Amazon
    Good phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Ramjan Yaseen Shaikh (Oct 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Superb mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    SanthoSh S. (Nov 2, 2019) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Worth every penny
    Puja Yadav (Dec 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    very useful mobile very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Dhanush Kankatala (Mar 21, 2020) on Flipkart
    It is a fine product . Performance is good. Value for money.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Brilliant
    Srinivasarao N (Nov 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    l like model Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Marium Ara (Nov 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    its really nice at this amount thanks flipkart
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super!
    GOUTAM JENA (Nov 12, 2019) on Flipkart
    wonderfull
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product, Super mobile phone
    Sachin Josh (Jan 13, 2020) on Amazon
    Super cell
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Classy product
    Subrata Das (Nov 8, 2019) on Flipkart
    ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com