Vivo Y55L User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo Y55L

Vivo Y55L smartphone with 5.20-inch 1280x720 display powered by Octa-core processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.3 468 ratings &
466 reviews
  • 5 ★
    294
  • 4 ★
    99
  • 3 ★
    23
  • 2 ★
    13
  • 1 ★
    39
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (292)
  • 4★ (99)
  • 3★ (23)
  • 2★ (13)
  • 1★ (39)
Displaying 1-30 of 466 reviews
Sort By:
  • Best phone
    Thanisha (Jan 7, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Mobile smiley super.....
    Is this review helpful? (5)
  • Superb phone
    SIRAJ SHAIKH (Nov 17, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    I am using this device last 8month and my experience is to good no any problems some time suddenly mic problem otherwise no issues.i 100 present recommend this device but maybe price is to high like 2gb ram and 16 gb ROM Mobile's under 10k.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Vivo. y55l. jordar. mobile
    Patel Darsh Babubhai (Sep 25, 2017) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Nice look vivo y55l mobile
    Is this review helpful?
  • signal ic damaged after 1 or 2 years used
    Mandali Jayaram (Feb 20, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    Not working no signals after 1 and half year using.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Shitty phone
    seetpal singh (Jul 15, 2018) on Gadgets 360
    they tricked this phone as its not having the obvious Gorilla glass on this , its broken with one's hit to ground and its screen replacement takes 1/4th of its price.
    Is this review helpful?
  • worst phone
    Saurabh Dixit (Jul 28, 2017) on Gadgets 360
    Hanging problem
    Is this review helpful?
  • Vivo Y55L Mobile
    Jimmy Thomas (May 2, 2019) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Value for money. I am using this mobile phone for nearly two years. No hanging nor major issues detected so far. Battery life also satisfactory.
    Is this review helpful? (1)
  • Nice phone to buy.
    TUSHAR CHAVAN (Oct 21, 2016) on Amazon
    Really nice phone. No hitting. Battery performance is really good. For normal use with continuous wifi on, battery remains two days without draining. Good product.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 19, 2016) on Amazon
    Niceeeeeee vivo y55L camera sooooo beuty phoollllllllAmit yadav
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Oct 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Superbbbbbbbbb and awesomeeeeeee
    Is this review helpful?
  • Nice phone.
    Yogender Vashist (Oct 13, 2016) on Amazon
    Nice phone...using for 5 days now no hang..no heating at all...battery back up also good..on average usage of wifi, phone, whatsapp...battery backup is 2 days+...which is very nice....only thing i dint like is the default launcher...but that i replaced with lollipop launcher & now fine..
    Is this review helpful?
  • Best phone
    Prahallad Bastia (Oct 15, 2016) on Amazon
    Good phone. Performance was excellent.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Go for it, best phone.
    Prashanth Gajra (Nov 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Extremely Satisfied with the phone. Zero heating problem. Easy to carry. Looks rich. Sleek.Battery life is great.Touch sensitivity is awesome.Camera could be a bit better given the Price it is sold at.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    sanath (Nov 2, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome phone..The design looks more or less like an iPhone..Satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
  • Premium Phone with best features
    Govind T. (Oct 27, 2016) on Amazon
    I am using this phone for launch date, it is a decent phone which make you feel premium gadget.Display quality is good and can play full hd as well as 720p. Battery is best in class and phone is awesome.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Awesome mobile
    Amazon Customer (Oct 26, 2016) on Amazon
    Actually I thought to buy redmi note 3. But my friend suggested this phone. After seeing this mobile I changed my opinion to buy this phn. Awesome design. No heating while continues Wi-Fi use also. Battery 🔋 is also so good.no hanging. In this mobile I mainly love smart gestures and local theme. Finally I suggest everyone to buy this mobile. It's worth
    Is this review helpful?
  • Very good phone.
    Amazon Customer (Oct 25, 2016) on Amazon
    Very good phone....
    Is this review helpful?
  • ... i am the fan of vivo bciz Y55L is awesome and value for money
    DIPANKAR SAHA (Nov 29, 2016) on Amazon
    Now i am the fan of vivo bciz Y55L is awesome and value for money. Specially its battery backup is too good though it shows 2650mAH but lasts like 3650mAH. I am very much satisfied with it.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Nov 27, 2016) on Amazon
    Superv
    Is this review helpful?
  • loved it
    Amazon Customer (Nov 13, 2016) on Amazon
    great phon with good camera. ...zero heting problem when using continue........satisfied
    Is this review helpful?
  • This phone ram this price
    Amazon Customer (Nov 8, 2016) on Amazon
    Very very good phone
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Manish Kumar Yadav (Nov 22, 2016) on Amazon
    Awesome Phone By Vivo in this Range😊
    Is this review helpful?
  • Don't miss it
    Amazon Customer (Nov 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Excellent mobile phone....Actually i bought samsung galaxy on 8...and after i get vivo mobile this mobile phone specification are low compare with samsung on 8 but worth is super...don't miss it
    Is this review helpful?
  • Otherwise best phone.
    Amazon Customer (Nov 3, 2016) on Amazon
    Only problem is Video calling not inbuilt. Its possible only through SKYPE, IMO and etc. VIVO should make update on this. Otherwise best phone.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    Dhinesh (Jan 16, 2017) on Amazon
    What a phone Good batary and camera
    Is this review helpful?
  • Vivo Y55L Gold Beautiful slim phone
    Vijay Kumar Murahari (Jan 9, 2017) on Amazon
    Good phone.....lght wt..no hanging...performance good and Beautiful Slim phone, Nice camera. Specially its battery backup is too good though it shows 2650mAH but lasts like 3650mAH. I am very much satisfied with it.I purchased from market at Rs. 11350.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Four Stars
    Supriya malhotra (Jan 1, 2017) on Amazon
    Mobile look to good vivo company also bcz mere mobile ki display khrb Ho gai then company ne new phone Diya mujhe free one year warranty ke sath again👍👌
    Is this review helpful?
  • 📷 is good.
    Amazon Customer (Dec 30, 2016) on Amazon
    I purchased from market at Rs. 11600. Very smooth performance light weight. 📷 is good.
    Is this review helpful?
  • Five Stars
    MD Raju Minat Ansari (Dec 30, 2016) on Amazon
    Best mobile,, but price is more.
    Is this review helpful?
  • ... gifted this to my wife and i am very satisfied with the product but i bought this from a ...
    Ashjo (Jan 9, 2017) on Amazon
    I gifted this to my wife and i am very satisfied with the product but i bought this from a physical phone store and not on online. i paid 12k got a selfi stick along with it as a free gift.
    Is this review helpful?
more reviews

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2019. All rights reserved.