Vivo Y53 User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo Y53

Vivo Y53 smartphone with 5.00-inch 540x960 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 425 processor alongside 2GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 732 ratings &
730 reviews
  • 5 ★
    409
  • 4 ★
    164
  • 3 ★
    72
  • 2 ★
    18
  • 1 ★
    69
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (407)
  • 4★ (164)
  • 3★ (72)
  • 2★ (18)
  • 1★ (69)
Displaying 1-30 of 730 reviews
Sort By:
  • मेंटिनेंस
    Amit Pareek (Sep 13, 2019) on Gadgets 360
    जब ये सेल फोन दिक्कत करने लगता है तो सर्विस सेंटर पर इसके पार्ट बहुत मंहगे (लगभग फ़ोन की आधी रेट) पर मिलेंगे।
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Not have best specification but have best quality.
    Amazon Costomer (May 26, 2017) on Amazon
    I didn't bought it from Amazon. But I really have this phone. This phone doesn't have very good specifications. Thereafter it can compete with other phones. It can beat Lenovo zuk z1 in speed and Samsung Galaxy j7 in battery after having only 2500 mah battery. It has only 2 GB ram which is better than 3 GB ram from redmi and meizu. Only 0.1% unsatisfaction you get is about screen resolution. This phone is best looking phone in this price. This phone have those specs which other phones don't have likeyou need not to download any beauty camera because it already have it Inbuilt in camera. And you also need not to download any ringtone cutter as it has this also. This phone doesn't have selfie led flash but it selfie screen flash, it works automatically when brightness in low and same goes with rear led flash. All the videos on YouTube says bad about this phone because they haven't used it. They tell you that redmi phones are better than this. But according to me redmi is miles behind it. Redmi can't compete with this phone. And you also see some speed test video of vivo mobiles on YouTube which can fair in redmi is winner in every case. But if you only want speed then buy redmi and if you want life long performance then buy this.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Tyiur as2
    VIJAY D. (Aug 4, 2017) on Amazon
    Sets bhiguyv
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Good working
    Kartik Nadda (Sep 7, 2017) on Amazon
    I used this product . It is working smooth and faster.Nice product.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) (1) Reply
  • Five Stars
    ABDUL GAHIR MALLIK (May 29, 2017) on Amazon
    very good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Superb
    Vijay J Katakiya (May 29, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb it is very fastVivo is best mobile everBt amazon price this mobile low and high every day
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Delivery sstisfsctory
    Amazon Customer (Jun 8, 2017) on Amazon
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Hemalogs (Jun 6, 2017) on Amazon
    awsome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    VENKAT (Jun 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Nice mobile phone...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good product
    Devinder Singh (Oct 26, 2019) on Amazon
    Nice product at all in every things
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Outstanding
    MOHD A. (Jun 18, 2019) on Amazon
    Everything is awesome in this smart phone from price to the functions of it.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Good
    Shiva (Jun 13, 2019) on Amazon
    Like value for all
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • The best smartphone experience under this price tag!
    Anirudh Puranik (Jul 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Vivo V53 is a very good phone under this price tag. The operating system (funtouch OS based on Android) is buttery smooth and lag free (Makkhan Jaisa). It feels very good in the hand. It also gives a lag free performance near to an iPhone's performance(sorry, I'm really excited!), which only a few Android devices have under this price tag. It takes some inspiration from iPhone, only for good and I have no problem with it. I would surely recommend this beautiful uni- body phone. The camera quality is also good. You get crisp and beautiful images in the day( there are many amazing camera modes), but suffers a little bit in low light conditions. This product is surely worth the price.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Devender C. (Jul 28, 2017) on Amazon
    Very good smartphone in this price range totally satisfied with amazon to deliver on time.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Amazon Customer (Jul 18, 2017) on Amazon
    It is good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ... review kind of guy but this product is so awesome that i thought it would be injustice if i ...
    Gagan (Aug 9, 2017) on Amazon
    I am generally not a review kind of guy but this product is so awesome that i thought it would be injustice if i do not appreciate this.thanks amazon thanks vivo..... Wonderfull man..
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Priya Rana (Sep 5, 2017) on Amazon
    Good android mobile phone working smoothly.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    RahuL (Aug 17, 2017) on Amazon
    Mjaa aa jayego lelo to bhi ma kasam
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Mast.....
    Vikram (Nov 11, 2017) on Amazon
    Almost a very very .......good phoneI am useing this phon since 6monthNot any hanging problemNo any heating problemBattery life is very goodAnd it is also a android phone😱
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Sima .jha (Oct 2, 2017) on Amazon
    Good than bettee
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Chingreihor Awungshi (Oct 16, 2017) on Amazon
    The phone was awesome, excellent but unfortunately the phone was stolen by someone.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Rakesh Chouhan (Jan 21, 2018) on Amazon
    Great
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • i jst love it bcoz as i saw in the pic its ...
    IC P. (Nov 27, 2017) on Amazon
    i jst love it bcoz as i saw in the pic its jst the same.... thx amazon 4 ur fst delivery.... and thnx vivo 2 make sch an amazing mobile
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Compact phone
    Prithivi (Jan 16, 2018) on Amazon
    Good phone, less heat , compatible. ,highsound loudspeaker, peeformance is good, no hanging
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • VFM mobile
    Balaji R. (Jan 3, 2018) on Amazon
    Excellent mobile with good UI. VFM and has a pretty decent camera as well.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Suhail Mohammad (Nov 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Price High,there for I returned
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Bharat (Nov 16, 2017) on Amazon
    Superb
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Please decrease the This Product value is under 7k
    Ameer Khan (Feb 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Great Product. But The Price Is too high.So Decrease The this one to everybody has purchase the This model
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Five Stars
    Gaurav Sharma (Feb 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Superb phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best Phone nice look
    PANKAJ BATHLA (Feb 2, 2018) on Amazon
    Nice look best phone in 6000Thanks amazom
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com