Vivo Y66 User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo Y66

Vivo Y66 smartphone with 5.50-inch 720x1280 display powered by octa-core processor alongside 3GB of RAM and 13-megapixel rear camera.

4.2 1,004 ratings &
1,003 reviews
  • 5 ★
    566
  • 4 ★
    241
  • 3 ★
    88
  • 2 ★
    28
  • 1 ★
    81
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (566)
  • 4★ (241)
  • 3★ (88)
  • 2★ (28)
  • 1★ (80)
Displaying 1-30 of 1,003 reviews
Sort By:
  • nice phone
    Ajit Parkar (Apr 18, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (2) Reply
  • good mobile
    Sayantan Guin (Aug 22, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    good mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Stunning mobile
    AB Vazid Ansari (Sep 9, 2018) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's a good mobile camera is also very good progressing and bettery life also extremely very good overall y 66 nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • SPEFICATION
    Raj Yadav (Jun 16, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    it is a good smart phone performance also good thanks to vivo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • efficient performance
    Bhavin Rajput (Apr 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    quite a nice phone with a mediatek power efficient processor
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • A good Mobile
    Harshil Trivedi (Apr 27, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Good Mobile with excellent camera...just Over priced
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Average smartphone
    Sandeep Yadav (Nov 15, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Its a camera phone so rear and front cameras are good but battery backup is very very poor . Processing is also average .
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Vivo y66 Cam & performance is good
    Sanjay Kumar Sahu (Nov 27, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    Vivo y66 selfy Camera and performance is going good for me since May 2017. I found rear camera performance is down in these days but overall performance is good
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Nice
    Bhushan... (Oct 9, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • good
    SAROJ KUMAR BEHERA (Oct 14, 2019) on Amazon
    good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Super
    Amazon Customer (Oct 5, 2019) on Amazon
    Ok
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Srihari (Aug 10, 2017) on Amazon
    Overall good and no heating and hanging issues with good front camera
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its too nice N delivery was very fast
    Nikhil (Jul 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Its too niceN delivery was very fast
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Shaik Sajjad (Jul 20, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb Slim osm mobile best for camera and music
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 12, 2017) on Amazon
    fantastic.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • All the best Vivo team keep rocking
    Amazon Customer (Jul 25, 2017) on Amazon
    It's very easy to use less weight more shortcuts
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 24, 2017) on Amazon
    super
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Its not gud at all. And the service of ...
    Nayan Sharma (Aug 23, 2017) on Amazon
    Its not gud at all. And the service of Amazon is really wast.. After 10 day my phone is not working properly and they are not even heloing me.. So i will not buy any thing from Amazon
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Thlabawiha Pc (Aug 18, 2017) on Amazon
    good cam i like it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb 📱 Only charge down slightly....
    Jashin A. (Aug 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb 📱 Only charge down slightly....
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good fair price
    Anirudh Zende (Aug 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice to handle , Quality is good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Aug 13, 2017) on Amazon
    lovely
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Front and rear cameras are at it's best. You feel like using an iPhone
    Suswanth Lingareddy (Sep 23, 2017) on Amazon
    I have purchased this model on 16th July 2017 from an offline store(lot mobile showroom) .It has been functioning very well .Front and rear cameras are at its best. You feel like using an iPhone.Worth every penny for sure!! Attached a photo taken with this selfie expert.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ramesh (Sep 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • I love it 📷 quality is gud I satisfied
    Shanti (Sep 17, 2017) on Amazon
    I love it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Ben (Sep 7, 2017) on Amazon
    Loved it
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Mangesh H. (Sep 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Good Product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Manoj Dole (Oct 22, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice product
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Jaswant Singh (Oct 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Vivo y66 the best and perfect cellphone in this rate.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sahil Shaikh (Sep 26, 2017) on Amazon
    Is good for 4g phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.