Vivo Y50 User Reviews and Ratings

Vivo Y50

Vivo Y50 smartphone with 6.53-inch 1080x2340 display alongside 8GB of RAM and 13-megapixel + 8-megapixel + 2-megapixel + 2-megapixel rear camera.

4.1 973 ratings &
971 reviews
  • 5 ★
    584
  • 4 ★
    165
  • 3 ★
    66
  • 2 ★
    39
  • 1 ★
    119
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (583)
  • 4★ (165)
  • 3★ (66)
  • 2★ (38)
  • 1★ (119)
Displaying 1-30 of 971 reviews
Sort By:
  • It's better compare to Sumsung Gallaxy
    VenkyViniGowda ViniGowda (Jul 9, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    It's camera is not better
    Is this review helpful?
    (21) (8) Reply
  • About Vivo y 50
    Hari Prasad.k (Sep 10, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    Everything is good, really a good product with better performance but mobile price is lit expensive 18k..
    Is this review helpful?
    (13) (2) Reply
    • Abhishek Sen (Nov 7, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      hai the price of Y50 os now 16490/- with 1300 rs accesories offer
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • camera very poor
    Ramesh Suthar (Jul 13, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    plz anybody don't purchase this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (14) (3) Reply
  • Audio problem
    ANEEZ GAZAL (Aug 29, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    It's have an audio issue.. at VIVO Y50.. I can't use smule or starmaker and the recording apps well, it's giving very bad audio sistems used the providers..
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (2) Reply
  • Don't mind the bad reviews
    Vivek Nishind (Jul 18, 2020) on Gadgets 360 Recommends
    This phone is actually amazing I have no words to say about it
    Is this review helpful?
    (16) (9) Reply
  • Worst phone in the world
    Mukta Jain (Sep 27, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Never buy this product Mike issu.ak bar purchase kero fir life time pareshan ho .ya fir samander me fake do.worst customer cair
    Is this review helpful?
    (7) (2) Reply
  • Always worst
    Rahul Roy (Jun 30, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    This is one of the worst mobile,,and worst nation from cheap China 🤦?♂️😎
    Is this review helpful?
    (10) (7) Reply
  • Screen flickering , or screen blinking in vivo y50
    Rajneesh Maurya (Aug 16, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Screen flickering or screen blinking in Vivo y 50 Vivo worst company
    Is this review helpful?
    (8) (5) Reply
  • Nice working very fast
    Sunita Sahay (Sep 28, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    Very fast working performance is nice. no low light cameras.display 10/10 fingerprint 10/10 camera 9/10 performance 10/10 software 9/10
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) (3) Reply
  • Product OS is pathetic, even it is hang with 8GB /snapdragan 655
    Anuraj (Oct 8, 2020) on Gadgets 360
    There are lots of inbuld (unwatted APP) which will try to connect the internet and ran always, Which will make phone slow. Wifi connection will go idle after sometime, So yo will not get app updates. There is no indication on mobile data or wifi, it is failed to connect internet. Very disappting product. Battery and design is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Battery
    Chandru (Jun 25, 2020) on Amazon
    Battery heating problem!
    Is this review helpful?
    (36) (16) Reply
  • CHEATING THE PEOPLES IF INDIA
    NIKHIL KUCHHAL (Jun 10, 2020) on Amazon
    665 chipset and 13mp camera in the price of 18000/- trying to make us fool, not more than 8000₹ phone, check the price of vivoz1 pro
    Is this review helpful?
    (28) (8) Reply
  • Good phone as per RAM AND MORY
    Pradeep Kumar Barik (Jun 30, 2020) on Amazon
    I got this phone in 28 Jun 2020...Overall this phone is good but camera quality is not exelent so that I rated it 3star ....other
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (3) Reply
    • Anand Rajan (Oct 30, 2020) on Gadgets 360
      Yes Bro Even i felt the same for this cost they could have give 48MP rear camera
      Is this review helpful?
      Reply
  • Vivo Y50 is a nice product.
    Hemant Kumar Rai (Jun 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Nice product in affordable price.
    Is this review helpful?
    (5) (1) Reply
  • I want more discounts
    Gayathri (Jun 10, 2020) on Amazon
    I liked Y50
    Is this review helpful?
    (9) (5) Reply
  • Awesome VIVO Y50
    Dev Bagga (Jun 14, 2020) on Amazon
    Fully satisfied with the product, smooth functioning and lookwise very smart.The most beautiful thing is sensor on the back side.
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Good product
    Satnam Singh (Jun 12, 2020) on Amazon
    Charging disappointed
    Is this review helpful?
    (3) Reply
  • Phone camera quality very bad
    Usha Choudhary (Aug 11, 2020) on Amazon
    Camera quality very bad
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Not good experience
    Sachin Kumar (Aug 18, 2020) on Amazon
    Very bad phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (1) Reply
  • Perfect mobile go for it.
    Vetrivel (Aug 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Great product I really loved the back panel design of this mobile 🤩
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Must buy!
    Nitin Verma (Aug 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Best phone thanks
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Pankajkumar Ramanbhai Rathva (Aug 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Overall good phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Just wow!
    Rick Jadav (Aug 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Terrific
    Samir Mulla (Aug 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Camera good Battery very good
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Simply awesome
    Mosin Ahamad (Aug 29, 2020) on Flipkart
    Good handset
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Hangs a lot
    Niharika (Jun 17, 2020) on Amazon
    I NVR thought a phone with 8 gb ram and 128gb rom will hang,especially Google Chrome ...whtsapp chess dream11 r the only apps which I use but still it works like 5000rs phone...its functions r so typical,it's not handy to use,heavy wight,with too large screen,,don't waste money on this Phone
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Mobile
    Raghavaiah L (Aug 26, 2020) on Amazon
    Exchange mob all ok but not exchange.
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Vivo y50
    Aakash Gupta (Jun 10, 2020) on Amazon
    Useless phone. In this price why we buy this phone. Processor 665.every featers is old and useless
    Is this review helpful?
    (2) Reply
  • Good
    MAHESH PRABHALA (Jun 28, 2020) on Amazon
    Good offer
    Is this review helpful?
    (4) (3) Reply
  • Nice
    Dharmendra Kumar (Jul 23, 2020) on Amazon
    Very nice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
more reviews

Advertisement

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.
Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com