Vivo Y69 User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo Y69

Vivo Y69 smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by MediaTek MT6570 processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

3.9 295 ratings &
293 reviews
  • 5 ★
    154
  • 4 ★
    60
  • 3 ★
    29
  • 2 ★
    9
  • 1 ★
    43
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (152)
  • 4★ (60)
  • 3★ (29)
  • 2★ (9)
  • 1★ (43)
Displaying 1-30 of 293 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best Phone In vevo
    Akshay Kumar (Sep 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    this is the best phone Vivo Y69. and all the features are very good .
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (2) Reply
  • Vivo Y69 good phone
    FLOWERBOYS ENTERTAINMENT (Sep 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Vivo Y69 phone good option and latest Android version ,no heating issues,no hanging problem totally good phone,decent battery life,good design,camera quality better and moon light live camera new option this phone,funtouch os so this phone budget price I recommend this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) Reply
  • perfect value of mony vivo
    Girish Nagar (Sep 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I buy the mobile I fully satisfied it performance very good camera full fuchter both camera very good music also very very good quality really good mobile in this price exllent mobile than motrorola g5s plus first I buy that mobile I use the 15 day that have no call recorder this is same for brand and big buzzet other fuchter also average quality I don't satisfy of moto so I go to shop and give it exchange. Please if you want quality phone buy the vivo Please don't buy moto any mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Harikesh kumar345678
    Harikesh Kumar (Jan 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    This phone is very very good And future is good I am so happy because I have a phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Battery problem
    Krishnandu Mukherjee (Jul 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Worst battery. I have changed my phone Mother board but still i was facing the same problem
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Mobile phone
    Venkatesh Venki (Feb 16, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    super phone i'm very happy this phone but cost high
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • Good features, Perfect phone for me.
    Prashant Atkare (Mar 10, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (2) Reply
  • Good product
    Sooraj Ramachandran (Sep 12, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    1.5Gz clock speed processor od mediatek is the only disappoint in this device. Camera and performance is excellent. Smart splitting is special feature of this model. 16 mp front camera with moonlight is awesome experience for the phone. Sensors are very sharp. Fingerprint scanning is also good.
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (1) Reply
  • superb phone
    MILAN TRIPATHY (Sep 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Superb phone camera front 16 mp with moonlight is awesome. Processer is low other wise all thing are very good. I luv it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not good in performance
    Saraboju Ravi (Apr 28, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    I would like to request to guve best performance
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • worst phone of my life
    Nishant Singh (Dec 20, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    battery backup is very very bad ... facing hanging issue .. samsung galaxy y was much better than this irritating handset .... only camera is up to mark no so good as its price and portfolios ... will never preffer vivo in life again nor will recommend any one to buy it .... worst handset ever used for 14k
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (3) Reply
  • Good Features and camera
    Soumya Dubey (Jan 21, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Very satisfaction to me with easy excess to its features and moonlight selfi feature .
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Quite dependable
    Vanjul Sinha (May 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It has a long battery life the touch is amazing the camera is mind-blowing... I just love it
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • niceeeeeee
    Raftaar Nayak (Apr 30, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    superpppppppp
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • nice phone
    ADITHYA HEMASREE (Apr 28, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • funtouch os
    Vi Vo (Apr 18, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Phone good but please update vivo y69 funtouch os
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Vivo Y69 review
    Prabhu C (Oct 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Vivo Y69 is very Nice to use. I need charger specification of Vivo Y69.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (2) Reply
  • Hange With in 5days
    Haribabu Addepalli (Feb 19, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Phone is not work
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • vivo y69 matte black
    Shaatis 11 (Jan 11, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    perfect design and specifications
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • vivo y 69 give my reating
    Brijesh Ojha (Oct 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    very good phone and fantastis
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (4) Reply
  • Vivo y69
    Moshim (Apr 22, 2020) on Amazon
    Very best mobile, because i use now time
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Nice
    Gayatri Sahariah (Nov 16, 2019) on Amazon
    Like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Terrific
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 29, 2019) on Flipkart
    one of the best phone is ever used in am using more than 2 years still best in camera compared to latest mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Wonderful
    Hampanna Mulimani (Oct 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    super phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Fabulous!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Great product
    Vetri Vel (Oct 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    Nice mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Satyam Kumar (Oct 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    I am very happy 1year use.....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome
    Vasanth Poojari (Oct 5, 2019) on Flipkart
    sprb value for money
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Dbuxsvvzz
    Sandeep Malik (Jul 3, 2019) on Amazon
    Fc hxhxxxxsgx
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2021. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com