Vivo Y27L User Reviews and Ratings

₹ 9,001
Currently unavailable
Vivo Y27L

Vivo Y27L smartphone with 4.70-inch 720x1280 display powered by Qualcomm Snapdragon 410 processor alongside 1GB of RAM and 8-megapixel rear camera.

3.5 18 ratings &
18 reviews
  • 5 ★
    6
  • 4 ★
    4
  • 3 ★
    4
  • 2 ★
    1
  • 1 ★
    3
Write Your Review
Filter Reviews:
  • All Reviews
  • 5★ (6)
  • 4★ (4)
  • 3★ (4)
  • 2★ (1)
  • 1★ (3)
Displaying 18 of 18 reviews
Sort By:
  • greate
    SARIKA KUMBHAR (Nov 27, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    You can definitely buy this,Best model to buy. It gives best services, You will surely enjoy. And in this you are also getting extended warranty card.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • BEST SMARTPHONE
    Rohan Thakur (May 2, 2016) on Gadgets 360
    Its really a smartphone.its awesome camera quality primary and secondry and also good battery life with using live wallpapers..look like apple but features is much better than i phone..one problem i faced while using this phone is sound is little bit low than other mobiles and difficult to listen when mobile is ringing..i m giving 4 stars to this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • Not Bad using hifi camera music
    Aneesh Kumar (Dec 17, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    ViVo y27L battery percentage certain low perform . and then camera clarity super battery life is poor my kind off vivo y27l is used to best mobile in the world music perform is super supporting old song new song hearing with clear voice
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) Reply
  • money west this is my big mistake
    DILIP YADAV (Nov 13, 2015) on Gadgets 360
    I buy vivo Y27l phone on 07nov2015. and problems has been stated from same day, the selfie stick given by company as free of cost which in not working and its camera application isn't open properly whenever going to opnen camera it showing it is not responding, even all the application takeng to much time to open, it giving pathatic service, avoid using this phone.
    Is this review helpful?
    (1) (1) Reply
  • Good
    Ravindra Fudnawala (Jan 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Good In 10K Range , Nice for Day today Use, - Like Super Power Saving Mode & S-Capture . Camera is Good - I got Additional Extended one year warranty too.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Best in the market!
    Flipkart Customer (Nov 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    My friend is using. It's awesome
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Must buy!
    Flipkart Customer (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Nice camera .I'm using it from 7months
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Excellent
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Super great mobile never seen in my life
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Awesome phone
    Mayur (Mar 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Phone camera back and front quality is realy good and phone ram is 1gb but phone doesn't hang and battery backup also nice it giving 8 to 9 hrs backup I like very much this phone
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • itz good
    Abhishek Rout (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    has awesome camera,ui is pretty impressive,battery lasts for nearly 8to 9hrs of continous usage.. ram is 1gb and itz hangs if u r running morethan 3apps in background and itz little bit laggy bt can be improved by removing unnecessary apps in phone memory
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Very Good
    Devendra Mahajan (Dec 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Vivo y27l product in 1year use but battery no back up an hanging issue and not volte supported
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • its speed mobile for 1gb ram nice
    Rk (May 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    It's a good phone but hardware quality is little fine &now working my phone is board short in water inside going problem but still running it's second life of my phone so better hardware for next model vivo
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • ok ok phone
    Deepak Soni (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    its fine nice camera ui but phone is bit slow......................................................................................................................................................
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Above-average product
    Flipkart Customer (Aug 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Its good,handsome look,but high hot,a little hang, Excelent cam lenses
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Bad one
    Satinder Dhot (Jul 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    Its model name is to be changed from y27L to vivo (hang) smartphone...its hangs when connected to internet,wi-fi,even when playing small games....its just a waste of money....buyers may buy,,samsung glaxy j7,LeeTv,or Lyf smartphone in place of it...
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Not good
    Navdeep Singh (Oct 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    This is a good mobile.camera quality is good,but it hangs 2 or 3 times in the day.I suggest to company pls update its software for best results
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • bad experience
    ANURAG VERMA (Dec 1, 2015) on Flipkart
    I am using VIVO y27l , I can say that it is the worst phone in this segment . problem in loading heavy games , it shows lots hanging problem while running wifi, facebook, very less battery back up , battery sinks within approx. 4-5 hrs. wifi, facebook, or playing games but camera quality is good.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply
  • Utter waste
    Ganesh Bharathy (Feb 1, 2016) on Flipkart
    I am using this mobile for a month now. it hangs frequently, I have to restart for normal operation(daily 10 times minimum). I put an alarm for 5AM for an important meeting and I got up at 6 by myself and looked my phone, the time showing was 1.53 AM. it got hanged at 1.53AM :(. i dont understand how a phone hangs even when u r not using it.I can not share anything in FB it hangs!!!.Dial any number it hangs!! I thought of exchanging it in flipkart itself but this phone is not listed for exchange.....I wasted My10K. if you are planning to buy this mobile, put your 10K into thirupathi hundial and be tension free. I am planning to throw this mobile and buy lenove K4 or MotoG Turbo Camera quality is good, this is the only pros i can say.
    Is this review helpful?
    Reply

Advertisement

© Copyright Red Pixels Ventures Limited 2020. All rights reserved.